Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLORADO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

Parker

Average Rating: 4.82

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2023
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I already took the time to put one on Google. But I just wanted to comment on what a great job the tech did. Any time you call in for a service call from a company you've not worked with before. You look at the reviews and hope that you're not gonna get disappointed with being way overcharged this especially as true when it's a Sunday call like we had this tech was very professional, did a great job at the price was very fair. I work for a service company myself and have always been someone who treats people well. It was nice to be on the receiving side of this. I've already recommended you to customers in my neighborhood who may use your down the road. Great job.

Don Swope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2022
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys continue to be the greatest. Our garage door is heavy (from 1995) and consequently the heaviness has caused us to need repairs since our purchase in 1995. Precision has always been available and quick to respond. On Sunday, Jan 9th, one of the springs broke, we could not raise the door. Both cars were inside and we needed them. I called Precision Sunday at 2 PM, and Monday morning Garrett showed up, discussed the options, and within 1-2 hours had the springs replaced, the other parts evaluated and left us with the items to watch, oil and grease, and overall left us in perfect condition. We think these are the guys you should call if your garage door needs repairing.

Kenneth Snavely

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2021
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was thorough and technician explained the problem! Will definitely use them in the future!

Renee Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2021
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was timely, kind and very helpful. He explained everything and the reasons behind the issue with our door. I highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door services!

Nicholas Sekol

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2021
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was having problems with my garage door not always closing, so I called Precision Door to come out and troubleshoot the problem. They were out the next day, made adjustments on the door sensors, and corrected the problem. And they did not charge me! I will be calling Precision Door from now on for anything having to do with my garage doors. They are knowledgeable, honest, and prompt. Rick S Parker

Rick Sunblade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2021
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby and his assistant came out earlier than was expected and that was great! They were total pro's, and a pleasure to work with! Explained all the options clearly and concisely! I will use you guys forever! Thanks to Bobby and his assistant!

James Dudley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2020
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great experience with this company. Garage door works great now and is actually better than it used to be thanks to the reasonable upgrade they offered. Overall very pleased.

Nathan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was phantomly opening during the day. I called Precision at 1pm during the week and they were at my house by 3pm. The tech, Bobby Rubesne, provided me with resolution options. He had the parts on his truck and was very professional and funny. Thanks, Precision!

Tory Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceeded expectations. James was very thorough in explaining the needs and completing the job. Very satisfied.

Jerry Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, prompt service...I have used them several times over the past seven years for a new garage opener and garage spring repair. I would highly recommend.

David Szymanski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was prompt, courteous and helpful. Very reasonable charge! Will call again if needed.

Alison Conrad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairs were done and appeared adequate. However, the charges were too much. The recent work was to repair work that was done 10 years ago which had a lifetime warranty. I found my original receipt and they adjusted the price. I found out that they did not keep receipts for 10 years.

John Ulmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received prompt service from Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous. Part of the garage door was broken off and another part dented. Technician came up with a solution and repaired the garage door and it looks great!!

Louise Webster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt, professional and friendly. Wasted no time in solving the remote/keypad issues.

Roger Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2018
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door would not open unexpectedly. I recently purchased the home, so it wasn't too great a surprise. I called on a Saturday morning and had an immediate response that a technician would come shortly. He came, diagnosed the problem, and installed a whole new motor, etc. He even coded the button in my car for me while he was coding the remotes and the outside keypad. Great service and very nice young man!

Roberta Hindert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best garage door service I've ever had. Arrived right on time and was extremely informative. When we decided to get a new opener he called to have another installer bring out and install the unit and they were at our home within a half hour and the job was completed within an hour. I would very highly recommend them!

Arlen Cohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage was very easy to work with. My garage door broke at 10pm and with their chat option I was able to book my appointment to get it repaired before I went to bed. They showed promptly on time and explained every detail in a simple manner. He was very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend them and will use them again! Thank you!!

Corie Melendez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2018
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was great at explaining what was wrong and pointing out the issues. The door works great and seems much sturdier and quite than before!

Kristi Savage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2018
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I didn't know anything about Precision Door Service, found them on Google because I needed a new garage door opener installed asap- they exceeded my expectation! Zach was here early, talked me through everything and was very professional! 5 stars!

Kindra Whitmyre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First class professional work and attitude.

William Lovejoy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg did a great job explaining what was wrong and how we could identify the problem ourselves next time. Great service!

Ty Aslin


Response:

Ty Aslin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage doors was prompt and professional! They went out of their way to check in advance what we needed, order and install the specific parts, and service the door beyond what we even asked for. We'll use them for all of our future garage door needs!

Katie & mason Samuels


Response:

Mason and Katie Samuels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your agent/tecnician Gregg was prompt, pleasant, knowledgeable, and effective. We do appreciate your sending such a professional expert.

Wendell Hatfield


Response:

Wendell Hatfield , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gregg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg was great! Very professional, got the job done fast and was very thorough. I would definitely hire Precision again and would request Greg if it's an option.

Jeff Mccord


Response:

Jeff Mccord, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg was on time for the appointment. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me as he worked on the garage door. He was also efficient and professional. Would recommend him highly!

Parker, CO


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called in the morning and the repairman was at my house by noon same day. Issue was diagnosed quickly and fixed. Very impressed with company. Will confidently refer them to family and friends.

Chris Duke


Response:

Chris Duke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scheduled an appointment window and a few minutes later Greg called saying he could come early if that was ok. My door was so old I was sure he was going to tell me I needed a new one. But he spent some time checking everything and informed me all it needed was a tune-up. 45 minutes later he had everything tightened up, chain, hinges etc, everything lubricated and working like a champ. All took about an hour and a half after I called, my garage door was as good as new..!!

Walter Cottrell


Response:

Walter Cottrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The fact that Precision is a member of BBB and reading some of the reviews both influenced me to choose Precision

Mike Heaney


Response:

Mike Heaney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very professional. He knew what was wrong immediately. Within 20 minutes the garage door opener was repaired and working correctly. I was impressed with the speed of service and the quality.

Nancy Kennedy


Response:

Nancy Kennedy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015
5 stars

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional service! Thanks for coming out the same day we called, especially with the cold weather.

Suzanne Kubec


Response:

Suzanne Kubec, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 111 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 32 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 91 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 118 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 476 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 20 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 17 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 164 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ben Nelson

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT