COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Broomfield

Average Rating: 4.96


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2021

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was great. We called on a Monday evening and they sent someone out the next morning. Bobby, the technician, kept us informed about his arrival time and was very thorough explaining what needed to be done to fix our garage door. He gave us a quote on the spot and was finished with our complete garage door overhaul in about an hour. They also gave us a military discount. We will definitely use Precison Door in the future if the need arises. Thank you.

Julie Farnham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2020

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressive service! For my garage door repair I called Precision at 9am, Tom was here before 11am and my system was rebuilt by noon. He had a keypad on his truck that completed the work without a second trip. Excellent work at a fair price leaving us completely satisfied. Highly recommended.

William Thrasher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2020

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Christmas Eve Broken Spring! Christmas Eve started out a bit rough as my car was stuck in my garage because on of my garage door springs has broken. After calling the company (was not Precision) that installed my door, they informed me that it would be several days before they could help me. My call to Precision was a huge relief! Within seconds into the call, the person helping me said the magic words; " we can definitely help you". And they did! On Christmas Eve, the technician, Donovan arrived ahead of schedule and cheerfully repaired the door. He professionally reviewed the estimate with some suggestions on other possible issues to consider. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of a repair to their garage door or just preventative maintenance . I love working with a company that wants to earn my business not by saying so but by showing me so from start to finish in the transaction. Thank you Precision for saving Christmas Eve!

David Sackmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2020

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great workmanship and very reasonable prices. Would definitely call on their services again

Mike Wall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2020

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The best time and time again. On time, professional, thorough and pleasant. Thank you Tom!!!

Risa + steve Kelley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2020

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door needed a new spring and a general service job. Tom came within 2 hours of our call in. He recommended the service we needed to have a fully functional door. We agreed and were very happy with the result. Also the complete job took just a little over an hour. Thank you Tom and thank you Precision Doors.

Doug Chambliss

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2020

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom efficiently repaired our garage door and explained everything about the problem and the repair. He also practiced appropriate social distancing. I would definitely recommend Tom to others. It was prompt service at a fair price.

Kevin Wegener

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Donovan came that very day. He listened, he inspected, he diagnosed the problem and did the fix. It was a good experience and my garage door works beautifully.

Irene Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom called and arrived early and was ready to go to work. The door opener needed to be replaced, he told about the Lift Master, I was sold and he and Donovan installed the new opener and door rollers in less than an hour. What an expert team.

Mark Pickerel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome Job!! Tom

Valerie Trujillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician called and he showed up on time. He was done in a 1/2 hour and was clean and friendly. The parts were in little bit expensive but they offer a military discount. I would suggest getting the quote through an email.

Christina Blake

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby was our service technician prompt and professional we had him install the springs, bearings along with the rollers he completed the job in less then an hour. And answered all my questions. I would highly recommend.

Brandon Masterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service, Prompt and Professional. My garage door has never opeated so well.

Jason Holman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac did a great job replacing the broken spring on the double door. He helped me evaluate the parts which were worn after 16 years of use when the house was built. Together, we made appropriate and cost effective repair & replacement part decisions on both garage doors. Also, kudos the the Precision team which got to our home just 3 hours after I called....Great service. Thank you.

R Dee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision Garage Door! From the first phone call, to the technician who fixed our door, they were kind and professional. We had our garage door fixed the same day! Great service and good price.

Suzanne/carl Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was here on time and work done quickly. Very personable and we’re happy with the work. Mark.

Mark Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You replaced the garage door for me in 2007

Tammy Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Responded to our broken garage door opener in same day, super fast time!....the garage door opening system needs an overhaul, but the repairperson was able to make some minor adjustments on the spot to get it working for the short term....he stated that since the adjustment was so minor, there was no charge at all!.....i thought every company charged at least a show-up fee no matter what....what a great company and pleasant experience!

Katie Colagrosso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you! I received an appointment time immediately. Tom was here promptly at noon and performed the repair. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Connie Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom, kept me very informed of what caused our damage and offered options to get it fixed. I appreciate his communication with me and the safety levels I could be risking without correcyband full repair/replacenent

Darrell Mikan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WOW! After being ripped off by another garage door company, I was nervous to have another repair. The representative, Tom was wonderful. He was honest, fair and explained what he was going to do and what it would cost. He also recommended future service but didn't try to pressure me or scare me into doing it that moment. I will use this company forever and have already referred them to all my friends and on my social media accounts. Restored my faith is the service industry.

Kendra Docker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of our technician Tom Lathrop. Service was done in very timely manner.

Matthew Watts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service Tech, Tom who had previosly done a spring repair about 5 years ago perfectly. My service request was to diagnose why my garage door would not close and was making a horendous crunching noise and the motor on the door kept reversing direction. After a quick diagnosis it was determined that the panels had "Imploded" and no easy fix..hence full replacement after 25 years of use. Tom expertly replaced the whole door (by himself) and replaced rollers, cables, springs, and countless parts in under two hours with a new and impvovrd insulated door that is So quiet compaired to what got thown away. It was Time. Very satisfied customer. Great Job Tom..and Thank you again.

Bryan Monks

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom repaired everything necessary and the garage door is working great!!!

Ronald Martinez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 0900 and they came out by noon to fix my garage door issues. The repairs were done quickly and professionally.

Peter Snyder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced a 14 year old Liftmaster with new belt drive unit. Work done on time on a holiday weekend Saturday, the day after I called when I didn't expect anyone until at least the following Tuesday. Very pleased.

John Christensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, friendly service.

Don Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Seriously if I could give these guys a ten star rating, I would! We are strapped for time selling our folks house and the garage door opener quit working yesterday. I called for service and by 8:30am the next day, the opener problem was quickly diagnosed, new part installed, tests and adjustments done, and now garage door opens like a charm. The technician was so prompt and courteous, and certainly knew his garage doors! He even gave a courtesy call ten minutes before arrival. so hire these guys, they will make your life a little easier!

Cheryl B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WOW! Our old garage door opener wasn't working quite right for a couple of days and then it just totally gave up. We called Precision Garage Door and less than 24 hours later, we have a new opener (with current technology like an app for our phones) and it couldn't have been easier. Top Notch Service - Thanks Precision!

Camille Cave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service in a short appointment request. Thanks.

Yuming Gu


Response:

Yuming Gu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 89 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 22 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 74 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 94 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 370 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 13 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 10 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 125 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities