Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Indian Wells

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2023
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our issue with our very old garage door opener was identified and resolved all in less than 4 hours the same day we called for service.

Jerry Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2018
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose, showed up on time, and explained my options. He was great, he is truly an asset to your Company. Having a Business in LA for 40 yrs. i could only hope my workers perform to his level.

Tom Egerer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done. Serviceman very professional

Sally Tobin


Response:

Sally Tobin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five Star Great Service Professional Pleasant

Howard Levy


Response:

Howard Levy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were prompt, honest, and professional.

Mary O'Boyle


Response:

Mary O'Boyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased a new garage door opener 2 years ago with Precision. Now, I noticed an issue with the door itself and they came right down and worked on it and made it much better, even though the issue wasn't with their garage door opener, but with my old garage door. Still he came, worked on it and didn't charge me a thing. My technician was so nice and I will be purchasing my door from them in the near future. I was extremely happy with the service from this company

Dianne Kawamura


Response:

Dianne Kawamura, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015
5 stars

Indian Wells, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose Perea called to tell me how long it would be until he arrived and he was 1/2 hour early....GREAT...He helped me make a good decision about other work that needed to be done on our garage doors. He was polite, efficient, and finished quickly. I would highly recommend your company if every employee were as good as Jose.

Mary Carter


Response:

Mary, thank you for your review of Jose and our company!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 185 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 18 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 88 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 25 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 15 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 103 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 20 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 31 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 20 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 357 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 86 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 53 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 105 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT