Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Sacramento Valley

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Elk Grove

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician arrived on time as scheduled and performed a thorough inspection of our garage door concerns. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Andrey provided us with detailed estimates and repair / replacement options. There was no pressure to purchase equipment or make any repairs at that moment, but considering that our garage opener is over 20 years old we decided to purchase and replace our old unit without changing any cables, pullies or springs which we will need to do soon and will definitely call on Precision Garage Door Service to perform that service as well. Now we have a brand new Secure View Smart Garage Opener (with camera), control and keypad. The unit is ultra quiet compared to the old unit. The job was done professionally and completed ahead of schedule. Excellent Job Andrey !

Ferdinand Enriquez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was a little bit taken aback on the cost, but the service was great. We needed our spring to be replaced. As others have stated, I received a quote up front with different options. One of the things we considered since this door hasn't been serviced since it was installed in 1999, was a 2nd spring. The tech was quick and efficient.

Rickey Watson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company is top notched. The repair person (Brandon Taylor) was polite, personable and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me as to what happened to the old unit and what the new unit does. I totally recommend this company to anyone who needs repair on their garage door.

Verna Carolyn Noyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man you sent was very professional. He explained every detail and listened and answered all my questions. I will recomand your services to anyone. Dennis A. Johnston

Dennis Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get a same day appointment. The tech, Andrey, called when he was on his way and arrived on time. Andrey was polite and knowledgeable. He offered expanded repair options that I was not interested in, basically an upsell. I needed a spring replacement ($300) on my 22-year-old door and was shown options costing between $1,000 and $3,000. I declined. Andrey completed the work timely and left the area clean. He put two large Precision "advertisement" stickers in my garage, one on the inside of the overhead door and the other on the wall near the garage door opener button. I would have preferred a magnet or anything that I did not have to peel off. I didn't want those stickers and I certainly didn't need 2 of them. Precision's customer service is good, their pricing is competitive and the workmanship is sufficient.

Michelle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Job Service and Excellent Customer Service. Could not be happier with the Job Service and willingness to answer all questions that Brandon did. Total Professional.

Orlando Herrera

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was on time. He was very professional and fixed the problem very quickly. I plan on using Precision in the future for garage door maintenance.

Edmund Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2022

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First time using Precision Overhead Garage Door and it won’t be the last. Andrey B was my tech. He was fast and professional. Andrey represents the company very well. Thanks for the same day service and I’ll be recommending Precision Overhead Garage Door to all my family and friends!

Danny Lyttle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2021

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrey was prompt, personable and did an excellent job. Utilized the free service call coupon with the spring replacement which made the overall cost for the repair more than reasonable. Thank you for your service and professionalism.

Price Eres

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2021

Elk Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the work that was done. Your technician was very professional and polite. I will definitely use your company again.

Peggy Abe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Sacramento Valley Locations:
Auburn (530) 278-5834 3 Reviews
Davis (530) 208-0908 1 Reviews
Elk Grove (916) 258-2967 10 Reviews
Placerville (530) 280-0372
Roseville (530) 213-0939 29 Reviews
Sacramento (916) 252-6558 15 Reviews
Woodland (530) 213-0939

Precision Garage Door Sacramento Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Garage Door Sacramento Valley

8175 Alpine Avenue Suite C
Sacramento CA, 95826
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities