COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Colorado Springs

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Fountain

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door was there when I needed them The technician Stephan was professional and knowledgeable about the problems and how to get everything put back together right I will recommend them to anyone with garage door problems Thank you so much

Helene Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with this entire experience. Stephen was very friendly and very professional. What we thought would be an ordeal in getting our garage door fixed was not. We had called another company that wanted an obnoxious fee to come out. Precision was available and affordable, the same day. Even though the Tech did not have the necessary part (end of business day), he worked with us to ensure I could be available when he got the part. We appreciated his flexibility and how quickly he got the door working. He explained what needed to be done, nothing more, nothing less. I would recommend Precision to friends and would absolutely use them again…just hopefully not in the near future. ????

D. Queen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff did an excellent job and was willing to answer and demonstrate to answer any questions

Tom Ambrosy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After being ghosted by another company, I called Precision. Fast and friendly service! Got us the best deal with honesty and helped me make the best choice for a replacement. We are super happy with our new garage door opener! Had an appointment on Monday and Wednesday everything was finished!! John I believe his name was, the best guy for the job!! Made a stressful situation very fun and easy, especially for this expecting mom!

Melissa Renslo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant honest service. I highly recommend precision

Carlos Segura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Saw commercial about them being my trusted garage service team

Larry Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Precision for repairing my garage door in such a timely manner. Steve was professional and pleasant, explains product and its functions. We enjoyed the experience. We would recommend Precision to anyone without hesitation.

Rudolph Griffe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2021

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called on Friday and got an appointment on Saturday morning. Stephen Z. waLked me through the issues, options and had be all set in just a couple of hours. The service was so friendly and thorough - very very helpful! And QUICK!

Heather Speed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2020

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came on a Saturday when my door wouldn’t close. The technician did a great job, was super professional, and kept his mask on while he worked. Very happy with his work and appreciated him working late until everything was working properly

Lisa Bausch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2020

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zeke came out and serviced my garage doors. He explained everything in great detail and made sure all was working properly. In my opinion, he performed above standard and I will definitely do more business with you all in the near future. Thanks! By the way, I was able to get a same day appointment.

Anthony Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2020

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came out looked at the door and did a same day install. From start to finish was only a few hours. I couldn’t have asked for a better company to install my garage door. Very helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Cj Pruitt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2020

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys were awesome. Sure fast service and John Gallerano was great. Super helpful and went way above and beyond to explain what was going on and the options I had available.

Mark Allison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was highly profession and truly a knowledgable about his craft. John took the time to ask and find out what my needs were, did his inspection and made his recommendations. All in all it was a very smooth and enjoyable process. The service was completed very quickly. I would recommend this company and John to anyone in need of anything garage door related.

Eric Douglas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2019

Fountain , CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was done in a timely manner. Great customer service.

Jessica Garcia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 81575 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Springs Locations:
Colorado City (719) 430-4310
Colorado Springs (719) 297-5681 122 Reviews
Fountain (719) 362-5143 14 Reviews
Monument (719) 398-0679 8 Reviews
Pueblo (719) 401-0441 17 Reviews
Woodland Park (719) 423-7227 5 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doc & Jayson Zortman

Precision Garage Door

2806 Janitell Rd
Colorado Springs CO, 80906
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities