COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 59 Reviews in:

Corona

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work, excellent motor, hope its stays that way

Paul Kariuki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service I received and will refer friends and family to this company. Was so glad that a complete inspection was done on the garage door and also on my garage door opener. The tech Jorge was great and explained to me the functions and why it was needed for me to replace the springs. Great job !

Yvonne Medina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It’s was nice to wake up this morning knowing that our garage door was going to be working today. It was our Technician Gilbert who did the repair and made this come to fruition. He was Knowledgeable, thorough, professional and friendly. Thank you.

Roy Alonzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gilbert was great. Very professional

Sharon White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Could not afford replacing my garage door and I saw your ad on TV and called. Derek the technician explained explained everything to me, gave me a price and I said OK. My garage door is no longer noisy and glides up and down smoothly. He installed a new motor and 8 new rollers. I would give Derek a 5 and Precision a 5. I would gladly recommend Precision.

Lettie Alatorre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose Pete’s was fantastic. I want him every time! He went above and beyond. Thank you Jose

Gaylene Higgins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2020

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gilbert was called and promptly showed up on time the same day I called- repaired our problem. Very polite and will highly recommend Precision Service

Charlie Friedhoff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great website. Professional and easy to use. Requested an estimate for new garage doors and Bill was at my home the next morning. Provided me with all the information that I needed to make a good decision.

Joseph Benko

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision a few times and have always had excellent service with each technician. They are always do an efficient quality job. This time they realigned and adjusted our garage door and also installed a new garage door opener on our second garage door. Kenneth was great and did an exceptional job as was expected! Thank you for providing such great quality service!

Leah G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose again did an excellent job. Exceeds our expectations and does quality work we can depend on. Fast, efficient, and explains what he's doing. He replaced the springs on our garage door and spruced up the whole system. SIX stars would be appropriate here.

Jackie Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was and has been satisfied with the install this far.

Russell Burrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely great service. The two technicians were very well prepared and completed the work very quickly. Their recommendations for items to be replaced were spot on and resulted in a garage door that works perfectly.

Thomas Bryant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have been using precision Garage since 2005 and highly recommend them. Polite, Efficient, thorough and very reasonable. Always feel confident in their service

Jane Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Door since 2006, they are very professional and do great work. They are honest and don't do work that is not required. Jose Perea from Riverside today 1/24/19. Jose checked the sensors and the opener and determined the motor had gone out, it was about 18 years old. Jose installed a new lift master opener very quickly and at a fair price. He even program both of our cars to the new opener. This was very helpful and appreciated. I would highly recommend Jose. - Larry - Corona Ca.

Larry Vanderkolk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision doors were very professional and responsive. not only was the sells guys great their customer service was very patient with me because I was traveling and needed to get our association to approve the new door to be installed. once approved they manufactured and installed in a timely matter. the installer was very professional took his time and did it right and my garage is the best looking garage in my neighborhood. thank you Precision looks great

Mike Monarque

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of 4 garage door springs broke Friday (Nov 23rd) first thing in the morning. We were stuck, couldn't open the door, too heavy. Found Precision on my iPhone. They advertised same day service.Jose Perea showed up in a short time. He replaced all four springs and the Motor with the belt rail.(The belt had two areas which were failing) Mr Perea is an expert and our garage door now runs so quiet., better than new. Jose was a joy to work with, he gave us all the options. I recommend Precision for any garage door work.

Carol Schauerman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Y'all get 5 stars. Greatly appreciate the quick response of your company to my request for assistance. Technician Jose Perea was on time, came equipped for service, and very knowledgeable of the tasks to be performed. Have used y'all in the past and will continue to do so.

Leon Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door had been opening slower and getting louder for a while. I noticed the rollers looking pretty bad but, eh, I figured we'd get to it eventually. Well this morning my husband had the last open and it wouldn't close. I went out to close it and it partially closed and that was it. I saw the arm that lifted the door was hanging and the rollers were looking worse. So I called Precision. I saw their commercial on tv and then I looked up their reviews on Yelp. I saw way more good reviews than bad so yes, I called. The reception over the phone was welcoming. I explained my poor door situation to the receptionist and she set an appointment for me today between 12p and 2p. It was after 10am. Then the technician called and said he was running ahead of schedule and could be here within 30 minutes if that was ok. Yes!! That's perfect!! Mike Napolitano arrived and he was friendly and professional. I told him what was goin on and he assessed the door. He showed me why the door was having all these problems and told me he could fix everything today. He gave me a price sheet with the door overhaul packages to choose from. I agreed to pricing and he took on the task of fixing my very sad garage door. I was so surprised when by 12:30p Mike was DONE. He had replaced this, fixed that and the door was working again like a brand new door. I was very impressed and satisfied with the service. Mike did a great job. Thanks Precision!!!

Letitia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and great job done~~ Thank you very much for your helps

Andy Hung

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time and the technician was very helpful. I will definitely call Precision again for my garage door needs, thanks!

E. Romero

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating. Same day service. (4 hour response time). Jose did a great job. In and out in less then an hour. Door works like new again.

Wayne Lee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much Jose for helping us out. You were great and fast at fixing the garage door. Thumbs up for Jose!

Jean & melanie Mcgahey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very dishonest and over-priced. I got what I needed elsewhere for less than 1/3 what their technician quoted. No purchase was made no service. Paid the $39.95 fee.

D T


Response:

Darlene – Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate in your garage. Our goal is to leave a customer’s door in the safest operational condition possible. In doing so, we take a holistic approach to assessing the items which have failed along and the reasons for their failures. Often, we will hear we are more expensive because of taking this approach. We wish you well with the repair that was made by our competition. Although we were not able to earn your business this time, we hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would not call any other garage door service company besides Precision Door Service of Riverside ! Had a small issue with our door which had been serviced 9 months ago by Precision. Called at 9:30, they arrived at 10:30. 10 minutes later it was adjusted. Same tech as before, Jose Perea, most personable, capable guy you could want. and NO CHARGE !

Bruce Sneller


Response:

Bruce Sneller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael C. Came out to replace 2 torsion springs replacement and did a quick maintenance and did a excellent job couldn’t be happier.. thank you

John Beekman


Response:

John Beekman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast! Great service , thank you

Destanie Castaneda


Response:

Destanie Castaneda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose arrived so quickly and was very efficient in getting the repairs done to our satisfaction. But we had chose the S576.95 service because we are both in our 80's and don't need a long time guarantee. In the end he said he had to charge the $829.95 price ! Wow, that was an awful lot for such a short time and not that many parts ! Even the lower price was too much Why does it cost so much ? I feel we were taken advantage of.

Dick Bruner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Far out fantastic services, AND at very reasonable prices. Andy Rogozinski

Andrew Rogozinski


Response:

Andrew Rogozinski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After almost 20yrs of use, my current garage door was showing its age. Jose came out to replace my spring and recommended a complete overhaul of the rollers, cables, remotes etc. After completing the repairs and replacing the worn parts, the door was functional. During the fine tuning/balancing of the door, Jose noticed some binding. We discussed the issue and ultimately decided that replacing the door and opener motor completely, was the best solution. Despite having invested time and parts in the repair, Jose recognized the fix was not up to his high standards. I agreed with his assessment and a new door is on its way. In the meantime, we are able to use the existing door. Very satisfied with the work performed and would recommend Precision to friends/family.

Lyle Raymond


Response:

Lyle Raymond, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Corona, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door did an excellent and expedite job of fixing my garage door. They came on a Sunday and arrived not only on time but called to say they were early. The pricing was reasonable! Very impressed!

Kari Difani


Response:

Kari Difani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 142 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 14 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 73 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 21 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 86 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 21 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 15 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 265 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 69 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 41 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 84 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities