Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Broomfield

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom called and arrived early and was ready to go to work. The door opener needed to be replaced, he told about the Lift Master, I was sold and he and Donovan installed the new opener and door rollers in less than an hour. What an expert team.

Mark Pickerel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome Job!! Tom

Valerie Trujillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician called and he showed up on time. He was done in a 1/2 hour and was clean and friendly. The parts were in little bit expensive but they offer a military discount. I would suggest getting the quote through an email.

Christina Blake

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby was our service technician prompt and professional we had him install the springs, bearings along with the rollers he completed the job in less then an hour. And answered all my questions. I would highly recommend.

Brandon Masterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service, Prompt and Professional. My garage door has never opeated so well.

Jason Holman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac did a great job replacing the broken spring on the double door. He helped me evaluate the parts which were worn after 16 years of use when the house was built. Together, we made appropriate and cost effective repair & replacement part decisions on both garage doors. Also, kudos the the Precision team which got to our home just 3 hours after I called....Great service. Thank you.

R Dee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision Garage Door! From the first phone call, to the technician who fixed our door, they were kind and professional. We had our garage door fixed the same day! Great service and good price.

Suzanne/carl Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was here on time and work done quickly. Very personable and we’re happy with the work. Mark.

Mark Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You replaced the garage door for me in 2007

Tammy Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Responded to our broken garage door opener in same day, super fast time!....the garage door opening system needs an overhaul, but the repairperson was able to make some minor adjustments on the spot to get it working for the short term....he stated that since the adjustment was so minor, there was no charge at all!.....i thought every company charged at least a show-up fee no matter what....what a great company and pleasant experience!

Katie Colagrosso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you! I received an appointment time immediately. Tom was here promptly at noon and performed the repair. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Connie Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom, kept me very informed of what caused our damage and offered options to get it fixed. I appreciate his communication with me and the safety levels I could be risking without correcyband full repair/replacenent

Darrell Mikan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WOW! After being ripped off by another garage door company, I was nervous to have another repair. The representative, Tom was wonderful. He was honest, fair and explained what he was going to do and what it would cost. He also recommended future service but didn't try to pressure me or scare me into doing it that moment. I will use this company forever and have already referred them to all my friends and on my social media accounts. Restored my faith is the service industry.

Kendra Docker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of our technician Tom Lathrop. Service was done in very timely manner.

Matthew Watts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service Tech, Tom who had previosly done a spring repair about 5 years ago perfectly. My service request was to diagnose why my garage door would not close and was making a horendous crunching noise and the motor on the door kept reversing direction. After a quick diagnosis it was determined that the panels had "Imploded" and no easy fix..hence full replacement after 25 years of use. Tom expertly replaced the whole door (by himself) and replaced rollers, cables, springs, and countless parts in under two hours with a new and impvovrd insulated door that is So quiet compaired to what got thown away. It was Time. Very satisfied customer. Great Job Tom..and Thank you again.

Bryan Monks

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom repaired everything necessary and the garage door is working great!!!

Ronald Martinez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 0900 and they came out by noon to fix my garage door issues. The repairs were done quickly and professionally.

Peter Snyder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced a 14 year old Liftmaster with new belt drive unit. Work done on time on a holiday weekend Saturday, the day after I called when I didn't expect anyone until at least the following Tuesday. Very pleased.

John Christensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, friendly service.

Don Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Seriously if I could give these guys a ten star rating, I would! We are strapped for time selling our folks house and the garage door opener quit working yesterday. I called for service and by 8:30am the next day, the opener problem was quickly diagnosed, new part installed, tests and adjustments done, and now garage door opens like a charm. The technician was so prompt and courteous, and certainly knew his garage doors! He even gave a courtesy call ten minutes before arrival. so hire these guys, they will make your life a little easier!

Cheryl B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WOW! Our old garage door opener wasn't working quite right for a couple of days and then it just totally gave up. We called Precision Garage Door and less than 24 hours later, we have a new opener (with current technology like an app for our phones) and it couldn't have been easier. Top Notch Service - Thanks Precision!

Camille Cave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service in a short appointment request. Thanks.

Yuming Gu


Response:

Yuming Gu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wrote in about my garage door: thrown screws, thrown rollers, power opener detached, etc.. Unable to close, and hanging at about a 20 degree angle. One hour later, Tom is out, has it diagnosed, and it is ALL fixed in about half an hour. The whole process, from contacting to resolution, was extremely professional. Nice bonus: whole repair was very reasonably priced. Would recommend these folks to anyone.

Jason Halstead


Response:

Jason Halstead, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom was terrific. He explained everything he was doing.

Larry Foster


Response:

Larry Foster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Door Service twice in the last six months for two different issues with our garage door. Tom has always done a terrific job and is always on time and gets the work done quickly and efficiently. We will use Precision Door again for our garage door needs. Thanks!

Claudia Korn


Response:

Claudia Korn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2017

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairman did not try to sale me anything I did not need but he did provide options and pricing for these options. I went with the repair of the door / springs and cables and he brought the unit up to code, so the spring would not shoot off and hurt someone, like the wheel, spring and cable did when my wife opened the door and parts shoot every where. All in all honest person hard to come by in today's world quick and efficient in and out in less than an hour.

David Pappas


Response:

David Pappas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2017

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The high overall rating from many customers led me to call Precision. The tech arrived early and had a new opener installed even before my install window began. It was expensive but was done very quickly and expertly. He also took the time to show me the new features and walk me through setup.

Adam Kaningher


Response:

Adam Kaningher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called before 9am for new garage door opener, Tom came 4.5 hours later, and had it installed in an hour. Great guy, great company, I highly recommend.

DebK


Response:

Deb K, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2016

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service, showed up quickly (about an 1 hour) after calling for broken springs. All repairs completed professionally and everything works great.

R Steiner


Response:

R Steiner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2016

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars. Tom showed up early and finished the job in 20 minutes, including the time it took to write up the bill. That tracks with your advertising. We'll be back.

Robert Spencer


Response:

Robert Spencer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60744 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 77 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 69 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 83 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 323 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 12 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 9 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 113 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities