Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Denver

Average Rating: 4.71


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Zac was fast and Quick. He did his safety check and informed me that my rollers and barrings also needed to be replaced along with my springs. Job well done!!

Ryan Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

What a fantastic company! Quick response, reasonable prices and very informative! We will definitely be doing business with Precision Doors in the future AND recommending them to our friends.

Erin Morgan


Response:

Erin Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Excellent, friendly and affordable! Thank you!

Bobbie Connor


Response:

Bobbie Connor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

I called Precision on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived within 2 hours. The technician named Bobby was polite, professional and able to fix the door (broken spring) right away! Won't hesitate to call again when needed!

Brian Weber


Response:

Brian Weber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

5 star

Maria Montelongo


Response:

Maria Montelongo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

I found you through your website and called. The woman who handled my call was courteous and efficient. I received a follow up call and was happy that you work on weekends. Your tech Bobby R. showed up on time. He quickly diagnosed the problem which instilled confidence in me. He installed a new motor and drive in less than an hour. He answered all my questions. I was hoping the motor could be repaired but it could not. It was 16 years old. I got good value for my money and won't have to even think about my garage door again. I received 5 Star service!

Joseph Mcgowan


Response:

Joseph Mcgowan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Bobby was able to come out the morning after I called the company. I appreciated him calling to let me know when he was close by. He was very friendly and professional, and he did a fast and good job! Will recommend.

Alexia Girin


Response:

Alexia Girin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Had a busted spring and could not open garage door. Car was stuck in garage and needed quick repair. Company had repairman out within 2 hours. Phone center person gave low end estimate due to not asking about size of garage door (ours is 8'). Repairman quickly diagnosed problem and gave accurate estimate based on door size and type of spring needed. Repairman walked me through the repair and then after testing, made sure I had no other questions or concerns. Would have given 5 star rating if original estimate was more accurate and system sent an itemized receipt of services. Otherwise, outstanding service.

Northeast Denver Resident


Response:

Northeast Denver Resident, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Tom Lathrop was very prompt and professional. He explained what repairs were required and the cost before starting the repairs. He applied discounts where he could and performed the repairs very quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Tom without hesitation. Very friendly and professional.

Casie Cdebaca


Response:

Casie Cdebaca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Tom and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

The service call was the quickest experience I have had and it didn't cost me an Armand a keg to get my garage door opener serviced.

Gina Simpson


Response:

Gina Simpson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Excellent service! Within a couple hours of scheduling my appointment, he was here fixing my garage door. I was given a couple different options for the repair as far as price and in less than an hour, my garage door is working great. Thank you so much!!!

Nakisha Horton


Response:

Nakisha Horton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Extreme professionalism, great follow thru and punctual action. I also though the price was fair, although it is not much more quiet with the new wheels.

Jake Lindsay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/27/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Bobby was terrific, helpful and thorough

Bryan Counts


Response:

Bryan Counts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

There service was seem less,the tech was on time took hold of the problem and one hour later the door was working , very little sound , smooth working,thanks!

Ray Korell


Response:

Ray Korell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I found Precision on the web and noticed all of their great reviews. I called on a Saturday to find they were all booked for the weekend. However, I did get an appointment for the following Monday morning. My technician, Zac Bedard, called to let me know when he was on the way. Once he arrived, he listened attentively and answered all of my questions regarding the repair and the cost. He offered the best quality option based on my budget and he completed the work quickly and efficiently. Great guy, great service! I highly recommend Precision and will continue to use them for any future garage door repair needs.

Mary S.


Response:

Mary S., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Zack explained that replacing the remote opener might do the job but should the issue happen again it could be a problem with the motor. He was very capable.

Jack Young


Response:

Jack Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I choose Precision after reading the reviews of other customers. I have to say the reviews were correct. Tom was actually waiting for me. That was a first as usually it is the other way around. Tom evaluated what needed to be done and gave me the cost. He went right to work to fix my problem. Tom answered my questions. The work was completed so much faster than what I imagined. Thank you for the great service!

Linda Scheiding


Response:

Linda Scheiding, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

The overhead garage doors are nice and the install was good. However, my original garage doors had locks and could be opened from inside or outside. I was not aware that my new doors would come without a way to be locked or opened from the outside. My garage is less secure now than it was with the original doors. I am still waiting for this issue to be resolved and can only give a two star rating at this time.

Jeremy Bryan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I wanted to say a big thank you!! Bobby was our technician. He was very professional and sincerely courteous. He welcomed all of our questions and gave a thorough explanation to help us understand the necessity to replace our old hard ware. He overhauled our garage door in an efficient manner and before he came we could not open our garage. It was also much louder. It now operates quietly and I am very pleased with the overhaul. Bobby also included maintenance tips to increase the life of the parts. He encouraged me spray lithium grease on the track every Day Light Savings time. Every time I open the garage door I am thankful that Precision was God's choice for this job!! 5 stars easy!

Clinton Hawkins


Response:

Clinton Hawkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Very helpful professional and competent. My garage door was falling. Tom found a temporary solution by fixing the door and came back to i nstall a new door.

Odon


Response:

Odon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Horrible service. They were two hours late. He came and looked at it for a minute and concluded I needed a whole need garage opener and wanted to charge me 700 dollars for a new one. When they aren’t even 700 dollars at Home Depot. Charged me 75 dollars just to look at it for a minute. Had another company have a look and fixed the problem in 5 minutes. Do not reccomend this company!

Hope Chavez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Despite their claims, they will not be putting powder coated springs on your garage door if you live in Denver. You also will not get a lifetime warranty unless you sign up to their complete overhaul. Of course, they tell you this after they've completed the install, despite having promised the exact opposite when the appointment was booked. They then tried to rectify their lies by offering me $100 off.

Greg in Denver

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

The technician was unable to fix the broken spring on my mother's garage door. Consequently, my husband was able to come up with a solution to fix the broken spring a few days later. I realize that the garage door might have been older and your technicians are not trained to fix these types. However, this should have been screened by the appointment setter.

Anne Mcfarland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Responded immediately, showed up right on time and replaced broken springs

Susanne Draper


Response:

Susanne Draper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Called in, went to the Auto Attendant, call was answered right away. Scheduled a repair visit, same day (On Sunday), and the field tech was on time, repaired and was out in no time. Very good experience, Bobby was great, friendly and fast. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to my neighbors.

Mark Wilkins


Response:

Mark Wilkins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

They were able to come right out and get everything evaluated and replaced in only about an hour! Great service and my door is much quieter than it ever has been! Thanks guys.

Tavis Aitken


Response:

Tavis Aitken, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Great quick service. We love our new opener!

Mason Williams


Response:

Mason Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

He was prompt professional and provided options for my repair

Amber Harbin


Response:

Amber Harbin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Professional, courteous, timely, and quick!

Janet Sue


Response:

Janet Sue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I want to thank you for the prompt and efficient service from you.

Luciann Graziano


Response:

Luciann Graziano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 50 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 11 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 40 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 50 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 199 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 6 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts