Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 57 Reviews in:

Riverside

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Repair

07/31/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Having just had a different company repair my garage door, cable broke and the door making strange noises when closing I called Precision. Jose Perea called prior to time agreed on, showing up fully prepared to tackle my door. After showing me the issues I faced with what the previous guy left, he started the repair. When he was done he did what no other person ever did, he balanced the door to the springs. The door opens with less noise, is easy to open in manual mode... Great company, Great service. side note (tech needs business cards).

Rick Stayner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

great service fast and efficient...tech was very professional

Nick Lopez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Mike did an excellent job 100% satisfied

Michael Saito

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

the teck did a great job & fast.

William Jordan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Wow, you folks are expensive!

Arthur Hutton


Response:

Arthur – Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We hear occasionally we are more expensive and do strive to remain cost competitive. Our service process includes providing customers with properly licensed and insured services, professional technicians whom are vetted with drug screenings, background screenings and are comprehensively trained. We also dispatch fully stocked service vehicles to provide immediate on-site repairs with the highest quality parts/products, carrying some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate your business and hope you’ll consider choosing us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

To stay competitive you folks need to get your overhead costs down. Otherwise your service was good.

Arthur Hutton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Did a very good job. Very pleased on how fast they worked on fixing my garage door

Danelia German

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Awesome. These guys were great. My spring on main door broke on at 11am on a Saturday and they were out by 1230 to replace it. took less than an hour. Still get to make my boys little game. will work with them again.

Dave


Response:

Dave, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

excellent service

Marwan Alabbasi


Response:

Marwan Alabbasi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Quick service. Was able to be out same day. Jose Corea was very conscientious with his work.

Richard Dodd


Response:

Richard Dodd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

very professional thanks

Rudy Oseguera


Response:

Rudy Oseguera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/26/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Clean professional installation technician was a pro.

David Burrow


Response:

David Burrow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

We want to leave a comment, but are unable to do so. Comment area is entirely blacked out.

Bert & mary Haloviak


Response:

Bert & Mary Haloviak, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We apologize for any confusion in leaving a comment regarding your experience. We are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

An appointment was set up to match my schedule. The service technician called to let me know he was on his way and completed the work in a timely manner.

Nick and sandra Ferguson


Response:

Nick and Sandra Ferguson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Seemed a bit expensive for the needed repair. Also the labor fee of 99$ onto the service fees was not disclosed when appt. was made.

Vickie Robertson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

The service technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Did a great job.

Jennifer & kevin Sowell


Response:

Jennifer and Kevin Sowell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

The tech was very professional.

John Brigandi


Response:

John Brigandi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Over priced

Jin Huang


Response:

Jin Huang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Great service!

Eric Barrett


Response:

Eric Barrett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

I had a technician come to give me new remotes for the garage door and reprogram them. He came right on time and got the job done right away in an efficient manner. Could not have expected more, great service and friendly attitude.

Don Kalmar


Response:

Don Kalmar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Thank you for the prompt response, professional attitude and performance of the job.

Tom Carpenter


Response:

Tom Carpenter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Bill was on time and found the problem. He was very knowledgeable. The part will take 5 or more days to come in that was disappointing.

Bob Boucher


Response:

Bob Boucher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

5 stars, outstanding service, I am very happy.

Joe Abrams


Response:

Joe Abrams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Jose was professional and quickly took care of my garage door problem. Will refer others to Precision and will also call if I have any other problems.

Mary lou Magana-ramos


Response:

Mary lou Magana-ramos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Jose Perea was polite and professional. Job done quickly and efficiently.

Victoria/ david Barron


Response:

Victoria & David Barron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Service was prompt and very professional. They replaced the broken spring and tuned the garage door. Now it opens easily and quietly, what a change!

David Saldivar


Response:

David Saldivar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Great service. Tech arrived even faster than promised and was done quickly Very professional service by Jose. Would definitely recommend this company and technician.

Lauretta Cortez


Response:

Lauretta Cortez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Jose called ahead to let me know when to expect him, which was helpful. He was friendly, courteous, polite and efficient. He explained my options, replaced my broken opener, programmed my new remotes, tested the new opener, lubricated my garage door joints and cleaned up: all in less than an hour. I enjoyed our conversation. It was a pleasant experience. Nice job!

Ken Sakamoto


Response:

Ken Sakamoto, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

The tech did a good job, but he did not hook up the outside keypad. The wiring was running to the motor, the tech did not say anything to me, so I thought he knew what it was or I would have said something.

Paul Obrien


Response:

Paul Obrien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the repair service provided by Jose. He fixed the problem with our garage door, then checked other mechanical parts and lubricated the various moving parts. He was a bit late, so he did the repair free of charge. He was efficient, friendly and we will definitely use Precision Door Service if we have problems with our garage door in the future.

Dallas Rabenstein


Response:

Dallas Rabenstein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Our garage door and automatic door opener broke down on a Saturday. Bill from Precision had it fixed that day. This is a great no hype, no nonsense, professional company. We highly recommend them.

Grete Fairchild


Response:

Grete Fairchild, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 85 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 11 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 51 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 12 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 5 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 56 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 12 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 15 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 12 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 169 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 38 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 24 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 56 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts