Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 52 Reviews in:

Corona

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

07/09/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

Great website. Professional and easy to use. Requested an estimate for new garage doors and Bill was at my home the next morning. Provided me with all the information that I needed to make a good decision.

Joseph Benko

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

We have used Precision a few times and have always had excellent service with each technician. They are always do an efficient quality job. This time they realigned and adjusted our garage door and also installed a new garage door opener on our second garage door. Kenneth was great and did an exceptional job as was expected! Thank you for providing such great quality service!

Leah G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

Jose again did an excellent job. Exceeds our expectations and does quality work we can depend on. Fast, efficient, and explains what he's doing. He replaced the springs on our garage door and spruced up the whole system. SIX stars would be appropriate here.

Jackie Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

I was and has been satisfied with the install this far.

Russell Burrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

Absolutely great service. The two technicians were very well prepared and completed the work very quickly. Their recommendations for items to be replaced were spot on and resulted in a garage door that works perfectly.

Thomas Bryant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

Have been using precision Garage since 2005 and highly recommend them. Polite, Efficient, thorough and very reasonable. Always feel confident in their service

Jane Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Corona, CA

Review:

I have used Precision Door since 2006, they are very professional and do great work. They are honest and don't do work that is not required. Jose Perea from Riverside today 1/24/19. Jose checked the sensors and the opener and determined the motor had gone out, it was about 18 years old. Jose installed a new lift master opener very quickly and at a fair price. He even program both of our cars to the new opener. This was very helpful and appreciated. I would highly recommend Jose. - Larry - Corona Ca.

Larry Vanderkolk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Precision doors were very professional and responsive. not only was the sells guys great their customer service was very patient with me because I was traveling and needed to get our association to approve the new door to be installed. once approved they manufactured and installed in a timely matter. the installer was very professional took his time and did it right and my garage is the best looking garage in my neighborhood. thank you Precision looks great

Mike Monarque

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

One of 4 garage door springs broke Friday (Nov 23rd) first thing in the morning. We were stuck, couldn't open the door, too heavy. Found Precision on my iPhone. They advertised same day service.Jose Perea showed up in a short time. He replaced all four springs and the Motor with the belt rail.(The belt had two areas which were failing) Mr Perea is an expert and our garage door now runs so quiet., better than new. Jose was a joy to work with, he gave us all the options. I recommend Precision for any garage door work.

Carol Schauerman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Y'all get 5 stars. Greatly appreciate the quick response of your company to my request for assistance. Technician Jose Perea was on time, came equipped for service, and very knowledgeable of the tasks to be performed. Have used y'all in the past and will continue to do so.

Leon Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

My garage door had been opening slower and getting louder for a while. I noticed the rollers looking pretty bad but, eh, I figured we'd get to it eventually. Well this morning my husband had the last open and it wouldn't close. I went out to close it and it partially closed and that was it. I saw the arm that lifted the door was hanging and the rollers were looking worse. So I called Precision. I saw their commercial on tv and then I looked up their reviews on Yelp. I saw way more good reviews than bad so yes, I called. The reception over the phone was welcoming. I explained my poor door situation to the receptionist and she set an appointment for me today between 12p and 2p. It was after 10am. Then the technician called and said he was running ahead of schedule and could be here within 30 minutes if that was ok. Yes!! That's perfect!! Mike Napolitano arrived and he was friendly and professional. I told him what was goin on and he assessed the door. He showed me why the door was having all these problems and told me he could fix everything today. He gave me a price sheet with the door overhaul packages to choose from. I agreed to pricing and he took on the task of fixing my very sad garage door. I was so surprised when by 12:30p Mike was DONE. He had replaced this, fixed that and the door was working again like a brand new door. I was very impressed and satisfied with the service. Mike did a great job. Thanks Precision!!!

Letitia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Very professional and great job done~~ Thank you very much for your helps

Andy Hung

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Arrived on time and the technician was very helpful. I will definitely call Precision again for my garage door needs, thanks!

E. Romero

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

5 star rating. Same day service. (4 hour response time). Jose did a great job. In and out in less then an hour. Door works like new again.

Wayne Lee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Thank you so much Jose for helping us out. You were great and fast at fixing the garage door. Thumbs up for Jose!

Jean & melanie Mcgahey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Very dishonest and over-priced. I got what I needed elsewhere for less than 1/3 what their technician quoted. No purchase was made no service. Paid the $39.95 fee.

D T


Response:

Darlene – Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate in your garage. Our goal is to leave a customer’s door in the safest operational condition possible. In doing so, we take a holistic approach to assessing the items which have failed along and the reasons for their failures. Often, we will hear we are more expensive because of taking this approach. We wish you well with the repair that was made by our competition. Although we were not able to earn your business this time, we hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

I would not call any other garage door service company besides Precision Door Service of Riverside ! Had a small issue with our door which had been serviced 9 months ago by Precision. Called at 9:30, they arrived at 10:30. 10 minutes later it was adjusted. Same tech as before, Jose Perea, most personable, capable guy you could want. and NO CHARGE !

Bruce Sneller


Response:

Bruce Sneller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Michael C. Came out to replace 2 torsion springs replacement and did a quick maintenance and did a excellent job couldn’t be happier.. thank you

John Beekman


Response:

John Beekman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Very fast! Great service , thank you

Destanie Castaneda


Response:

Destanie Castaneda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Jose arrived so quickly and was very efficient in getting the repairs done to our satisfaction. But we had chose the S576.95 service because we are both in our 80's and don't need a long time guarantee. In the end he said he had to charge the $829.95 price ! Wow, that was an awful lot for such a short time and not that many parts ! Even the lower price was too much Why does it cost so much ? I feel we were taken advantage of.

Dick Bruner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Far out fantastic services, AND at very reasonable prices. Andy Rogozinski

Andrew Rogozinski


Response:

Andrew Rogozinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

After almost 20yrs of use, my current garage door was showing its age. Jose came out to replace my spring and recommended a complete overhaul of the rollers, cables, remotes etc. After completing the repairs and replacing the worn parts, the door was functional. During the fine tuning/balancing of the door, Jose noticed some binding. We discussed the issue and ultimately decided that replacing the door and opener motor completely, was the best solution. Despite having invested time and parts in the repair, Jose recognized the fix was not up to his high standards. I agreed with his assessment and a new door is on its way. In the meantime, we are able to use the existing door. Very satisfied with the work performed and would recommend Precision to friends/family.

Lyle Raymond


Response:

Lyle Raymond, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Corona, CA

Review:

Precision Garage Door did an excellent and expedite job of fixing my garage door. They came on a Sunday and arrived not only on time but called to say they were early. The pricing was reasonable! Very impressed!

Kari Difani


Response:

Kari Difani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

We needed our garage door opener repaired. The repairman called to let us know he was coming. He arrived on time and Solved the problem in minutes.

Carol Rist


Response:

Carol Rist, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Super fast service. The tech quickly diagnosed the problem and had the parts on hand. Repairs were made quickly and efficiently. Very friendly tech explained all the details of the service needed, no high pressure. Defiantly would use this service again.

Dan Cullen


Response:

Dan Cullen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

5star. Very fast service.

Juanita Noche


Response:

Juanita Noche, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Everything went as planned!

Jane Snider


Response:

Jane Snider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

This young man installed my doors a couple months back. He was the one to respond to my old opener that died. Nice young man and very helpful.

Shawn Morgan


Response:

Shawn Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

The service person was very courteous and explained everything that had to be performed.

Mike Swank


Response:

Mike Swank, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Five stars! Needed to have new car programmed to opener, so called Precision as they had installed opener originally. A technician was at my house about an hour later (after calling to tell me exactly when he would arrive). My problem was complicated and he figured it out in 30 seconds! Very professional and quite nice. Price was very fair. Would highly recommend Precision for any need. In twenty-five years when I need a new opener, I will be calling Precision!

Janet Hillis


Response:

Janet Hillis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57861 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 113 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 65 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 7 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 73 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 231 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 57 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 33 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 75 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities