COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Murrieta

Average Rating: 4.67


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2020

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. Did a good job in a timely manner.

Jim March

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2020

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast honest and reliable

Barbara Bowers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2020

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absutely wonderful experience!! This company is top notch. They came out the same day, at our preferred time. The technician was right on time, very friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly of all HONEST and fair pricing, with warranty. We chose Precision after a very bad experience with another local company. I can't say enough about the professionalism, fabulous work, and peace of mind we got with Precision.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!! Thank you.

Rod James

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2020

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT SERVICE GREAT TECHNICIAN

Nick Migliozzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2020

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service, repair and honest.

Chris Kennard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2020

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek came 15 mins early , and he gave us a quick estimate ,completed the job exactly in an hour ! Great job !

Erlene Thomas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shane did a very good job. He was quick and efficient. He had the parts with him.

Blaise Vander linden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very curious, fast and very fair price. Thank you Precision Door.

Donna Liebel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WE CHOSE "PRECISION' BECAUSE THEY WERE THE ONLY ONES THAT WOULD SEND A TECH. TO OUR HOME IMMEDIATELY, AND THEY DID! JOSE CAME & EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. WENT RIGHT TO WORK, CHANGED BROKEN SPRINGS, REPLACED THE OLD MOTOR WITH A NEW "ULTRA LIFT," PROGRAMMED IT, HANDED US 2 NEW REMOTES & IT ALL GOT DONE IN LESS THAN AN HOUR, UNBELIEVABLE. WE LOVE OUR NEW QUIET MOTOR! THANKS, "PRECISION."

THE ROZA'S

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose came on time, and gave an attractive price which we accepted on the spot. He then did a full refurbish of all the structural items, including bearings, pulleys, springs, motor, drive chain, other chains and lubed or replaced joints as required. It was pretty much all except the door, and that was completely lubed and adjusted. The door went from being a noisy, rattling sound generator, to a silent smooth door with extra closing features. Wow! And did I tell you, it has WiFi to operate the door when we are remote from the site. Impressive in all respects. Thanks, Precision Door!

Clive Winkler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company is the most unprofessional company I have ever had an order with. They don't answer you calls or return them. They suck I would never recommend them to any one they are a bunch of lien thief

Tony Hernandez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, the technician is extremely knowledgeable and very pleased with service and product thank you for the great response

Fred Capriotti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was very friendly & knew exactly what had to be done. Garage door working fine so far. Thank you Steve

Sylvia Santos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a minuscule problem, I had purchased a universal remote & could not get it to work with my aging Genie door operator . I had noticed a Precision Garage Door truck in my neighborhood. I called them to see if they could help. A serviceman named Steve arrived on schedule on Sunday. He gave it a valiant effort but to no avail. However, I asked him to evaluate my door system. He took the time to inspect everything and to make long story short he provided me with three separate proposals. Steve was personable & professional & as he was about to leave I asked what do I owe you, his quick response, nothing & he drove away. I was more than impressed to say the least. Precision will be are garage door go to people from now on. Thank you Steve.

Michael Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we are completely satisfied with the service we received to fix the slipped belt on our garage door. the repair person actually called and arrived before our allotted time slot. we recommend Precision and give them a 5 star rating! Thankyou.

John Turner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was excellent! He arrived on time, did a great job! Answered all my questions! I will request him for my next service!

Mike Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My family was calling me at work saying the garage door wouldn't open, it just went up a foot and came down quick. I thought it was just the light sensor and was wondering why they couldn't lift it, but when I got home, I saw that both springs were broken. I had a good experience with Precision about 5 years ago with a tune-up for a garage door at a different house, so I called them again. Michael Carreathers was the technician that came out and he was great. He was friendly at greeting, clear about his evaluation, honest about the different options and pricing, and clean and thorough in his work, while answering my questions and making sure I understood all the new wifi options on the new opener rather than leaving me to figure out everything for myself. He got the springs, rollers, cables, and opener installed in less time than expected. The price wasn't cheap, but it was fair, and I knew I was getting a job well done, quality, and dependability. The parts have a noticeable markup, but there was no labor cost, so it's more than worth it to me to have a pro do it and ensure the safety for my family and I. Thank you Michael!

Eric Hendy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike, your service tech, arrived promptly and provided us with the best repair service ever. He is well versed in his job duties, and is very professional and friendly in answering questions. His expertise shines through.

Raymond Hix

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are extremely happy with our new garage doors and openers. The doors are exactly the look we wanted and help make the house look great! Dean was great to work with and Carlos did a quick and effective job.

Harley Cohen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service, rep was professional, helpful and great at was he does. Highly recommended!!!!

Yale Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!!! I will call again when I need help.

Brian Maronde


Response:

Brian Maronde, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Called on Monday and a technician was there at 8 am on Tuesday. Work was completed in 90 minutes. Garage door rolls up smooth and quiet. Would recommend!

Moses Menchaca


Response:

Moses Menchaca, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2018

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Adam was promp, thorough, courteous, and did a great job in minimal time. We are very pleased.

Patrick Garcia


Response:

Patrick Garcia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, same day service. Technician (Bill) pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will use Precision for future service.

Don Randall


Response:

Don Randall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Mike was awesome. He knew I wanted the door working as quick as possible so he didn’t hesitate in offering to do it today even though it was late. Very happy!!!

Lisa Perea


Response:

Lisa Perea, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service response was timely. Nice job completing the repairs.

Bill


Response:

Bill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken door spring, broken door bracket, noisy dilapidated garage door opener? Whatcha gonna do? Call Precision Garage Doors! Placed our call Sunday evening and were told someone would be here between 8:00 am and 10:00 am Monday morning. At 7:50 am we received a phone call from Jose Perea letting us know he would arrive in about 15 minutes! Jose showed up as stated and within 5 minutes he completely diagnosed the problem and presented us with several options to not only fix the problem but improve the operation and performance of our garage door opening! Jose replaced the broken springs, re-secured the door bracket, replaced rollers and removed and replaced my old, noisy, screw drive opening system with a quiet and smooth belt driven system with a lifetime warranty. Great customer service, great know how and professionalism! I highly recommend Precision will always call on them for all my garage door needs. Thank you Jose!

Mike Ward


Response:

Mike Ward, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. On time and did a great inspection of door and motor. Would use this company again.

Bob Mcgovern


Response:

Bob Mcgovern, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best installers in the area. They know what they are doing and are very efficient in all areas of the work in progress. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a door replacement or repair.

Dan Vangerpen


Response:

Dan Vangerpen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Murrieta, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door opener wasn't working. repair man had it working after punching at various spots but now doing same thing. Explain to me why the opener pad cannot be replaced so all i have to do is hit the button to open garage door. Also remotes only work once in awhile. Not really happy with the outcome of repair.

Sharalyn Zirwas


Response:

Sent to Riverside Market 7/7/17

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 142 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 14 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 73 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 21 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 86 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 21 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 15 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 265 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 69 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 41 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 84 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities