Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Centennial

Average Rating: 4.36


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2022

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They have been excellent to work with. Just now the manager came by and helped with the noise of opening and closing my garage door. His work really fixed tha noisy door.

Mary Retka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2022

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was experiencing difficulty opening my garage door. I thought something was wrong with the remote! As it turns out one of the wires was severed. The problem was fixed in no time along with an explanation of how to trouble shoot problems with the garage door. I appreciate the prompt, courteous service I received from Precision. I researched this company online. Their reviews were excellent. Scheduling an appointment was very easy. I especially appreciate that all their techs work for Precision and are not independent contractors. Thanks..

Ann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2022

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person forget to install a part.

Joseph Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2022

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Donovan was great! Super helpful, concise and thorough. Very thankful for the fast turnaround time - I called at 8:30 am and it was resolved before lunch!

Emily Burkart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2022

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Referral from neighbor

Walter Boehnke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2021

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the prompt response via phone and technician Garrett. On time, pleasant & knowledgable. Very happy with my service.

Kathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2021

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service!

Dale Wallace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2021

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door spring broke, called Precision. They asked a bunch of questions about the door and opener. Quoted me $129-$189 plus $65 labor. Sent a tech the following day. Tech comes out, says they can't repair our brand of springs (Wayne Dalton) so he'll replace the entire rail system for the low low price of $1,099. Sent him home. Called DH Pace -- they replaced the spring in 15 minutes for $325 total.

Tami Foster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2020

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow. This service was quick efficient And problem solved without fuss. I am grateful for the service

Claudia Davidge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time, thorough, and explained everything to us. He showed us the places the door was causing wear.

Sue / dan Chilton


Response:

Sue/ Dan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2017

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door spring broke, and a technician was out to repair it within two hours. The technician Bobby was great - very professional, and made sure everything was cleaned up completely before he left. However, the price tag was a bit of a surprise. The website gives no indication of any costs, so when Bobby listed the options, it was a bit of sticker shock. The lowest cost option was $300, which did not come with any warranty, while the highest cost option was $650 with a 5 year warranty. Bobby was great in terms of helping me get some discounts, so we ended up going with the most expensive option (the "overhaul"), but it was still a real "swallow hard" moment. We called Precision because of their great reputation for quality, but the lack of information about price was disconcerting. Now that I know the cost, I will do more comparison shopping when my second garage door spring breaks.

Beth Arnold


Response:

Beth Arnold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 100 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 26 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 86 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 102 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 429 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 17 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 15 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 145 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ben Nelson

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities