Precision Garage Door of San Francisco

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Burlingame

Average Rating: 4.75


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Burlingame, CA

Review:

James W did an excellent job. He explained to me not only the current problems, the broken springs, but also the future concerns in detail and fixed them very fast. He also was very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Norio Nakahara

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Burlingame, CA

Review:

Thanks. Got the door evaluated and fixed the same day.

Marcia Bauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Burlingame, CA

Review:

I will give you a 2 star only because the door is working. Your person first said the motor that has been working well for years is too small for the wood door that has been opening and closing for over 40 years...He then tried hard to sell me a $3200.00 door.. When I said no thanks....he positioned the sensors and pressed a reset button and charged me $220.00. Would I recommend Precision? The motor is about a 5 year old LiftMaster.

Robert Straccia


Response:

Robert – Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your 40-year-old door. We strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction with each visit. One of our goals is to leave a customer’s door in the best operating condition possible for the purposes of optimal use and longevity. From time-to-time we may discover the cost of installing a new door is comparably priced and better valued by comparison to the needed repairs on various failing parts/components of an older door. During our process we try to make our best efforts to properly and thoroughly communicate viable solutions with each of our customers. We regret the shortcomings you experienced in our process and will look to your review as an experience we can learn from. We have since reached back out to discuss your concerns and trust the resolution is to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Burlingame, CA

Review:

5 star for James

A&b construction Andrew jordan


Response:

A&B Construction Andrew Jordan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Burlingame, CA

Review:

The garage door was fixed quickly and securely. Mike Rogers was excellent & very courteous & cooperative.

Robert Randolph


Response:

Robert Randolph, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2016

Burlingame, CA

Review:

Friendly, efficient, and skilled. Can't ask for more in a garage door company!

Dr Rosenfield


Response:

Dr Rosenfield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2015

Burlingame, CA

Review:

Just would like to tell you that we received wonderful service last night and the service person was excellent. In todays world we do not see that all the time. Thanks again. Ralph Battat

Eileen Battat


Response:

Eileen and Ralph Battat, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2015

Burlingame, CA

Review:

The Precision Door team's support was great as was their installers. My disappointment lies with the poor quality of the very expensive stain grade door I purchased from them. My professional painter/stainer worked extra hard, and with extra expense to me, to stain and seal the door in a quality manner but the excessive glue in many of the joints did not allow the stain to be effectively applied. The end result is a very expensive, allegedly stain grade, door that looks like a cheap imitation.

Joe Hamilton


Response:

Joe Hamilton, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When this is not achieved we review all aspects of the customer's experience to see what we could have done differently. We will review this invoice with our vendor and learn how we can better serve our customers.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Francisco Locations:
Burlingame (650) 293-4300 8 Reviews
Daly City (415) 466-8055 14 Reviews
Half Moon Bay (650) 278-4008 5 Reviews
Mill Valley (415) 843-1919
Millbrae (650) 777-5444
Pacifica (650) 984-1033 12 Reviews
San Francisco (415) 814-1910 105 Reviews
San Mateo (650) 200-4144 94 Reviews
San Rafael (415) 488-8990 2 Reviews
Sausalito (415) 275-6767
South San Francisco (650) 278-4010 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Francisco

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of San Francisco

License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities