Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Fontana

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Fontana, CA

Review:

Very good service and they came right away very happy with their services

Maria De La Torre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2019

Fontana, CA

Review:

Precision Door Service comes highly recommended by us. They are courteous, reliable and skillful. The technicians come prepared and waste no time doing the job. We have great confidence in them. They truthfully represent what's shown on their website. In 2008 we had maintenance performed by an incredible company but we didn't recall their name. Now 11 years later it was time for a total upgrade. So, we took a chance and found the best one we could find on the web. To our surprise the name of that incredible company was Precision! They had all our information from 2008 on file. Thank God for good businesses like Precision. They're the best!

Stephen Dedeaux

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2018

Fontana, CA

Review:

this was a tough job the rod on top broke and fell down on the door and caused it to twist in the rails. and with the spring torsion still on the door it was difficult to straighten out and lower the door so he could get to the problem, your service man Steve Marsh showed patience as he worked to cure the problem, he recommended the changes that improved the performance of the door installed them and it works better than ever. I am also a contractor and have been one for 67 years. and I recognize quality work. you guys are the greatest

Robert Holcomb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Fontana, CA

Review:

Thanks so much—fast and on-time service!

Ed Izquierdo


Response:

Ed Izquierdo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2018

Fontana, CA

Review:

Precision was all that I could expect, very prompt, their technician Jarrod Zamora was very professional and was able to complete my repair which was to reprogram my garage door remote's.

Ed Polacek


Response:

Ed Polacek, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

Fontana, CA

Review:

5 stars. - Website contains relevant information and honest reviews. - Note to Kevin Taylor: Jose Perea and crew were outstanding, a true professional. - Replaced multiple garage doors with Premium LiftMaster Belt Drive assemblies, springs and rollers.

Christopher Link


Response:

Christopher Link, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2017

Fontana, CA

Review:

Service was amazing he took measurements and was able to give me a quote and he explained the different products and what I needed not just what he could sell me!

Sara Diaz


Response:

Sara Diaz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Fontana, CA

Review:

Previous customer and there techs are always 5 star with service/professionalism.

Ruth Lessard


Response:

Ruth Lessard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2016

Fontana, CA

Review:

Service was GREAT!! Tech only took a little over an hour to fix both doors with new springs. Thank You for the extremely awesome Service.

Eric Fike


Response:

Eric Fike, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2016

Fontana, CA

Review:

We were extremely satisfied with our technician Mike. He was very professional and nice. He explained what we needed and was very thorough. You are a great technician, thank you Mike N.

Middie K


Response:

Middie K, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2016

Fontana, CA

Review:

Installation went great. Satisfied with work done. Problem was that wrong door was ordered and there was a delay in contacting me when the correct door arrived. The process took longer than I expected.

Jesse Avilez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 52954 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 107 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 63 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 67 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 18 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 216 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 55 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 40 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts