Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

San Jacinto

Average Rating: 4.57


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2019

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very please with service the technician provided very knowable and also very affordable price keep up the good work

Pablo Hernandez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Napolitano inspected my garage door problem and recommended several options. I chose to have the most comprehensive package & added some extra options as well. Mike arrived early and was very professional in his appearance, approach and demeanor. His service truck was clean & organized. Overall - Mike represents Precision Garage Door properly! He started the job and worked at a steady pace until completed. What a difference the belt drive motor makes - very quiet and smooth. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Services - they are a 1rst class business for the Inland Empire area.

Andrew Desoto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt and professional however VERY OVERPRICED. I had limited choices because of the Thanksgiving eve and my wife's disabilities. I needed door springs installed immediately. I would be hesitant to recommend because of the price.

Jay Shaw


Response:

Jay - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find additional value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate your business and regret if the repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We hope you may consider us to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and courteous. My garage door works better than ever.

Gregory Telles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of my golfing friends, Andrew Caraveau, after hearing my discussion concerning my garage told me that he had used your company and was very satisfied with your service.know they I agree with his remarks and will let anyone with a garage problem should use you for the best of service.

Joe Tubbs

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have a great service. I call Saturday evening and I get an appointment the next morning on Sunday. We got a very nice guy name I believe his name was Bill. very nice and knowledge. He completed his time in no time. Plus give me allot of tips. Believe me garage doors are another ball game.

Jose Ramirez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Dean Laurenson was very polite, professional and knowledgeable answering all my questions. This was not a normal sales call Dean did not try to get me to purchase things I didn't need but gave me all the facts and let me make the best decision for my home. He even went out of his way to ask me if I needed help in getting my wife's car out of the garage since the door was broken! This was a very welcome surprise, not often people take time out of their schedules to just help! By Deans actions you have gained a life long customer. I will tell everyone that needs any door repairs or replacements to call and ask for Dean! Semper Fi, Nick

Nick Hernandez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to get someone to my house to do the repairs the same day, and within a couple of hours after I called them. The service tech, had all the parts on his truck, and finished the repairs with better quality parts than those that had come with the garage door. The entire repair process took only 30 minutes, and tested to see that everything worked properly before leaving. I could not be happier with the service, and the work that was done.

Bruce Ecker


Response:

Bruce Ecker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service is amazing. Weve used you in the past and again today. Jarrod, the service tech that came out was more than helpful. He went above and beyond. I would give him and your company 5 stars every day of the week!

Mike Wehn


Response:

Mike Wehn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jarrod.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2018

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service.. Fair price..My spring is all brandnew and lubricated.. Also got extra work.. Thank you.. My garage open so quiet now.. Before the whole neighbor can here my garage open.

Reymar Mendoza


Response:

Reymar Mendoza, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2017

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service performed by (Mike) the technician was more than satisfactory.He was well informed,experienced and personable. Never any hesitation in responding to any of my questions and concerns.

Rosario Wenzl


Response:

Rosario Wenzl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just want to say thank you for sending Jordan Greene out to repair my garage door so quickly. He was very professional handled the situation quickly and gave me all my options up front. I really appreciate you hiring such great technician. Felix Rivera San Jacinto, CA

Felix Rivera


Response:

Felix Rivera, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jordan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service member Shane did a great job at installing my new springs. Although, I paid for premium springs and received "builder grade" I contacted the Precision Door who never responded to my inquiry to make things right. Would not use them again - very poor customer service from the corporate office.

Dave Kirkendall


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Additionally, we provide the longest warranties in the business. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2016

San Jacinto, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exellent service 5

Irene Michna


Response:

Thank you for your business and for reviewing your experience with Precision Door. We will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 116 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 13 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 70 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 17 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 8 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 76 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 19 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 14 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 237 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 60 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 35 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 78 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities