COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Canyon Country

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2019

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did a great job repairing my garage door springs. He showed up when he said he would and was extremely nice and explained the job thoroughly before performing the work which was done quickly and exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend precision overhead garage door services to anyone.

Michael Mills

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2019

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My last name is David. Please change that in your computer right away. Jason is extremely personable and professional without being overbearingly chatty. He seems to know his trade very well. He did not indulge in high pressure up-selling. It looks like the problem with the garage door door has been resolved - at least for now. I would not hesitate to recommend Jason to any friends or family.

Mohan David

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely professional. Quickly located the problem, informed me of all available options, prices, and benefits. Fast removal and installation. Performed safety check and assured everything was working before leaving. Couldn’t ask for a better job!

James Fong


Response:

James Fong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex arrived promptly and was awesome to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable. Fixed everything on my list with a smile. I would definitely call them again for any future garage door needs.

Jeanne Mcgregor


Response:

Jeanne Mcgregor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2016

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The technician, Victor Jimenez, was great. He called when he was on his way to my home. He was friendly, courteous, explained the repair in details. Told me my options. Very pleased with the great service.

Nancy Gates


Response:

Nancy Gates, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2016

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It took him less than 5 minutes to figure out the problem, the other company has been here twice to try to fix it both times charged a couple of hundred dollars. Your man was very good, thank you.

Grant Stevens


Response:

Grant Stevens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2015

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was very nice and informative about what he was going to be doing. Seems like he did a great job :)

Kim Doherty


Response:

Kim Doherty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2015

Canyon Country, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

10 stars. They were the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jason Israelow


Response:

Jason Israelow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Simi Valley Locations:
Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 24 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 11 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 24 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 12 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 5 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 15 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 20 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 9 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 13 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 37 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 5 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 33 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 10 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 26 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities