find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR OF COLORADO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Morrison

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2022
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic! Quick service! Zac very professional and friendly. Explained everything. Will definitely use Precision for all my garage door issues. Also will recommend to my friends and neighbors.

John Palochko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2022
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby, your Precision text was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jim Whiteside

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2022
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac was skilled, efficient, and helpfully communicative.

Louis Harrison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2022
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett was very professional,explained the problem in detail and had it fixed in great time.very nice gentleman.Highly recommend him. Thank you Garrett.

Jeanne Olsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2020
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a broken spring , Zach showed up at the time scheduled , was very polite , checked out the door and other issues with it , we discussed the repair and options , replaced the necessary parts , then when it was done I decided to have a new opener installed. He did a great job , explained everything , cleaned up , I would recommend him and your company to anyone . Thank you

Rom Krohm

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2019
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. All options were explained in detail and the repairs were done in the time quoted. Very happy with the service.

Rodene Harwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We just had our garage doors replaced. We weren't even there! Zack keep us up to date on the progress and the finished product is great! He's a true professional.

David Wohlfarth

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with zach. Explained the problem to me.A star rating of 5.

Jeanne Olsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2018
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

fast and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for garage repair.

Tovah Fair

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm so happy with Precision Door Service. The Tech they sent was Bobby and he could not have been any nicer, polite or efficient. The spring broke on a Saturday afternoon and they had Bobby out to my house by Sunday morning. Thank you!

Maureen Corbett


Response:

Maureen Corbett, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2017
5 stars

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was nice to be able to call late in the evening to schedule the repair on our garage door the next day. Your professional and informative website was very helpful. Bobby was right on time and fixed the broken hinges our garage door quickly. He also gave me some good info on replacing the door when we get to that project. But now our existing door will last till we can replace it. Bobby was also very professional and knew what he was doing. Thanks, Bill Blazek

William & sue Blazek


Response:

William Blazek, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 95,744 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 107 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 31 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 88 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 112 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 455 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 18 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 16 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 157 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ben Nelson

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT