COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Redlands

Average Rating: 4.67


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2020

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service was an excellent company to do business with. They were timely, efficient and effective in their service. I will use them again as needed. I especially appreciated the service from their technician Gilbert Garcia. He was excellent.

Jim Brennan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2020

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time I have called for service for the garage door mechanics. The Technician showed up early gave me the estimate and replaced the broken spring. They are a life saver and at a great rate !

Maureen Regalado

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2019

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dean, the technician, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He presented my estimate for installing the new garage door in a very clear and professional way. He helped me understand the alternatives available, as well as what the charges entailed. I really appreciate his excellent service.

Maureen Newlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed by the technician: Mr Mike Carreathers, he was efficient very knowledgeable and professional. The work was done proficiently and I will be sure to call Precision for future services.

Brian Guscott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose checked out the old unit and found it would be best to replace the unit because the motor was burnt out. He installed a top of the line DC unit with eatery backup and LED lights and WI-fi. He installed a nwe spring system and rebuilt the door rollers giving us a quiet operation and the security of a battery back-up. The work was done quickly and no mess was left behind. Mot cheap but we feel we got the bast and that is what we asked for.

Redlands Home Owner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2019

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

2 garage doors repaired. works fine, good job.

Pat Schulte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2018

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Estements for new garage door.

Carlos Robles

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In July 2017, my older garage door was updated for $930 when the springs failed. The thick lubricant often dropped blobs on my garage floor. Ten days ago it fell again and I didn't notice. Stepping in it tracked black grease on my carpet, which will now have to be replaced at my expense. This month the door slammed down hard and would not open outside. I then spent $778 to replace the mechanism for one that does not use lubricant. So far, the invoice showing I have paid has not arrived in my mailbox.

Dee ann Palmer


Response:

Dee Ann - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and for continuing to select us for your repairs. We have made sure to not only email your invoice but to also physically place one in the mail box today. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2018

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman was very efficient and polite. The only question is pricing. Having access to Amazon I found the springs were much less expensive. Also, the total bill was $556.00 parts and 1-hour labor. Kinda expensive to someone on SS.

William Liles


Response:

William Liles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2017

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill was on time, polite, and resolved the problem in less than 10 minutes.

DebraEngers


Response:

Debra Engers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5, Bill was excellent. on time and honest

Gwen Cleveland


Response:

Gwen Cleveland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our spring broke, we called, and they were here the next morning. Jose was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I'd absolutely refer this company to anyone.

Tim Liby


Response:

Tim Liby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the owner on down, every one at Precision is a professional. I cannot believe how quickly and efficiently Carlos took down our old cruddy garage door and installed the beautiful one we have now. I have an old house and nothing is standard size. Carlos had to make it fit and he did an outstanding job. Plus, the price was far better than that rip off Mesa Garage Doors. (They told me 495 but that was just for one panel!) I am glad I went with an honest vendor. I recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Bob Topping


Response:

Bob Topping, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Longtime customer. Shane Stewart was excellent. Hope his efforts are excellent as well and hold up!

Allan Mccall


Response:

Allan Mccall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had Precision come out and replace 2 springs on my garage door. The service people arrived ahead of schedule and performed their job well; however, the price was $175 more than quoted. I chose to go ahead with the work since they were here and my car was trapped. Afterward, when I researched the cost of the springs, I was shocked as to how much it appears I was overcharged. Precision charged me $200 for a spring that should have cost me about $80. Not COOL.

Karin Blad


Response:

Karin - Thanks for your review of our recent service. We apologize for the miscommunication. We appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose precision service from the phone book, from many other services. Your secure advertising (5), let me pick you! Michael came out in 100 degree weather and performed a great job (5) with a difficult door repair. Thank you for your reliability and professionalism (5). Barbara N

Barbara Nisporic


Response:

Barbara N, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Napolitano was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable in fixing my garage on my budget and exceeded my expectations. He was also helpful and respectful

Deeann Grip


Response:

Deeann Grip, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2016

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will say that I am happy with the results of my repairs. But...The reason that I got the more expensive option was because I was told that I would have a LIFETIME WARRANTY. Looking at my invoice I see no mention of such. If I am wrong I stand corrected. Please send a reply to Me via e-mail. Dave C.

David Carmona


Response:

David Carmona, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. An email has been sent stating the lifetime warranty as requested.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your quick response, honest, excellent service and fair pricing. My repair tech was honest and made recommendations to prevent future problems. They also performed preventative maintenance at no additional cost to me. My repair tech kept the work space clean left the area cleaner then the way he found it. The tech called me to let me know that he was on his way and was on time for the scheduled appt. I strongly recommend Precision and will definitely work with them in the future should the need arise. Thank you Precision.

Dawn Hamill


Response:

Dawn Hamill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose did a great job on our garage door repair! He was right on time and replaced the garage door springs & tuned up the motor - all in about half an hour, and for a reasonable price. He let me know about all the various options for the fix, but didn't try pressure me into making the most expensive choices, which I really appreciated! He was professional, friendly, and efficient - what more could you want? The garage door works perfectly now! Very satisfied customer :)

Zoe L.


Response:

Zoe L., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2015

Redlands, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with all aspects of the service from initial telephone call to completion of the job. Appreciated the human service - very kind, personable and knowledgeable individuals.

Maggie Cotton


Response:

Maggie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 145 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 14 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 73 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 21 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 9 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 86 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 21 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 15 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 267 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 69 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 42 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 85 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities