Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Boulder

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2019

Boulder, CO

Review:

This morning, as my wife was getting ready to leave for work, our garage door would not open. Two cars in the garage and no way to get them out. I called the first three companies that came up on my internet search. The first two assured me they could get someone out here by the middle of next week! Precision Garage Door was the third company I called. They basically said we'll send someone over today between 10 and 12. Fifteen minutes later, the technician called and said he was on the way. The tech quickly assessed the problem, told me how much it would cost to fix and how long it would take. It took less than an hour and now works perfectly. He made my day!! He was friendly and very competent. The tech's name is Tom Lathrop. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who needs work done expertly and quickly.

Barry Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2018

Boulder, CO

Review:

Excellent service! Tom was prompt , efficient and very knowledgeable.

Jeanne Matlin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2018

Boulder, CO

Review:

Great service !

Tracy Macmillan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Boulder, CO

Review:

Thank you for the excellent and quick and most reasonable service even during the "holiday season" between Christmas and New Year's. You guys are fast, efficient and fair. You get a Bowman ten star review!

Richard Bowman


Response:

Richard Bowman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2017

Boulder, CO

Review:

Easy, fast, polite! Good work! PLEASE DO NOT USE MY NAME!

Diane Rosenthal


Response:

Precision customer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Boulder, CO

Review:

Fast and efficient! Gave us a couple of options. Would recommend!

David Thayer


Response:

David Thayer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Boulder, CO

Review:

Great Job! Your technician came the next day after I called, he remembered my home from the last time, and was very nice to be with. He gave me honest advice and I didn't feel he was trying to sell me something I didn't want or need.

Alison Picher


Response:

Alison Picher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Boulder, CO

Review:

Great communication and did outstanding work. Polite and personable staff.

Drew Cameron


Response:

Drew Cameron, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/28/2016

Boulder, CO

Review:

After reading Precision's great reviews, I am happy to confirm that Tom's service is exemplary. He expertly installed a new LiftMaster unit and rollers quickly and efficiently, even taking the time to show us how to conduct our own bi-annual maintenance to keep it in top shape. Precision's courteous dispatcher, prompt appointment confirmation email and Tom's call confirming his on-time arrival was icing on the cake! Will recommend Precision Garage Door to my friends. Thanks.

Jamison Hill


Response:

Jamison Hill, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Boulder, CO

Review:

Selected Precision based on their online reviews as I recognized a neighbor as one of the reviewers. So happy I choose them for my repair. The service was on time, very cost effective, very professional, and it included a strong warranty. Don't usually write reviews but thought this experience was worth sharing. Well done Precision!

Scott Schaefer


Response:

Scott Schaefer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Boulder, CO

Review:

Awesome service

Judith Forsyth


Response:

Judith Forsyth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 54393 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 71 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 17 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 64 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 77 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 289 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 10 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 103 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts