Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Thornton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Thornton, CO

Review:

We found Precision on the internet and originally called for an estimate on a new garage door opened. After Tom accessed our needs his recommendation was to replace some rollers and hinges that were broken and balance the door. This solved our problem and saved us money. Thanks Tom!

Happy customer in Thornton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2019

Thornton, CO

Review:

Bobby was very thorough and professional. We are very satisfied

Joni Columbia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

Thornton, CO

Review:

We are so pleased with the service provided, quick response to our needs,Tom knew exactly what was needed, advised in a complete and professional manner that we understood including the cost. We are very comfortable in referring your company. Interaction with the office staff and Tom gets 5 STARS from us.

Sherri Willis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Thornton, CO

Review:

Tom is great. He called 30 minutes before he arrived, and he was right on time. He worked quickly and got my door replaced in two hours.

Garrett Burling


Response:

Garrett Burling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2017

Thornton, CO

Review:

Amazing service. Right on time and got the job done super fast. I will continue to Precision Garage Door for all my needs.

Tom Rolison


Response:

Tom Rolison, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Thornton, CO

Review:

Very fast and efficient - appreciate it!

Amy Methuselah


Response:

Amy Methuselah, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2016

Thornton, CO

Review:

Great service, on time, very professional and they honor the lifetime warranty.

James Harris


Response:

James Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2015

Thornton, CO

Review:

Tom arrived on time and determined the problem to be worn out cables. He informed me the cost of the cables and service and I agreed to the cost. He installed the new cables and the garage door works great. I've had Tom work on my garage door before and he is very professional.

Dueward Finkenbinder


Response:

Dueward Finkenbinder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2015

Thornton, CO

Review:

I was extremely happy with this repair. tHe technician was very knowledgable and worked quickly. The price was good. I have already recommended this company to two other people.

Nancy Largent


Response:

Nancy Largent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2015

Thornton, CO

Review:

I purchased the garage door tune up. It included checking everything out checking everything out and replacing rollers. The technician found I had a broken hinge and replaced that and also found one of my sensors was going out. I had wondered for awhile why my door wasn't closing all the time. He replaced the sensor at minimal cost and the hinge and now my door is much quieter and has a new lease on life. I don't think I'll have any problems with it from now on. I wish I would have done this sooner!

Gail Winterly


Response:

Gail Winterly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 74 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 65 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 79 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 306 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 11 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 108 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities