Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Parker

Average Rating: 4.77


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Our garage door was phantomly opening during the day. I called Precision at 1pm during the week and they were at my house by 3pm. The tech, Bobby Rubesne, provided me with resolution options. He had the parts on his truck and was very professional and funny. Thanks, Precision!

Tory Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Exceeded expectations. James was very thorough in explaining the needs and completing the job. Very satisfied.

Jerry Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Professional, prompt service...I have used them several times over the past seven years for a new garage opener and garage spring repair. I would highly recommend.

David Szymanski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Your technician was prompt, courteous and helpful. Very reasonable charge! Will call again if needed.

Alison Conrad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

The repairs were done and appeared adequate. However, the charges were too much. The recent work was to repair work that was done 10 years ago which had a lifetime warranty. I found my original receipt and they adjusted the price. I found out that they did not keep receipts for 10 years.

John Ulmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

I received prompt service from Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous. Part of the garage door was broken off and another part dented. Technician came up with a solution and repaired the garage door and it looks great!!

Lu in Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Very prompt, professional and friendly. Wasted no time in solving the remote/keypad issues.

Roger Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2018

Parker, CO

Review:

My garage door would not open unexpectedly. I recently purchased the home, so it wasn't too great a surprise. I called on a Saturday morning and had an immediate response that a technician would come shortly. He came, diagnosed the problem, and installed a whole new motor, etc. He even coded the button in my car for me while he was coding the remotes and the outside keypad. Great service and very nice young man!

Roberta Hindert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018

Parker, CO

Review:

Best garage door service I've ever had. Arrived right on time and was extremely informative. When we decided to get a new opener he called to have another installer bring out and install the unit and they were at our home within a half hour and the job was completed within an hour. I would very highly recommend them!

Arlen Cohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018

Parker, CO

Review:

Precision Garage was very easy to work with. My garage door broke at 10pm and with their chat option I was able to book my appointment to get it repaired before I went to bed. They showed promptly on time and explained every detail in a simple manner. He was very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend them and will use them again! Thank you!!

Corie Melendez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2018

Parker, CO

Review:

Tyler was great at explaining what was wrong and pointing out the issues. The door works great and seems much sturdier and quite than before!

Kristi Savage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2018

Parker, CO

Review:

I didn't know anything about Precision Door Service, found them on Google because I needed a new garage door opener installed asap- they exceeded my expectation! Zach was here early, talked me through everything and was very professional! 5 stars!

Kindra Whitmyre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Parker, CO

Review:

First class professional work and attitude.

William Lovejoy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Greg did a great job explaining what was wrong and how we could identify the problem ourselves next time. Great service!

Ty Aslin


Response:

Ty Aslin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Precision Garage doors was prompt and professional! They went out of their way to check in advance what we needed, order and install the specific parts, and service the door beyond what we even asked for. We'll use them for all of our future garage door needs!

Katie & mason Samuels


Response:

Mason and Katie Samuels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Your agent/tecnician Gregg was prompt, pleasant, knowledgeable, and effective. We do appreciate your sending such a professional expert.

Wendell Hatfield


Response:

Wendell Hatfield , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gregg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Greg was great! Very professional, got the job done fast and was very thorough. I would definitely hire Precision again and would request Greg if it's an option.

Jeff Mccord


Response:

Jeff Mccord, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Greg was on time for the appointment. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me as he worked on the garage door. He was also efficient and professional. Would recommend him highly!

Parker, CO


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Called in the morning and the repairman was at my house by noon same day. Issue was diagnosed quickly and fixed. Very impressed with company. Will confidently refer them to family and friends.

Chris Duke


Response:

Chris Duke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Scheduled an appointment window and a few minutes later Greg called saying he could come early if that was ok. My door was so old I was sure he was going to tell me I needed a new one. But he spent some time checking everything and informed me all it needed was a tune-up. 45 minutes later he had everything tightened up, chain, hinges etc, everything lubricated and working like a champ. All took about an hour and a half after I called, my garage door was as good as new..!!

Walter Cottrell


Response:

Walter Cottrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

The fact that Precision is a member of BBB and reading some of the reviews both influenced me to choose Precision

Mike Heaney


Response:

Mike Heaney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Technician was very professional. He knew what was wrong immediately. Within 20 minutes the garage door opener was repaired and working correctly. I was impressed with the speed of service and the quality.

Nancy Kennedy


Response:

Nancy Kennedy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Prompt, professional service! Thanks for coming out the same day we called, especially with the cold weather.

Suzanne Kubec


Response:

Suzanne Kubec, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Had six companies come to give an estimate to fix my garage door. The technician from Precision was the only one that didn't try to sell me a whole new door. He fixed the door quickly, did an excellent job and the price was reasonable. Precision is who I will call if I ever need garage door help!

Ann Shah


Response:

Ann Shah, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Service tech was very rude, prices outrageous, and when I called the office regarding my experience the lady answering the call gave me the perception that she didn't want to hear about it. I know not to call them again for service!

Bob Verosko


Response:

Bob, at Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We investigate every instance this is not accomplished and we learn from it. We have contacted the general manager and informed him you were not happy with the service you received. We apologize you did not have a positive experience with our company but, we do thank you for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Prompt, professional, and a very good service performed.

Jeff Eichorn


Response:

Jeff, we are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. -Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 76 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 69 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 81 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 317 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 12 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 9 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 112 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities