Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Norco

Average Rating: 4.67


Garage Door Repair

09/02/2018

Norco, CA

Review:

Recently had a spring on the garage door break. Replaced all 4 springs. Springs I could buy at Walmart for $30 each were sold by this company for $80 each. Major RIP OFF. I also needed a new rubber seal on the bottom of the door but they wanted to charge me to charge me about $150.00, $9.00 a foot for the rubber seal. The labor was very reasonable but the parts cost is TERRIBLE.

Robert Porter


Response:

Robert – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We hear from time-to-time that our prices may be a little higher and most often this is the result of providing quality-screened, fully-licensed and insured service technicians, dispatched in well stocked service vehicles with the ability to provide timely repair options upon arrival. Our high-quality parts also carry some of the longest warranties in the industry. We understand pricing is an important factor when choosing a service provider and regret if our work may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2018

Norco, CA

Review:

I called for a repair service and they were there within a few hours as promised. I was hoping for a repair but needed a new garage door opener. Jose explained what was needed and why. He was very nice and knowledgeable. The work was completed that very same day. I am very happy I chose Precision and would recommend their service to anyone.

Andi Henning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Norco, CA

Review:

Bill was professional and extremely competent in repairing our door with new springs, rollers, bearings and bottom door trim and clearly explained the issues and needed repairs.

Jerry Happoldt


Response:

Jerry Happoldt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Norco, CA

Review:

Great service, great price and on time. 5 stars easily. Jose was professional and super friendly.

Joey Stasiewicz


Response:

Joey Stasiewicz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Norco, CA

Review:

Arrived per schedule and made all required repairs in a timely manner. We have used Precision previously and will again.

Eric Anderson


Response:

Eric Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2017

Norco, CA

Review:

Very pleased with saLes representative. Knowledgeable helpful had good suggestions. Liked the price and can't wait for the install. Could you give an update? Bought new doors and opener

Sandra Rodriguez


Response:

Sandra Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Norco, CA

Review:

Very pleased with service. Technician was very helpful and informative. Told me exactly what was wrong and what he would do to fix it. I would certainly recommend them.

Erika Elliott


Response:

Erika Elliott, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Norco, CA

Review:

Great job and friendly technicians.

Paul Falsone


Response:

Paul Falsone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2016

Norco, CA

Review:

New doors look great. The technician, Adan, was awesome. Takes pride in his work. I will recommend Precision Door to anybody needing these services.

Mike Perea


Response:

Mike Perea, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2016

Norco, CA

Review:

Picked Precision without any background. Expectations were certainly meet. On your scale a 5. Excellent service with both installers. I was looking for the bottom door seal repair. They had to go off site because off the door length to take care of it. I also purchased 2 new Liftmaster Motors with rails. When ready I will look forward to new doors with Precision.

Brian Mccluskey


Response:

Brian Mccluskey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

Norco, CA

Review:

Jose was out here today on a service call regarding a problem with the door installation. He diagnosed the problem quickly and took care of it. He is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. Thank you for providing this excellent service through Jose.

Amelia Blair


Response:

Amelia Blair, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2015

Norco, CA

Review:

Completed diagnostics on old garage door opener. Recommended replacement. Explained deficiencies and problems. Completed new installation in a timely professional manner. Explained operation and maintenance, including peripheral equipment. Job well done!

James Blake


Response:

James Blake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 113 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 65 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 7 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 73 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 231 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 57 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 33 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 75 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities