COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 86 Reviews in:

Temecula

Average Rating: 4.72


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

02/14/2021

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision over the years and they have always been on-time, professional and honest. We are currently in the process of having both of our garage door motors replaced and they did a wonderful job explaining our options and going over pricing. Highly recommend!

Layne Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2021

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George did a good job in servicing my garage door. When I called for service I was told they would not be charged the $49.95 if they serviced And charged me for anything they would need to do. They need to clarify that When you call that the $49.95 service fee would be dropped only if they did a repair. I am totally satisfied for the service.

Roseanne White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2020

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easy to schedule / do business with. On time service (called to arrive early). Quality parts. Fair price.

Todd Clement

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2020

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Derek was great about keeping me apprised of his arrival time. Did an excellent job, cleaned up after himself and reprogrammed all my "old" remotes. Can't beat that! I now have a garage door that opens and closes so smoothly.

Louise Zimmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2020

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the new garage door and the tech that did the install, very professional.

Jim Vanderbrooke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2020

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wanted to go with a reputable company that would honor their warranty should anything go wrong. Picked Precision off the internet and arranged for a quote. Bill came out and gave us a quote for 3 options. We had a unique situation because a room that was built in the garage. Bill said that the door wouldn't open all the way because the room wall was 6' from the garage door. The installer Carlos came out, looked at it and said that he could make it open all the way. With a new motor mounting on the wall, Carlos was able to angle the door about 22 degrees upward and open into a void between the garage trusses and the top off the garage room. I really don't think anyone else would have figured that out. Thank you Carlos and Precision for making it happen. It was more than I expected.

Greg Wright

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2020

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was fast and professional

Mike Fergerson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Started my day with a garage door problem. Precision was very responsive and arrived a little after 9 am. Experienced tech knew immediately what the problem was and had the replacement parts in his truck. He checked over the rest of the garage door. The door is running more smoothly and quietly now. He was done in 30 minutes! Thanks Precision for helping me out so I could get to work!

Rosie Vanderhaak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I scheduled an appt on Friday Oct. 25. I was told someone would be out between 10-12 and they would call when they were on their way. I called at 12 because no one had called or shown up. The operator said she would call the tech and call me right back. She never called back and the tech finally showed up about 2 hours later. He was very apologetic and did a good job. When the job was completed we paid with our debit card and his IPad was not working. He charged it and he was eventually able to swipe our card. Unfortunately he swiped twice, assured my husband it only went through once however after he left we checked our account and we were in fact charged twice. I called my bank and they confirmed the two transactions. I immediately called to report to your company we had been charged twice. Apparently no one was available in billing. The operator said she left messages but they may not get back to me until Monday. I called again on Saturday morning and the operator said she would try to get someone else to help me. She put me on hold and the call disconnected a few minutes later. I tried to call back but there was no answer. It’s very disappointing that the job was completed, I was charged double and I have to wait until next week to get this straightened out. It’s very disappointing no one could fix this on Friday. I expect this matter to be resolved immediately.

Linda


Response:

Linda - Thank you for reviewing our recent work in your garage. We regret the unfortunate events that occurred and apologize for the lack of a local manager being present over the weekend. We appreciate your flexibility as we continue to work towards resolving your concerns. Thank you again for your business. We hope you will still consider us again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door provided excellent professional and prompt service regarding a concern I had with how the door was functioning. In a short amount of time, it's back to working smoothly and quietly. Good job!

Jenny Sommers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was very efficient and would highly recommend him. Thank you for the fast service. Gary Brouwer

Gary Brouwer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very happy with the service, the technician was very professional and explained everything very well, we're definitely gonna continue with this company

Miguel and elizabeth Bueno

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairs were made fast and well done.Also lubed and greased the tracks that the opened very quietly. He was very neat and courteous and fast. I rate it a Five Star job. Well done.

William Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My spring on my garage door broke and I was unable to get my car out. I called Precision and within 25 minutes a technician was there and did a fantastic job. Repair was amazing and the price exceedingly fair. Thank you to a wonderful company. I will be calling again when it is time to replace our garage units.

Layne Powell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The company had a technician out right away and he was very professional and courteous. He was able to fix a big problem in a short amount of time for a reasonable price. I highly recommend!

Raven Hilden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called two different phone numbers inquiring about a "spring special add" to replace 2 garage door springs. The first was the phone number on the add. When I asked what services that included, and type of prongs, she had no clue, and had not heard do the add. The second number, which was a local Temecula number, where I live, the gal was terrific. The gal inTemecula said that they would honor the add, even though she too was no familiar with it. She had someone come out the same afternoon. Jose Perea the technician, was fantastic! He arrived on time, was very courteous, and honored the add price without even wanting to see it. He said, "I trust you". Wow, don't we wish there was more of that in this world! He worked very efficiently and was finished in 45 minutes. I was thrilled with the installation and his professionalism, as well as the great price for the "spring special"!

Carroll Russell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Mike and B.J. for your great work! I accidentally backed up into my garage door on a Saturday afternoon — ramming the door way off its track and jamming it into the side of the house — and within an hour of calling Precision they came and got to work on it. I was expecting a huge amount of time and money but within hours it was completely fixed with just the initial service fee. They were courteous, professional, and quick! Thanks again for the great service!

Whitney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for sending Steve. He arrived about 25 minutes after my panic call to the company. He knew what the problem was, told me what he needed to do and took care of it. Very personable man. He's a keeper. Thank you for the good service.

Joan D. Tweedie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really great service and quick and reliable. I will only use Precision from now on. Ask for Michael when you call in. He was amazing. Assessed the situation quickly and did his work and added some items. Our noisy Garage door is now silently working. We are very happy with Michael's service.

Craig Poston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a pleasure working with Precision Garage Door! Steve was timely, explained everything well, did a fantastic job and our garage door is now quiet and happy! I highly recommend this company! Customer service is excellent and their products work. Thank you Precision Garage Door!

Traci Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2019

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an excellent experience with Precision Door. The service guy was friendly and helped me by replacing my remote with a LiftMaster remote. The opener works now!

Jeff Newman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would personally rate this company 5 star because the technician that help me today gave me the peace of mind that everything will be taken care of in no time . He is very knowledgeable about his job description . It’s very fast and quick repair.

Sherrill Saligumba

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Obscene overcharge for spring replacement on an old door. $507 to replace a pair of springs. Also tried to sell my wife on an $800 “repair upgrade”! This is more than twice what the job could cost. Unfortunately, I was out of town, and my wife was taken advantage of. Do not use! No business ethics. I’ll be posting this everywhere so others will be warned.

Mark Garcia


Response:

Mark - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with my new garage doors. They are beautiful. Everyone a Precision Garage door was very perfessional. I would refer precision Garage Door to my family and friends.

Stacey Popadak

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service !!! Bill was knowledgeable,professional , and courteous. He took the time to explain my different options. He did exactly what I asked him to do , and made sure everything was working correctly . I will definitely use Precision Door for any other issues I may have.

Ben Kotzen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The rep was on time and easy to work with. Fixed the springs in less than an hour and all works great!

Steve Ribultan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Patricia Nungaray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door opener installed, working fine. Unable to register the MyQ because the website says that it is already registered. But the My Q is just showing the red light but the garage door is down.

Richard Lenzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose was awesome, he called advised that he was enroute, arrived early. Very pleasant, informative and knowledgeable. Quickly repaired door spring and although it looked easy, no way I could have done it. Great job.

Robert Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2018

Temecula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike from Precision was very professional. Arrived on time, explained what he would do to replace the broken spring then he did exactly what he said he would do. Was easy to see why this company has good reviews. They hire good people and they are properly trained.

Blaine Howarth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Riverside & San Bernardino County Locations:
Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 145 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 14 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 73 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 21 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 9 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 86 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 17 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 21 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 15 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 267 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 69 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 42 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 85 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities