Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLORADO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 144 Reviews in:

Littleton

Average Rating: 4.90

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent service from Bill

John Leslie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional experience. Meet my needs. Offered solutions . No high pressure .

Billy Leach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Totally amazing service. My neighbor recommended them after the company I called did not have an opening for 6 days. Much to my surprise Mark did a full inspection of the 60+ year old garage door. Lots needed to be done. It is now is better, smoother and ready for another 60+ years! I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Curt

Curt Hempel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did an awesome job on our garage door. He replaced the springs and all the rusted parts and helped us avoid a future issue. Thank You!

Steve + linda Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast professional service - we called at 5PM on a Saturday and got an appointment the next morning at 10AM.

Richard Pilatzke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service, amicable and professional repairman, problem solved

Richard Koken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse was very professional and diligent with my garage door. Easy process.

Adam Sullivan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome technician! Very informative and knowledgeable!

Jay Bustamante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett was out to our house within an hour, which was greatly appreciated. He assessed our door, told us the options and had the door fixed within an hour. Great service!

Luke & Krista Souhrada

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WAY over charged, $1500 for opener and springs is rip off. There was pressure on elderly home owner to do it now so don’t have extra service charges. Only got 1 opener for car, should have been 2. Did not get outside panel to open door. Unable to program opener to car Homelink system, installer of no help. No input on quality of new opener, don’t know if it’s a good brand or not. Overall a bad experience and I would not recommend Precision to anyone.

Leigh Chaffee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't say enough good...my tech was professional, courteous, on time, educated me and help me make my decision. I felt safe with him as I am a female that lives alone. Also Precision's prices were fair....NO SCAMS....I checked around. I would highly recommend Precision for ANY GARAGE NEEDS YOU HAVE. Thank you so very much!!!!! Troy Krebs

Troy Krebs

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett has been such a wonderful technician every time he's come to my house. He explains everything clearly, shows me the issues, and answers all of my questions. His work is top notch as well. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Danielle Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our experience with Precision was excellent. The technicians were very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The product is excellent and all work was reviewed thoroughly. Directions were easy to understand. We would highly recommend Precision Door Service to family and friends. Gene and Rose Schmidt

Eugene Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. Informative

Marc Jacobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2023
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called because of your website. The guy came the next day,right on time,replaced the lift master and was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend this young man to any one needing garage repairs. Thanks Sherry

Sherry Parkinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

quick and efficient!

Christy Ludban

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby was on time, very pleasant, and completed all requests. Would 100% work with him again.

Kristi D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciated the rapid response. Garrett Zimmerman, your technician was outstanding. He was competent, friendly and fast. He is a great credit to your business.

Randall Greenwalt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett is an intelligent hard worker. His timing was fantastic. I believed him and had full confidence in his recommendation and explanation. Thanks.

Norm Close

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good morning: I had Precision install my garage springs and was happy with the install. We are very pleased with the install that Zac Bedard did with the garage door opener. I mentioned to Zac that it would of taken me at least a day to install. Zac was very professional about the install and the cleaning up of the trash. I am referring Zac to our neighbor on the install of a new garage opener. Zac did a super job and helped us get familiar with the new system. Have a good day.

Ronald Tanski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response with same day service. Tech was knowledgeable, friendly and helped me with future maintenance. Thank you!!

John Keller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2022
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have had 3 separate occasions to call Precision Door over the last 4-5 years, most recently Jan 2022. In every instance, Precision Door has responded very quickly (this was especially appreciated when something broke and my car and golf clubs were trapped in the garage :-) ). The service team has arrived on time. The tech always explains very clearly what the problem is and gives me several options and the pricing. I will definitely continue to call on Precision Door when needed and to refer to anyone that has issues with their garage doors or openers.

Sherrill Hendricks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2021
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a tech out to the house to repair a broken spring and new door seal. Spring replacement went fine, but tech informed me that he was out of the door seal and had more on order. That was back in June and after calling for the last month I still don't have a new seal on my garage door. I understand its hard to find some items right now, but this is ridiculous. It's a simple garage door seal and it shouldn't take this long to resolve. Also, perhaps try to keep your customer informed on the delays instead of not returning calls.

Ryan Schnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2021
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Look no further for a garage door company if you need repair services. Outstanding service from the time I called on Sunday afternoon July 11, through the quick solving of the problem (sensors not aligned) by Adam Orozco on Monday July 12. The trouble shooting guide for the garage opener indicated a major system failure and recommended replacement of the unit. However, Adam fixed the problem and service fees were waived. Obviously, this company practices high ethical work standards. A big sincere thank you to Adam and Precision Garage Door for making my day a good one and thanks for recognizing our country's veterans.

Paul Bergstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2021
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac was very professional and very personable. Had multiple issues with door following an apparent break in. Fixed it right up and very satisfied with the work. Thank you.

Patrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2020
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach was quick and good at the job of fixing our wiring while still being amiable. He pointed out issues needing our attention without pressuring me to get them done right now.

Kevin Mcternan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2020
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Garage Door over the years. Bobby has been our technician on multiple occasions. He knows his stuff and does quality work. Great guy to work with.

Mark Behner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2020
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision after thinking we needed a new garage door. Our bedrooms are right above the garage and whenever you opened the garage it was super loud it would wake the whole house up, the wheels rattled and it was just garbage to me. They sent Zac out to give me a quote and he was completely honest. You don't really think about getting your garage door tuned but he told me after looking at it, "you only need a new door if you don't like the look of it, it is a good sound door and I can fix everything you think is wrong with it and it will be just like new." He replaced the motor and it is wifi enabled and super quiet, I can't even hear it open anymore! He replaced all the wheels, cable, everything and it really was like a new door! He was super honest and helped me make a good decision, turns out I didn't need to pay over 1k more for a new door when he could just fix it! Best thing was, he was incredibly prepared! After the quote I knew yes, we'll do the tuning and new motor. He asked when I wanted to book. I asked when is he available? He said he could do it all right here right now and be done in a few hours. He came super prepared ready to work which helped because I was home for the day. Overall great experience! I am now going to think tuning before replacing! If you have a loud garage, give them a call! It is a night and day difference!

Shannon Robertson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2020
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service and gave grateful advice on an older system. . Could not be more pleased !!!!!!

Marvin Bertsch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2020
5 stars

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam came to my home to install new garage door springs. He was very courteous and did a great job installing the springs and it was done efficiently.

James Antonio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 111 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 32 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 91 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 118 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 476 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 20 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 17 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 164 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ben Nelson

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT