COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 120 Reviews in:

Littleton

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision after thinking we needed a new garage door. Our bedrooms are right above the garage and whenever you opened the garage it was super loud it would wake the whole house up, the wheels rattled and it was just garbage to me. They sent Zac out to give me a quote and he was completely honest. You don't really think about getting your garage door tuned but he told me after looking at it, "you only need a new door if you don't like the look of it, it is a good sound door and I can fix everything you think is wrong with it and it will be just like new." He replaced the motor and it is wifi enabled and super quiet, I can't even hear it open anymore! He replaced all the wheels, cable, everything and it really was like a new door! He was super honest and helped me make a good decision, turns out I didn't need to pay over 1k more for a new door when he could just fix it! Best thing was, he was incredibly prepared! After the quote I knew yes, we'll do the tuning and new motor. He asked when I wanted to book. I asked when is he available? He said he could do it all right here right now and be done in a few hours. He came super prepared ready to work which helped because I was home for the day. Overall great experience! I am now going to think tuning before replacing! If you have a loud garage, give them a call! It is a night and day difference!

Shannon Robertson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service and gave grateful advice on an older system. . Could not be more pleased !!!!!!

Marvin Bertsch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow. This service was quick efficient And problem solved without fuss. I am grateful for the service

Claudia Davidge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam came to my home to install new garage door springs. He was very courteous and did a great job installing the springs and it was done efficiently.

James Antonio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased and impressed with Precision. Adam called to let us know that he was running behind schedule, then arrived at the revised time. He was quick to identify the problem and a solution. It turned out that lubrication rather than a replacement of pulleys was appropriate. Adam did not charge for the service. As we all know, it is rare that even what turns out to be a service call does not receive at least some charge.

Tom Parkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional - James Rubesne was efficient, informative and very succinct on what repairs=, why and then delivered them in promised length of time. He spoke from a very informed perspective and was reassuring on the repairs. I like the fact he did all the basic checks as well and tested the door operability several times.

Ron Rex

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Without a doubt, this was one of the most pleasant repairs I have ever experienced. Our garage door broke on Sunday afternoon, coming off the tracks and nearly falling on our car. I found Precision Door Service online, called them and was delighted to speak with a courteous, knowledgeable and helpful scheduler/dispatcher. She took all of my information and scheduled a service call for Monday morning at 8:00 am. I received an e-mail later that day, confirming the appointment and providing me with the name of the technician, Adam Orozco. On Monday, Adam confirmed when he was on his way to our home. As soon as he arrived, he assessed the job and gave me a detailed quote with options. I elected to replace the side rails, springs, rollers and opener and found the quote to be very reasonable. Adam was highly professional, courteous and diligent in his work. I was amazed at how quickly he accomplished the repairs and was delighted with the results. Our garage door now works better than ever and we have a warranty on parts and service. I could not be more pleased and highly recommend Adam and Precision Door Service.

Jim DeRose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2020

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!! Job well done. Zac did a great job and made sure we understood why we needed the repairs that we needed.

Joe Marone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was at our house within two hours and repaired our garage door in an hour. It now works smoother and more quietly than ever before. Fair price and excellent workmanship.

Jerry Pastore

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was courteous and very professional and fixed the garage problem.

Graham Marsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose you because when I googled garage door repair in Littleton you were the first one that came up, and I noticed you had locations all over town. so you were a good-sized company not just a fly-by-night one guy thing. Bill nashwinter was my tech and I was really impressed the professionalism and knowledge and how fast they got the job done was amazing I was asking him questions the whole time he was working and he answered all of them and didn't seem like it bothered him at all add a million questions to but he was an awesome tech got it all done really quick and talk to him about getting ahold Dory place and stuff and tell me how to brittanya website find what I wanted and told me about a lot of the details and everything and answer every question I had clock starts for sure I'd recommend you to anybody did you give Bill a raise talk about a pro. I'll definitely call you guys prairie problems garage door I have from that here on out thanks!

John Van nest

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, looking forward to further service . Thanks

Pat O'connor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We will always call Precision Door. Good trustworthy service, friendly folks and very efficient. Thank you .

Carol Rankin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came out and showed me how to maintain and how it worked.

Lori Wightman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! My Precision technician was wonderful! I'm sorry but I can't remember his name but he came and helped me by realigning my sensors, tightening bolts, and oiling the rollers. He didn't charge me a service fee for which I was very grateful.

Leroy Schutz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had the pleasure of working with Precision Garage Door a few times over the years. With an older home, things happen. They have always been prompt, professional and a joy to work with. The last few times, Zac Bedard has been our technician and I highly recommend working with him. Very knowledgeable, easy going and quick!

Michael Jolie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a little accident with our garage door on a Sunday. We needed to get someone out right away because we couldn't close the door. Bobby came out with in an hour and fixed the door. What great service. Would highly recommend and will use them again.

Diana Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door spring broke on a Sunday morning and we couldn't open it to get the cars out. I called Precision and they said they could be out between 2-4 pm that same day. They actually arrived at 1:30. The technician, James, was very knowledgeable and efficient. He repaired the springs and replaced three bearings in less than an hour. Door is now quieter and works great. I will you them again without a doubt.

Alex Jameson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, professional and did a good job. Would recommend to others.

Bernie Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable, personable, professional technician. Excellent service. I couldn't ask for more.

Bob Bennett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision Garage when our door wouldn't open. They sent out a tech on a Sunday! He was courteous, quick and fixed the problem. We had a broken spring, which they changed, and we also had them do a tune up on both doors. They are much quieter and run smoothly. We would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Tamiko Hershey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was given a very quick appt to deal with my broken garage door opener. Will, my technician, was awesome! He arrived when scheduled and explained exactly what needed to be done to repair my problem. He was efficient, courteous, friendly, and very professional. The work was done in record time - but was done with precision and competency. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. My garage door works as new. Thanks, Will!

Susan Cox


Response:

Susan, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate all feed back regarding our technicians and the service provided. Please do not hesitate to call with future garage door and opener needs. Best regards, Bill

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were lucky to get James again! He was typically friendly, prompt and efficient!

Judy Mckeown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service provided quickly. Everything g fully explained. My dog liked the tech and he is very fussy about who comes in our home. Price was go I d for the quality of product and service.

Eileen Markland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler replaced the garage door springs, rollers, bearings inspected all door parts, lubed and adjusted and made sure the finished product was operating correctly. He is truly an outstanding technician. He explained everything to me before starting repairs. All work was done expeditiously and correctly. 100% happy with the outcome. Highly recommend Precision Door Service for your garage door repairs.

Howard Jennings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac installed a new Liftmaster for us. Did a great job. Very friendly and a fast worker. Thank you.

Jim Briggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was a total professional. Explained all my options and pricing. Work was done on time, clean and programmed all controls. Precision will be our go to company for any future garage door issues.

Dave Wells

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was excellent and did a fabulous job!

Peter Zurawel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision for any garage door service. My garage door broke and my car was stuck inside my garage. I called Precision and Bill was at my house in less than 30 minutes. I can't express how much I appreciate how quickly Bill was at my home and fixed my garage door. I am now a Precision customer for all of my garage door needs and refer them at every chance I get.

Jackie Grimes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill came out within less than an hour of my call to help resolve a problem with our garage door opening. He fully explained what was the issue and resolved it. He was polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door for all needs with a garage door.

Amy and James McIntosh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 69422 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 86 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 20 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 71 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 88 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 13 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 10 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 123 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities