Precision Garage Door of San Francisco

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Daly City

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2019

Daly City, CA

Review:

What great service! Josh was wonderful. He was very professional and did a great job.

David Ino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2019

Daly City, CA

Review:

Jerry Parker is a wonderful patient and excellent explanation technical.

Grace Chiong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2019

Daly City, CA

Review:

5 stars - I am very happy with the techs and services.

Graciela

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Daly City, CA

Review:

We have had our very heavy steel roll up garage door in place for 20 plus years. The spring finally broke and we could not open the door, electrically or manually. We checked our Diamond Certified Directory for a garage door repair service in San Mateo County and found Precision Door Services. We telephoned and talked with Ashley, who listened to our needs. She dispatched Mario who arrived in 20 minutes. He had all needed repair parts. He finished the job in approximately 2 hours. He was very professional, neat and clean and removed all old parts. He gave us maintenance tips, based on our location, as we live in a very foggy, moist area. We are very satisfied with Precision Door Service and its fine Service Technician, Mario. We are also grateful for the initial advice given to us by Ashley, and for her dispatching Mario so quickly.

Tom and mary Strong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Daly City, CA

Review:

Josh was awesome. thanks!

Brian Galli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Daly City, CA

Review:

I have been seeing the Cheesy Precision Garage Door commercials for a long time each morning around 5:25am on Channel 5 so of course, it stuck to me. I cannot believe I remembered the company and actually called them. They have "real" people answering the phone and speaking English at 8:10pm on Sunday. The person was very professional so I scheduled service for Monday. The technician Cem came out and he too was super professional young guy. I was very impressed with both people that I went ahead and had Cem replace the two springs and then ordered a new garage door to be delivered and installed in about 4 to 5 weeks. I guess I should be happy about your Cheesy television commercials. So far, I give this company 5 STARS!

Vince Lew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Daly City, CA

Review:

My garage door spring broke. I called on a Saturday morning and they were able to get me an appt the same morning. Dale was very cordial and explained all my options. He explained the comprehensive package that included a new spring, brackets and 10 new rollers. It also included a 7 year warranty. Then I had a problem with my door opener. Dale diagnosed the problem. My opener's sensitivity dial was set to 0 so it would stop at the slightest thing. Dale fixed it and tested the door opener. It worked perfectly. Now my door is much quieter. I was very pleased with the service. Would recommend and use them again.

Randy Wong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2018

Daly City, CA

Review:

5 stars

Adel Rodriguez


Response:

Adel Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2017

Daly City, CA

Review:

Both of the technicians are good ,my rating is 5

Erlinda Dacanay


Response:

Erlinda Dacanay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Daly City, CA

Review:

He is friendly and polite and know his job well.

Cardito Tuscano


Response:

Cardito Tuscano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Daly City, CA

Review:

After quoting a price for new garage opener technician arrived and conned my wife quoting twice the price then instead of replacing opener allegedly took less than ten minutes to fix old one and charging $325 dollars almost as much as original quote for new opener. This is not a reputable company and I am trying to complain to them about there terrible service but not holding out any hope they will change anything. Next time will do it myself.

Ian and shula Mcguire


Response:

Ian - Thanks for your honest opinion of our recent service. We strive to satisfy all clients and we allow them repair options on most calls. Our customers are not required to have us perform work. While we appreciate your business, we regret that we missed the mark regarding your expectation. We hope to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2016

Daly City, CA

Review:

I am so happy and satisfied with the job that James Walker did to our garage door. He is not only very knowledgeable with what he was doing but also very kind and courteous to his customers. I hope that all your technicians are like him. If ever anybody who will need this service, I will be very proud to recommend him. Keep up the good work James.

Rosario Deguzman


Response:

Rosario Deguzman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2016

Daly City, CA

Review:

I was so happy to get same day service. Cory is an outstanding technician. He fixed my door and explained how I could fix it temporarily if it happened again. He was very friendly. I wish all workmen were as nice.

Bette Rosenthal


Response:

Bette Rosenthal, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

Daly City, CA

Review:

Our technician phoned, then arrived early and completed the work in 45 minutes. He explained each broken or worn part and why it needed to be replaced. After lube, the door was much quieter and much quicker. I was quite pleased, and recommend Precision highly.

David Mcspadden


Response:

David Mcspadden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Francisco Locations:
Burlingame (650) 293-4300 8 Reviews
Daly City (415) 466-8055 14 Reviews
Half Moon Bay (650) 278-4008 5 Reviews
Mill Valley (415) 843-1919
Millbrae (650) 777-5444
Pacifica (650) 984-1033 12 Reviews
San Francisco (415) 814-1910 105 Reviews
San Mateo (650) 200-4144 94 Reviews
San Rafael (415) 488-8990 2 Reviews
Sausalito (415) 275-6767
South San Francisco (650) 278-4010 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Francisco

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of San Francisco

License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities