Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Hemet

Average Rating: 4.77


Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

I used Precision due to excellent service in the past. Steve Marsh arrived before the time scheduled which I was very happy with. He did the garage service right away.

Sonia Morales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

They oiled the runners and now it opens and closes much smoother. Purchased new opener that is much better than the old one.

Noreen Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

Replaced everything but the door itself. Works and sounds like a dream. Arrived on time, great service, no pressure. 5 Stars!

Dawna Blake

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

Very professional awesome couldn’t ask for better technician thank you

Ty Hergenrother

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

Your rep was professional, friendly, knowledgeable , a very nice guy.

Bernard Elliott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

We were able to have someone come out and replace the springs on a Saturday. The technician contacted us early and was able to get the work done quickly. He gave us several options of work that could be done but wasn't pushy. Fantastic job, I would highly recommend working with this company.

Nicole

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2019

Hemet, CA

Review:

I was very please with the work that was done. I was done very quickly, Jose was on time and very polite. The equipment that was installed was very quiet unlike the old motor. I would referred Precision to any one that needs garage door services.

Sherry Momohara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

I called at 11 not knowing what was wrong with my garage door. Mario showed up and by 3 that same day my garage door was working better than it has ever worked in the passed 8 yrs I’ve lived here.

Scott Wall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Came when they said!!! Steve did a great job repairing my garage door! Would definitely refer others.

Cindy Killilea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

they were the good guys

Peter Kurylowicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

5 stars BILL WAS AWSOME I HAD A TUNE UP ON THE GARAGE DOOR AS IT WAS MAKING A LOUD NOISE AND MY REMOTES REPROGRAMED HE DID A GREAT JOB AND IS AN ASSEST TO PRECISION DOOR SERVICE

P W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

very efficent

Larry Oshea

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Garage door repair. Very prompt and professional. No hidden fees Would highly recommend this company 5 star

Brenda Narragon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

I am very happy with the way your company responded to my problem . The response was quicker then I expected. Your service tec did a great job. Was very professional and knowledgeable. 5 stars.

Roger Harrison


Response:

Roger Harrison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

It was a very pleasant experience to have Precision Door Service install a new motor and electric eye sensor. Jose, the technician and supervisor was courteous and really knew exactly what to do. He showed expertise and explained everything what was needed with patience and respect to me as a customer and also showed me a number of plans available. After he finished with the job he left with my garage clean and with a door that was operating smoothly and quietly. I hope I get Jose for any future maintenance.

Ron Yager


Response:

Ron Yager, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Past experience has always been excellent, this time with Adam G. No exception. I called for help mid day Sat. and got service same day.

George Schock


Response:

George Schock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Everything in ad made me feel confident in choosing your company. 5-star rating.

Patricia Werley


Response:

Patricia Werley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Great service.

Lee Gallinger


Response:

Lee Gallinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Since the work was not performed as yet, I will comment when the job is completed. The technician was very professional, gave me options for the work to be performed, and I chose to get additional work done when he returns to my home.

Dennis Antolick


Response:

Dennis Antolick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

The 5 star rating online. Bill did an excellent job and explained everything as he went along. We would love a quote for spring replacement as well.

Don + cindy Clifford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Michael Carreathers has been here once before for repairs and both times he was great. Professional, punctual and efficient. He's a great ambassador for your company,

Charlene Mcmillan


Response:

Charlene Mcmillan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Hemet, CA

Review:

Mike arrived within timeframe, explained issues, described expectations and proceeded to efficiently do the repairs and patiently answered my questions. Good, albeit expensive, experience. Door assy works better than new. Thanks Mike

Jerry Wright


Response:

Jerry Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Very happy with work accomplished by your representative. Called ahead of time and showed up when he said he would. Will re\commend your company to our friends.

Martin Van Riper


Response:

Martin Van Riper, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Mike did a very professional job for us. Our door works beautifully once again.

Sharon Collier


Response:

Sharon Collier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Your service rep was very knowledge able and pleasant was satisfied with his work very much my husband was a construction foreman and he would have hired him in a minute thank you again for good work and service

Virginia Sharlette


Response:

Virginia Sharlette, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

My service technician Jose Perea did an outstanding job! He was honest, obviously skilled, and full of knowledge. He assessed the problem immediately and quickly resolved the issue while at the same time teaching my son important basic points for upkeep. I am so very grateful for his advice and expert work. Thank you!

Luisa Ruiz


Response:

Luisa Ruiz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Our service required 2 visits. Bill was on time for both days. He was professional and friendly. We will continue to use Precision Garage Doors in the future.

Julie Weidemann


Response:

Julie Weidemann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Just going over our invoice. Repairman got here at 2pm and finished at 4:30 and charged $250:00 labor. Thats $100 an hour. Pretty steep i"d say. My Cardiologist is as cheap. I purchase new track rollers at $4.25 each but he uses new ones at $20.00 each. Probably much better but do think he should have asked first as to which ones i wanted to install. Bill came to $950.00 while my neighbor got a brand new door installed for $999.00. But what can you do after he has it installed already.

Dan Griffith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Jeff was very professional and punctual. Also great email communication with the company office.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Hemet, CA

Review:

Prompt, very professional Billy was great!

Danny Anderson


Response:

Danny Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52956 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 107 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 63 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 67 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 18 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 216 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 55 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 40 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts