Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

New Fairfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Jared, the technician, was great. He determined that my garage door opener needed a new logic board. When he found out that the board was no longer available, he was able to find a suitable replacement and came back to install it as soon as the part became available. Thank you!

Dennis Tendler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Technician Jesse did a great job.

Jim Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2019

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Hi folks, thank you for your speedy service. Jullian Villamor was a pleasure to meet and his effort to repair the spring wheel was excellent. You do a great job of hiring the right people for the job. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of your services. Thank again

Robert Campanelli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2018

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Julian the tech called before with ETA, was on time, polite, honest and did the job right. Thanks for my new garage opener and the great service!

Kristin Carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2018

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

The garage door opener stopped working so did a quick search online for garage door opener repair. Found Precision's website and was impressed by the reviews (both good and not so good, which was refreshing) and the website itself. Called the local # and setting up the appointment was easy with the technician able to come out within 24 hours. The tech called within 15 minutes of arriving (and only 1 hour after the start of the 1-5 time range). After assessing the damage, the tech gave me an estimate of repairing the opener vs replacing the entire. I opted to repair the opener since it was cheaper and the work was done within an hour. The tech (Leo) was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The only downside was the cost but keeping parts on hand for 20+ year old garage door openers can't be cheap. I would recommend Precision and would use them again if the need arises.

Jim Stewart


Response:

Jim Stewart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2017

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

Great service and very professional!

Joel & jan Mesh


Response:

Joel & Jan Mesh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2016

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

It's very difficult to find a super tech these days, but we did. I am very thankful (Rick) came to install our garage door opener. I have a 90 yr. old mother who is in mid stages of dementia and his patience in explaining what and how he was going to fix her garage door went above and beyond the call of duty. I am confident we got the best quality care and mechanism that you provide. We really appreciated the clean up he did before he left. A very happy, satisfied customer. 5 plus stars to this gentleman. Arlene Bennett

Arlene Bennett


Response:

Arlene Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2016

New Fairfield, CT

Review:

The service technician Leo was excellent. He called me several times to update me on his location. He was very polite and informative. He completed the work in a very neat and timely matter. Great customer service - 5 stars

Eric Scorca


Response:

Eric Scorca, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 24 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 41 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 14 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 38 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 26 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 22 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 31 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 25 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 21 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 83 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities