Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Riverside

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

We needed help with an existing garage door opener mechanism that wasn't working very well. Derek and Kenneth showed up on time and were very patient and helpful (my husband has speech difficulties). After excluding the usual problems they replaced the sensors and the problem was resolved. They even lubricated our rollers so it sounds like new. We really appreciated Derek and Kenneth for their professionalism and helpfulness so that we didn't have to buy a new garage door opener.

Duane Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

Excellent customer service, quick service and repair under 2 hours

John Commander

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

I thought that the idea of the pictures of the representatives was a great idea. The representative that called on me was very professional and friendly. This form is not very good as it does not represent your sales and services well.

Dennis Nisbet

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

5 star service love my new garage door my installers were very courteous and approachable I felt I made new friends very happy with the job

Rich Lueras

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

Estimate only for installation of insulation

Wanda & lorenzo Griffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

5 Stars! Jose Perea did an excellent job.

James Dunn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2019

Riverside, CA

Review:

Juan did a very good job and was very helpful

John Tosti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/12/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Really friendly and nice guy. Helped out alot and made sure i understood everything. Highly recommend him and his amazing customer service!

Ramona Pulido

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

I am highly pleased with the professional service and courtesy Mike, the technician provided. His dedication and tenacity toward resolving my door’s issues were impressive and appreciated! My door hums now! Thanks Mike! Well done!!????????

Lewis Wiggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Punctual friendly and knowledgeable

Willie Citrin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Bill came in on time as scheduled. After repairs were done my garage was more quieter than it was. Thank you Bill for excellent job.

Estefanio Arciaga

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Great service person.

James Harwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/08/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

This technicians did an awesome job, both in installation and explanation of garage door opener. He also programmed truck to garage door. Very polite and informative of what was needed. Thank you for a great job.

John Calderon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Very professional company needed somebody right away they were out within two hours. The technician Jose Perea diagnosed the problem right away and gave me options on what to do and steered me in the right direction I needed to go and that I appreciate . Very professional job took care of everything very happy. Thanks....

Scott M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Great job, happy with the door and the installation. The installer was professional and the garage door works great. Our only minor complaint is that the company was so efficient that something normally unheard of occurred: the installer showed up two and a half hours early. We would recommend this company to others and use them again in the future.

Jim Wood

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

I was lucky to get this company to meet my needs and come out the same day I called. Jose was prompt, professional, and really helped us figure out the best plan of action for our garage door. It works great.. Yay! Thank you so much. We will definitely have you service our garage doors in the future!

Mrs. O'Dear

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

I am very satisfied with the work our technician ( Jose) did. He was very quick and professional.

Craig Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Having just had a different company repair my garage door, cable broke and the door making strange noises when closing I called Precision. Jose Perea called prior to time agreed on, showing up fully prepared to tackle my door. After showing me the issues I faced with what the previous guy left, he started the repair. When he was done he did what no other person ever did, he balanced the door to the springs. The door opens with less noise, is easy to open in manual mode... Great company, Great service. side note (tech needs business cards).

Rick Stayner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

great service fast and efficient...tech was very professional

Nick Lopez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Mike did an excellent job 100% satisfied

Michael Saito

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

the teck did a great job & fast.

William Jordan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Wow, you folks are expensive!

Arthur Hutton


Response:

Arthur – Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We hear occasionally we are more expensive and do strive to remain cost competitive. Our service process includes providing customers with properly licensed and insured services, professional technicians whom are vetted with drug screenings, background screenings and are comprehensively trained. We also dispatch fully stocked service vehicles to provide immediate on-site repairs with the highest quality parts/products, carrying some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate your business and hope you’ll consider choosing us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

To stay competitive you folks need to get your overhead costs down. Otherwise your service was good.

Arthur Hutton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Did a very good job. Very pleased on how fast they worked on fixing my garage door

Danelia German

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Awesome. These guys were great. My spring on main door broke on at 11am on a Saturday and they were out by 1230 to replace it. took less than an hour. Still get to make my boys little game. will work with them again.

Dave


Response:

Dave, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

excellent service

Marwan Alabbasi


Response:

Marwan Alabbasi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Quick service. Was able to be out same day. Jose Corea was very conscientious with his work.

Richard Dodd


Response:

Richard Dodd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

very professional thanks

Rudy Oseguera


Response:

Rudy Oseguera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/26/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

Clean professional installation technician was a pro.

David Burrow


Response:

David Burrow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2018

Riverside, CA

Review:

We want to leave a comment, but are unable to do so. Comment area is entirely blacked out.

Bert & mary Haloviak


Response:

Bert & Mary Haloviak, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We apologize for any confusion in leaving a comment regarding your experience. We are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

An appointment was set up to match my schedule. The service technician called to let me know he was on his way and completed the work in a timely manner.

Nick and sandra Ferguson


Response:

Nick and Sandra Ferguson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52956 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 107 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 12 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 63 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 16 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 6 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 67 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 18 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 13 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 216 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 55 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 31 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 71 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 40 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts