Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Perris

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2022
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It’s true the squealing we have had since moving into our house 4 1/2 years ago and was getting worse…is GONE! And it only took about an hour and a half! We have a lifetime warranty on all parts!!! PRECISION DOOR SERVICE is outstanding!

Barbara Crable

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2022
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jorge was very pleasant and efficient. Did the work in record time. Would request him again.

Fleurette Gadd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2021
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and no funny business repair. Upfront with the estimated cost and repair was done quickly. Technician explained everything that was needed before a decision was made and completed all the work quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Precision for anyone who need quality work done.

Sean Ashton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service and reasonable price.

Frank Tiow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff was absolutely great!!! Very honest

Alicia Hinojosa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I need my garage door fixed so i was looking for some one to fix and i found your company on line.

Andrew Crane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2018
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Bill Weier was professional and did an outstanding job with our tune-up and replacing a bad spring that had been installed by a different company.

Lisa Mcguire

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband often saw your trucks around and you had good ratings so he thought he'd give you a try. Adam was the service repair man and couldn't have been nicer. He looked at everything and recommended what we needed. Everything works great now. Thank you very much!

Cathy P.


Response:

Cathy P., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2018
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used them in the past and it is nice knowing that the technicians are trained and certified. I found the service to be very good and the technician made sure that I was happy with his work.

Jim Brookshire


Response:

Jim Brookshire, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision before with excellent service, and recommended them to family and friends who have also had great service.

Patrick Kelly


Response:

Patrick Kelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY GARAGE DOOR, I CALLED THAT MORNING AND THEY WERE THERE WITHIN TWO HOURS. I DIDN'T EVEN EXPECT TO GET AN APPOINTMENT. I WAS DESPERATE, I EXPLAINED WHAT HAPPENED AND SHE SET UP MY APPOINTMENT IMMEDIATELY. THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY SWEET AND PROFESSIONAL. HE ALSO PROGRAMMED AN EXTRA OPENER FOR ME. THEY REALLY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Vickie Brown


Response:

Vickie Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2016
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The job was well done and fast too... keep up the good work. And thanks again.

Bertoldo Diaz


Response:

Bertoldo Diaz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After 15 years of service, my garage door finally gave out. I called Precision Door Service, for the first time. I received prompt service from two professional technicians. They repaired my door that is now as quiet as when it was new. The price of this service was reasonable. I would recommend them for garage door repair services.

Kenneth Brooks


Response:

Kenneth Brooks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2016
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is an excellent company. The customer service is awesome. Nathan is the technician that serviced my garage door opener. He took the time to explain to me the problem and what he was planning to do to fix it. I'm happy with the service.

Katie Parks


Response:

Katie Parks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2016
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service, friendly and prompt Thank you very much

Manuel Hernandez


Response:

Manuel Hernandez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2016
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recommend this company to everyone!!! Their quick efficient and ready to work on arrival ... And do a Great Job !!!

Mary ann Desma


Response:

Mary Ann Desma, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2015
5 stars

Perris, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After locating repair company, repair appointment easily set up for the same day. Technician arrived within the set up time period & was very knowledgeable and most importantly did a very good job in repairing the door & in a very reasonable amount of time. I was very satisfied with the service & would highly recommend.

Lawrence Hicks


Response:

Larry - we are happy to hear you are a satisfied Precision customer. Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 185 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 18 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 88 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 25 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 15 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 103 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 20 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 31 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 20 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 357 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 86 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 53 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 105 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT