Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Cathedral City

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

07/22/2018

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

Happy to give highest rating due to availability and low service charge for repair work done on a weekend, particularly since personal autos were unable to be removed from garage until repairs performed. Same applies to confidence shown by repair person/installer as regards nature of work. No mess left on site, work person very personable and courteous. I was very happy with him, and because of him, would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door repairs.

George Williamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2018

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

The service technician was very kind and knowledgeable what a good employee you have thank you Tony Savo 69255 Nilda dr Cathedral City

Anthony Savo


Response:

Anthony Savo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

5 Stars If there was 10 Stars thats what it would of Been. Fast, Quick, Efficient and Personable, Bill Weier was Awesome. Thank you Precision.

Andrew Balint


Response:

Andrew Balint, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/24/2017

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

This company was great, easy to book, on time and very quick when here. They did a great job. Jose was awesome. Replaced springs, serviced door and installed a new opener. All in an hour.

Bob Novak


Response:

Bob Novak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2017

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

Well, I thought it was here in Cathedral City. Ok Thank you for the service.

Robert Owens


Response:

Robert Owens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2017

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

the actual installation of the garage doors was done well and on time. i am having a problem with the over charge on my credit card. i have called twice and was told someone would be in touch. so far i have not heard from anyone at the company. i would appreciate some sort of response and refund.

Norma Daniels


Response:

Norma - Thank you for reviewing our recent installation. We apologize for taking so long to process your refund and we also apologize for accidentally overcharging your account. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2017

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

Dean, the technician, was great! He called before he was on his way and showed up when he said he was going to. As a contractor punctuality is always big for me. Dean was very helpful in choosing the right garage door for this particular house. This is the second time I have used Precision Garage Doors and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Brandon Munday


Response:

Brandon Munday, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

Excellent service with a smile.

David Clinton


Response:

David Clinton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2015

Cathedral City, CA

Review:

lose wires-arrived on time, repaired problem quickly and left. very pleasant personality.

Frank Domingos


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 85 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 11 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 51 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 12 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 5 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 56 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 12 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 15 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 12 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 169 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 38 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 24 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 56 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts