Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 40 Reviews in:

Castle Rock

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill came out to inspect and adjust our garage door. Explained the work he performed, was very thorough! Will use them again!!

Diana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

The technician was very professional and completed the repair quickly. He let me know by phone when he would be arriving, which was about an hour after my initial call to them. I highly recommend Precision.

Stu Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent customer service from initial call through tech professionalism. James R was terrific. Saturday emergency need all fixed quickly.

Tim Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill came out on time. He performed a service on our doors, as well as, getting our door number pads working properly and a new remote. Great service and reasonable price. I will use Precision again.

David Tilstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I had used Precision previously and was very satisfied. Using them again was a no brainer for me. Great service and great price. Fast and professional work.

Jason Curl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bought new house and on second day of ownership the garage door broke and would not close at all. Bobby came out and had it fixed, adjusted, greased, and new rollers in less than 30 minutes. He took the time to educate me on doors and maintenance. Perfect service and just when I needed it!

Ryan Thurber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Always a great response quick, efficient well trained mechanics and quality work at a fair price. Bob

Bob Seib

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I give them 5 stars. I called Precision at about 1030 about my garage door problem. James arrived at about 1230 and diagnosed the problems, explained what was needed to be done, and finished in a record time. I would recommend this company and James to repair garage doors any time Betty Herre

Betty Herre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

Tim Turner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Called for repair on snowy Saturday. James was scheduled 2 hours later and confirmed with an email. He arrived early in Precision truck & badge. After a quick, but thorough inspection, adjustments and some light repair --we're back in business. Pointed out some areas that may give us trouble later and quoted good/better/best options at fair price. Five stars for transparency, promptness and completeness. Great work, highly recommended.

Steve Roy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Zach was professional, courteous and competent.

Cris Castillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill did an excellent job

Justin Sandlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

QHave used you before and you're very good. Your technician today was one of the best.

Errol Biggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

5. Tyler was very informative and professional. He trouble shooted letting me know of issues that may arise in the future. I am delaying action at this time due to our HOA is in discussions regarding replacing all of our units doors sometime in the future.

Marilyn Bertagnolli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

four stars Technician was professional. I was pleased with the results.

Charles Langhoff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Great and fast service!

Bethany Hilgendorf

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I'm very happy with the technician who fixed our garage door. He was very professional and honest about the condition of our door. He gave us more than one option for getting it fixed. I will definitely use Precision in the future!

Shelley Westphal


Response:

Shelley Westphal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill was really helpful, on-time and provided great guidance on getting my garage door back in service

Craig Legrande


Response:

Craig Legrande, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

We were literally stuck in our house as the garage door spring broke in two! My wife called and Bobby was out an hour later working on our door. He was professional and courteous and had the door working in no time! Thanks to Bobby and your kind scheduler who realized how urgently we needed to get the door fixed!

John Hermanstorfer


Response:

John Hermanstorfer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Zack did a terrific job and we so appreciate the working garage door!!

Billy Tapp


Response:

Billy Tapp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Service technician was courtesy, knowledgeable and offered good advice. He performed the repair and service quickly in a professional manner. I would highly recommend.

Steve Hager


Response:

Steve Hager, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Awesome. Quick. About half the cost of a larger competitor for better, upgraded materials. Use them! I used them for a complete garage door replacement, including springs, garage door opener and outside keypad.

Eric


Response:

Eric, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Five stars. Dale was the technician and did a wonderful job explaining all the elements of the garage door. He focused on the problem, which was the roller bearings, and replaced them. The door is much quieter than before. Problem solved.

William Ranzinger


Response:

William Ranzinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dale and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Great service. Called on a weekend and coordinating service was very respectful. Scheduled us for the earliest appointment available which was Monday morning, and they were able to move us to the first appointment of the day. Technician was very knowledgeable, honest, and respectful. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Sam and lindsay


Response:

Sam and Lindsay, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Precision Garage Service is great. Fast service, excellent work. Greg did a fantastic job. Will recommend to other homeowners.

David Butz


Response:

David Butz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent service! Service contracor Gregg knowledgeable, courteous and professional!

Gerrald Clancy


Response:

Gerrald Clancy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent service. I needed that immediate assistance and a technician was there in just over an hour. He completed the work in less than 30 minutes. I would call them again.

Judy Aguilar


Response:

Judy Aguilar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Showed up on time and fixed quickly.

Jeffrey Miller


Response:

Jeffrey Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill showed up on time, and finished the work quickly. He was professional, personable and capable. He called ahead the morning he was heading over and stayed on schedule. Setting up the appointment was easy and quick. Prices were good and in line with the Services performed.

Conrad Layman


Response:

Conrad Layman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service to my family and friends. Very professional and fast and great service. Greg told me exactly what I needed and mentioned the price and was done in an hour. My door works like it is brand new! Thanks Precision!!

Kristine Allen


Response:

Kristine Allen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 74 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 65 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 79 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 306 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 11 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 108 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities