Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Corona

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Thank you so much Jose for helping us out. You were great and fast at fixing the garage door. Thumbs up for Jose!

Jean & melanie Mcgahey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Very dishonest and over-priced. I got what I needed elsewhere for less than 1/3 what their technician quoted. No purchase was made no service. Paid the $39.95 fee.

D T


Response:

Darlene – Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate in your garage. Our goal is to leave a customer’s door in the safest operational condition possible. In doing so, we take a holistic approach to assessing the items which have failed along and the reasons for their failures. Often, we will hear we are more expensive because of taking this approach. We wish you well with the repair that was made by our competition. Although we were not able to earn your business this time, we hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

I would not call any other garage door service company besides Precision Door Service of Riverside ! Had a small issue with our door which had been serviced 9 months ago by Precision. Called at 9:30, they arrived at 10:30. 10 minutes later it was adjusted. Same tech as before, Jose Perea, most personable, capable guy you could want. and NO CHARGE !

Bruce Sneller


Response:

Bruce Sneller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Michael C. Came out to replace 2 torsion springs replacement and did a quick maintenance and did a excellent job couldn’t be happier.. thank you

John Beekman


Response:

John Beekman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Very fast! Great service , thank you

Destanie Castaneda


Response:

Destanie Castaneda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Jose arrived so quickly and was very efficient in getting the repairs done to our satisfaction. But we had chose the S576.95 service because we are both in our 80's and don't need a long time guarantee. In the end he said he had to charge the $829.95 price ! Wow, that was an awful lot for such a short time and not that many parts ! Even the lower price was too much Why does it cost so much ? I feel we were taken advantage of.

Dick Bruner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Far out fantastic services, AND at very reasonable prices. Andy Rogozinski

Andrew Rogozinski


Response:

Andrew Rogozinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

After almost 20yrs of use, my current garage door was showing its age. Jose came out to replace my spring and recommended a complete overhaul of the rollers, cables, remotes etc. After completing the repairs and replacing the worn parts, the door was functional. During the fine tuning/balancing of the door, Jose noticed some binding. We discussed the issue and ultimately decided that replacing the door and opener motor completely, was the best solution. Despite having invested time and parts in the repair, Jose recognized the fix was not up to his high standards. I agreed with his assessment and a new door is on its way. In the meantime, we are able to use the existing door. Very satisfied with the work performed and would recommend Precision to friends/family.

Lyle Raymond


Response:

Lyle Raymond, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Precision Garage Door did an excellent and expedite job of fixing my garage door. They came on a Sunday and arrived not only on time but called to say they were early. The pricing was reasonable! Very impressed!

Kari Difani


Response:

Kari Difani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

We needed our garage door opener repaired. The repairman called to let us know he was coming. He arrived on time and Solved the problem in minutes.

Carol Rist


Response:

Carol Rist, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Super fast service. The tech quickly diagnosed the problem and had the parts on hand. Repairs were made quickly and efficiently. Very friendly tech explained all the details of the service needed, no high pressure. Defiantly would use this service again.

Dan Cullen


Response:

Dan Cullen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

5star. Very fast service.

Juanita Noche


Response:

Juanita Noche, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Everything went as planned!

Jane Snider


Response:

Jane Snider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

This young man installed my doors a couple months back. He was the one to respond to my old opener that died. Nice young man and very helpful.

Shawn Morgan


Response:

Shawn Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

The service person was very courteous and explained everything that had to be performed.

Mike Swank


Response:

Mike Swank, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Five stars! Needed to have new car programmed to opener, so called Precision as they had installed opener originally. A technician was at my house about an hour later (after calling to tell me exactly when he would arrive). My problem was complicated and he figured it out in 30 seconds! Very professional and quite nice. Price was very fair. Would highly recommend Precision for any need. In twenty-five years when I need a new opener, I will be calling Precision!

Janet Hillis


Response:

Janet Hillis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

A job well done

Jerry Barden


Response:

Jerry Barden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Outstanding job, 5 stars????

Orelvis Cabello


Response:

Orelvis Cabello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Justin Hodges was an excellent technician. He showed up right on schedule and let me know the issue I was having with my garage door. He fixed it quickly and advised me on how best to take care of my garage door. I would really like to have him as my technician again if I should have any other issues with my door.

Cathy Concidine


Response:

Cathy Concidine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

I am so happy with this company! Their technicians are professional, polite and hard-working and they have great customer service. I am especially pleased with one of their technicians, Jose. He takes pride in his work and always make sure the job is done right. I would highly recommend this company! Definitely 5 stars!!!

Colleen Rodriguez


Response:

Colleen Rodriguez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Jose was the best

Karen Eason


Response:

Karen Eason, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

The technician arrived at the time promised. Had the replacement product available and was able to quickly fix the problem. Service was great and the product is really nice.

Tina Vink


Response:

Tina Vink, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Very professional, kept us informed every step of the process, and did a great job on the installation. The doors look amazing!

Kerry Alcantara


Response:

Kerry Alcantara, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Excellent service!!! My lifetime warranty from a previous Precision service was honored without any hassle, receipt, and/or mention of the warranty. Service Tech was very pleasant, prompt and knowledgeable. It is always refreshing to find an honest & reliable company, as this is not always the norm. Thanks for your help!!

Amy P


Response:

Amy P, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

I am very happy with the job, very good and professional. The installer was very friendly and helpful thank you.

Carlos Medina


Response:

Carlos Medina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Excellent work men ship, quick response and on time completion. Happy camper

Jesus C Marquez


Response:

Jesus C Marquez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

On time, courteous & thorough. All repairs & adjustments complete within one hour.

Daryl Enslow


Response:

Daryl Enslow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

5, representative was awesome

Dulio Mitchell


Response:

Dulio Mitchell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

The service fee was half of other companies and the tech was clean very knowledgeable and provided expert advice with no added uncomfortable sales pressure! I appreciate that and would call Mike again.

Heidi Fairchild


Response:

Heidi Fairchild, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

The garage door works like a charm and it's so much quieter!! Thanks for sending out such a wonderful tech. Mike was so friendly and did great work. I'll be sure to use your services again and highly recommend you to our friends and family!!

Shirley Banquer


Response:

Shirley Banquer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 85 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 11 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 51 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 12 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 5 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 56 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 12 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 15 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 12 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 169 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 38 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 24 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 56 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts