Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 102 Reviews in:

Denver

Average Rating: 4.76


Garage Door Repair

10/09/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

When another company put us off for two weeks we called Precision and they solved our problem the same day.

Jill Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Outstanding job by the technician very prompt and professional

Darron Dunson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Bill was my technician and he was very professional and efficient. I will use him again in the future.

Jeffrey Reiss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Your technician arrived at the appointed time. He assessed my situation and gave the alternatives of an immediate repair or a overhaul of the lift. He did a overhaul of the lift in a timely and efficient fashion. I am completely satisfied with his work.

Byron Branker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Zac did an excellent job, he was prompt and offered great recommendations for installing my new opener.

Daniel Reddeg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

He was very polite, gave a good explaination of the problem and the problem is fixed and the door works great.

Paul Parsons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Great service! Friendly, Fair Pricing, and Prompt Service.

Jenny Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Technician was very helpful, prompt, and courteous. I would recommend Precision to anyone for garage door service.

Cory Wight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Excellent and efficient service. 5 Stars. Replaced Rollers and key pad.

Ron Henderson & Judy Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Charged me 8oo and then wanted another 800 to get it to work. My door still doesnt work. Don't call them. I should get a refund

Lynda Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

The technician was personable and knowledgable. I thought the service was excellent, but the cost was more than expected.

Annette Chandler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Done a good job and reasonable price.

Lori Pilmore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

On time, fixed problem immediately.

Rebecca Hobbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Used you for a new door purchase 3years ago, knew your product was very good and the person who installed it. Bobby,was the same person who detected our problem with the door opener. His knowledge of my options and due to previous work done before we decided to use you again.

Fred Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Prompt attention. Excellent service. Highly recommended !

Marilyn Jacobs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Had previously used PRECISION two times before and was confident of the excellent quality of work and of communication between tech and myself. Rating = 5. Tyler Hockman did an outstanding job in performing the work and keeping me informed of when he would arrive. He was very courteous and did the job quickly and professionally.

Ed Meintzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Zack, did a great job of installation. Fast and friendly .Thank you. 5 star rating.

Rusty Piazza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Outstanding JOB!

Christopher Herrera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Everything you want from company! Responsible, friendly, helpful and efficient!

Jeff Wedgle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Bill did a great job installing a new sensor and making sure the garage door was operating properly. He was prompt, very professional and efficient. I will rely on Precision the next time I have a garage door issue.

Susan Conaway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Zac did a wonderful job fixing the springs and drums on my garage. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional garage technician that knows what they're doing. He made sure that the garage door was up to safety standards and working perfectly. Thanks for a job well done.

Martie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

To, as on time and very honest.

Mary Mcgivern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Excellent service. First time I used Precision was to replace a broken spring. Their technician Zac showed up on time and replaced the spring in timely manner and for the price I was originally quoted. Zac was prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable. After replacing the spring, Zac warned me that my old garage motor would probably need replacing soon. Well eventually the motor started having problems so I called Precision again to replace the opener. I was glad to see that Zac was the technician they sent out again. Once again he replaced the opener in almost no time at all for the price I was quoted. I would definitely recommend Zac and Precision to anyone needing garage door work.

Larry Cruncleton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Great experience working with Precision Garage Door Service. My technician Zac was friendly and knowledgeable. He was on a tight schedule, but still made time to talk and not make me feel pressured or hurried. They use quality products and offer an excellent warranty for services rendered.

George Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

I have used them before they are on time very honest did not try to sell me something I ddi not need very professional will continue to use your services

Toby Crosby

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Friendly, courteous and efficient service, even on a snowy Sunday! Precision definitely will be my first choice any time I need help with my garage door.

Hilary

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

The guy who came out was fantastic! Quick, friendly and knew what he was doing!

Casey Miles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Zach was awesome! They were the first company to respond to my call, quick turnaround on the appointment. Zach explained everything, very transparent on the cost, finished the job quick. The best part, our two dogs loved him!

Andy Berry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

Shocked by their pricing. Could not proceed with the work

Anonymous


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed the mark. Our customers have often shared with us that our higher prices are valuable to them because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and would gladly serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2018

Denver, CO

Review:

I am very pleased with service and professionalism of the agent. He was knowledgeable and provided me with options. I would highly recommend Precision to my friends and others.

Douglas Farley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 76 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 69 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 81 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 317 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 12 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 9 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 112 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities