Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Pico Rivera

Average Rating: 4.50

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2021
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really liked that I could get an appointment the same day I called. Was notified he was on his way and he called to tell me how long it would take to get here. Fixed the problem very quickly. Will call again if I need garage door help.

Betty Draper


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2021
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional- no problem and great service!

Alexander Mata


Response:

Alexander, It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2021
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service

Emma Ramirez


Response:

Emma, Thank you so so much for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2020
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to Precision for a great experience The tech was on time, very professional, kind, answered all of our questions, and very accommodating to our every need. Nothing but good things to say. The fact that you had no problem with providing us with a new garage door installation estimate when another company said they could not help us at all is much appreciated. We are looking forward to the installation of our new door. I would most definately recommend Precision to all my family and friends.

Christina Archuleta


Response:

Thank you, Christina. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2020
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was great!!! Very friendly, courteous and did an excellent job. Replaced rollers, motor and bottom seal all within the 2 hour window he quoted. Highly recommend Precision Door!!!

Roger Jones


Response:

Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2020
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very pleased with Precision . The quality of work and customer service is the best. Would definitely recommend them.

Daniel Loya


Response:

Daniel Loya, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door. Stay well, and stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star! Excellent Service.. Your Service Tech Explain everything that had to be done and what the problem was in a way I understood. Excellent Service and tech was very professional and represents your company well...

Becky Espinosa


Response:

Becky Espinosa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017
5 stars

Pico Rivera, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had been referred to the mgr but was told he doesnt do house calls-so a person named Anthony showed up. I was at work and my wife was home. I spoke to the person and attempted to explain to him the issue we had with the garage door-he would laugh at my attempt to explain and kept telling me that he could not do what I was asking him to do and or to look at. He said that in order to do what I was asking for, he would need to take off all of the insulation panels-which is totally not true according to other repair companies. He stated that the only thing he could do was to put a metal across the door since he did not carry the parts that were needed. I insisted that he repair the door and leave it the way it was before-he then decided to go take a look but never got back to me and instead had my wife tell me that he would take care of it and the door would be working. I had to leave out of town and did not get an opportunity to take a look at the repair he did--well he did just put a piece of metal that is not even flush with the door panels and sticks out-he did not fix the actual problem that your company was called for in the first place and the cost to do what he did is an injustice to seniors-I will never refer your company to anyone else and will surely let them know-that at least this guy Anthony is not just rude but takes advantage of seniors especially if the wife/woman is the one at home and does not understand the work that needs to be done

Renee Garcia


Response:

Renee - Thanks for your review and insight. We regret that on occasion, we are not able to mend a door in a manner that a client asks of us. Sometimes it's just not possible. Our technician repaired the sagging door by installing a strut which if originally installed, would have not occured in the beginning. We apologize tha the repair was not inline with your budget. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT