COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Beaumont

Average Rating: 4.82


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2020

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced springs, added a support strip, adjusted motor, lubed and oiled the moving parts.

D Barker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2020

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived earlier than appointment at my request. Was able to get my car out. He was finished shortly, after replacing door springs.

Andrew Madden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was fortunate enough the Jose Perea showed up at my house. He took the time to explain to me what had happened to my old garage door opener and how he could replace it. He gave me the in and outs of what he was going to do. He made the process painless, as a military vet we love that stuff so i give Jose a huge military salute for a job well done.

Jerry Lubin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super response in getting serviceman to home on same day. Great work and explanation of replacement opener.

Barry Ginnetti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenneth the technician arrived promptly. He fixed the problem with the garage door opener and fixed it. He was very professional and personable. I will definitely use Precsion again! The telephone staff and the live chat rrp online were also great to work with!

Donna Bentley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Personel were exceptional.

Lee Cohen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and polite.

Randy Brodhagen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pete a very nice man and worked to give me a excellent job on fixing me door. He gave me price I could afford. Thank you George Battista

George Battista

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2019

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose was professional and explained all aspects of his work. When he was done, everything was working perfectly again.

Robert Greenfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT SERVICE

Amisi Morisho

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Jamal Salah

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the immediate service that I received. And I was particularly pleased with the technician, Michael Carreathers. He did a fast job and even did extra work to make the job easier for me.

William Renn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced springs,cables,and hardware.The tech was very good. Did a great job. I will use your company again and will tell my friends and family about the great service I received.

Edward Nelson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating. They identified the problems, replaced the needed items and were done in a very short time.

Kiesle Mary

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Jose P. was at my home within an hour. Handled his appointment professionally and informatively (garage door cable repair). Met all my expectations.

Yolanda Lozano


Response:

Yolanda Lozano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was very professional and presented repair options. He was pleasant and efficient regarding his work. Job well done!

Lavern Mariedth


Response:

Lavern Mariedth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2018

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have been using Precision for all our garage door services since 2007. Today's service included replacing two springs, servicing hardware and adjusting drop to eliminate 'banging' of the door when closing. The Field Supervisor, Jose Perea, was prompt, courteous and provided a full explanation of the work he would be performing. He is a Five Star technician.

Dusty Taylor


Response:

Dusty Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, prompt and efficient. Fixed my problem in about an hour. Bill, the service technician, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone in need of garage door repairs.

Sandra Schuetz


Response:

David Schuetz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2017

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service, availability, professional technician and service.

Samuel Jordan


Response:

Samuel Jordan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I liked the professional service, but I got charge $360.00 an hour labor? Will get a quote over phone before I get any more work done.

Dave Zarza


Response:

Dave Zarza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response and great service, but did not receive the $10.00 discount advertised in the phone book, which I specifically mentioned to the operator when making the service appointment? Initially, price estimate was over inflated with costs for parts not directly related to the malfunction.

Carlos Martinez


Response:

Carlos - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. We inspect all doors and openers when we are called to a home. We check all parts for wear or malfunction and recommend repair or replacement based on our safety inspection. It is always our customers choice to move forward with these recommendations or not.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When my garage door broke this morning, I decided to search the internet for service. I called Precision and other than a dent in my pocket book, my troubles were over. I am in construction management, and therefore know what to look for in a good contractor and service. When Mike Napolitano arrived this afternoon and began to fix the problem, I knew I was in good hands. The door works better than it ever has. So, if you need garage door repairs, Precision is the one to call. Thank you.

Bob Schobarth


Response:

Bob Schoberth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was shocked that the rubber on the bottom of my garage door installed by Precision was disintegrating after 2 years. I have had 19 yr old doors that never had this problem. Then a $39 service call and $100 labor charge for 5 minutes work. to repair, though part was free, was HUGE overcharge. I feel I am entitled to a rebate. This was a serious overcharge!

Shirley Ralston


Response:

Shirley - Thanks for your review and your insight. Thank you for your patience while we adjust your invoice.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did an outstanding job. Very professional.

George Eldridge


Response:

George Eldridge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed help with one of my remotes and Jose Perea came out twice and replaced my remote. He was very quick, cordial, efficient, friendly. He is why I will always come back to Precision for my garage door needs and recommend to others.

Kevin Trudgeon


Response:

Kevin Trudgeon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unbelievably fast in responding to our garage door "issue." We called Precision about 3:00 pm and Jose and his son were at our door by 4:00. It's not even 5:00 and they've already finished. This is amazing customer service! I will definitely recommend them to ANYONE who needs excellent service. Thank you, Precision!!

Sue Breyer


Response:

Sue Breyer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/12/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased two garage doors for one home and one for another home. The sales person offered ideas for what I needed and did not push anything that I did not need. He was very professional as well as the installer. I would recommend Precision Door. Give them 5 stars

George Diggs


Response:

George Diggs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The entire experience was fantastic! Courtney was very helpful getting the appointment setup, there was good communication with me to let me know the technician was on his way, and the technician himself (Nathan) could not have been a nicer guy. He was extremely helpful and very professional. Nathan was able to get my garage door opener fixed quickly and at a very fair price. He was knowledgeable and explained the issue thoroughly. Nathan is great and I will definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Jean K.


Response:

Jean K., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service guy Bill was right on time & fast. I had a broken spring replaced. Everything went well.

Ryan Martin


Response:

Ryan Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2016

Beaumont, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my garage door spring break recently and called Precision to make the repair. Mike came out, tore out the old broken system and replaced it with all new hardware in less than two hours. Now the garage works like a champ and I have a lifetime warranty to boot if I ever have any trouble in the future. Big thanks also to the owner of the company, Don Taylor, whom I had the pleasure of meeting in person when he stopped by during the repair. Top notch company!

Corey Emon


Response:

Corey Emon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 124 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 13 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 72 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 19 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 81 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 20 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 14 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 249 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 65 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 36 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 81 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities