Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Greenwich

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2022

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua did a great job! On time and with great care and professionalism.

James Colica

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2022

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ten minutes late and they waived the fee. Pretty rare these days. Give them a call.

David Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2022

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When our garage door spring broke, we needed to get it repaired right away. I searched the web and was quite impressed with the response time, the professionalism, the availability of your technicians, and friendly tone of the web content, so I booked the service appointment. The follow-up messages were more informative, comprehensive, and reassuring than any other service follow-ups that I have ever received. And then came Carlos. From the moment I met him I felt comfortable with his demeanor, his knowledge, and his concern with getting my problem fixed. He offered several service options and did not pressure me in any way. He did an excellent job in a reasonable amount of time, and cleaned up when he was finished. I would highly recommend Carlos and the company he represents in a heartbeat.

Clint Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2022

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I very much appreciate the wonderful service provided by Aleksei Coss of Precision Door Service today. Our two garage doors had been acting up for a couple of weeks, probably due to a lack of annual maintenance attention on my part. He attended to lubricating the rollers and the tracks, and repairing one of the fasteners that had fallen off. The doors are now operating perfectly.

Chuck Ainsworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2021

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys were fantastic. I would highly recommend.

Howard Needle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2021

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was refreshing to deal with your company from the way my call was answered and appointment scheduled for next day. Technician, Julian, was also pleasant, friendly, and took time to explain what he needed to replace. You sent email saying appointment was confirmed, and actually showed up when you said you would. This was a great experience. Thanks!

Heidi Disbennett


Response:

Hi Heidi! Thank you for choosing Precision! Letting homeowners know who will arrive and when helps you make the most of your day, so you're not stuck waiting around for us. We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2021

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians kept me informed of their schedule and anticipated arrival time. They were very polite and very competent.

AHF


Response:

Hi there! Thank you for choosing Precision. Communication about who will arrive and when shows homeowners that Precision is a name you can trust for your garage door repair.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2021

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called with a broken garage door that needed new springs. They cam right out to diagnose the problem, ordered the parts and came back a few days later to install. Sonny and Palaez were very prompt and got the fix done quickly. They are very good at communicating and scheduling and keep you informed so you know when to expect them. Would definitely use them again.

Liz O'Brien


Response:

Hi Liz! Thanks for choosing Precision! Communication about who will arrive and when helps you make the most of your day! We look forward to helping with any future garage door repair.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2020

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a pleasure to deal with you and your wonderful technician. Work was done quickly and properly and explanations given carefully. He arrived at time I requested. Also appreciate all email updates keeping us informed. Thank you

Joan Mann


Response:

Thanks for the review, Joan! Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the very first phone call to the garage door service. Thank you for choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service but not cheap. Leo was excellent and reliable.

Chris Pavelic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding! I wish 6 stars was an option. From the first call to the completion of service I was kept up to date and given multiple options. Our tech was fantastic.

Family from Old Greenwich, CT

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so impressed with the professionalism of all interactions with the company. Leo(Leonardo) was very kind and explained all aspects of the job and my options before proceeding. When completed he walked me through how everything worked and answered all my questions. He is a gem! Thank you for the fabulous service!

Anne Grey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5!! the technician was polite and very capable. he was great.

Dow Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was terrific and efficient and fast! Thank you for solving my issue so quickly.

Alexandra Baldinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five Stars for a new garage door opener and new rollers on two garage doors! As a customer service professional, I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received from Precision. From my first phone call to ask for a repair until the final handshake with Mike, your service person, the experience was seamless and surprising. Seamless in that there were no issue or bumps in the process. Surprising in that so few home service experiences are positive! Mike was amazing - polite, timely, knowledgeable beyond belief and passionate about doing an exceptional job for us. I particularly liked how Mike came the next morning between 8 and 12 after my call. Mike managed my expectations by informing me first thing in the morning that I was his second call and when to expect him. He kept me in the loop with calls and texts (including a photo which is a nice safety feature) until he arrived at 10 am ish. Your system is so much better than having customers waiting around all morning wondering’when the “repair guy” will show up. Mike deserves an award for customer service!

CMD

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian was our service man. He was on time, polite and very professional. He took the time to personally call the office to check on the status of our warranty and thoroughly explained our repair options. His pleasant, friendly demeanor made for a great experience. He is highly recommended!

Joe Trunini

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos great guy. Thanks.

SALLY MOHR

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The appt was very good and the technician was great. He was very knowledgeable, nice and thorough. Highly recommend.

MaryJoan (MJ) Mckiernan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2019

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nothing short of supernatural. The problem solved swiftly and all questions were answered. The service 10/10!!!

Donatella Genazzani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2018

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done!

Kevin Deacon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2018

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company was efficient, on time and the workers were most pleasant and got the job done in record time! I would definitely recommend them.

Lauren Siegel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/20/2017

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian and his team were on time, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.

Gloria Salce


Response:

Gloria Salce, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo is a rockstar!! He deserves 5 paid vacation days ASAP! This young man repaired 2 garage doors that my painter carelessly took apart. It was a huge job with many heavy wooden panels, but Leo put them back together carefully and diligently. Tons of pieces, but the jigsaw puzzle wne t back into place perfectly. Wonderful company.

Carrie Otto


Response:

Carrie Otto, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2017

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo Rosado was our technician. He was helpful, responsive, respectful and polite. He called to make sure I knew he was going to be late and afterward he showed up exactly on the revised time. I would recommend both he and his company as the highest of quality.

Robert Pyne


Response:

Robert Pyne, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian and Matt were courteous, professional, and did an excellent job in making the repairs we requested.

Patrick McG.


Response:

Patrick McG, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was amazing. It's nice to see someone who really knows everything about his job. My overhaul including changing part of the track,retrofitting brackets besides installing new pulleys and roller wheels. He set the tension correctly and the door never functioned as well. Just so you know this review is coming from someone who was raised in the construction business Who all the hardware store for 20 years, so I know little bit about repairs, hardware and customer service. I told the assistant that he brought (first day on the job) and he couldn't ask for a better instructor. I will recommend your company highly to all of my customers and friends and family . Thanks Gary

Gary Strati


Response:

Gary Strati, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2017

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very pleased with the service we received. The technician had serviced one of our garage doors last year and we were pleased with his services then. This year when our other garage door opener broke we called him. Ricardo was able to come on the same day we called and did a great job. Thank you so much.

M. Metzger


Response:

M. Metzger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service. This place is super organized and had a technician over at my house when they indicated he'd arrive. The technician, Francisco Taveras, was super professional. He walked me through everything he was going to do beforehand and then spent some time with me after the service to explain everything he'd done and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. Now, my previously unreliable garage doors are working perfectly. First class service.

D Ross


Response:

D Ross, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient, professional, and inter-personally friendly. Straight forward with pricing info. Didn't over sell!!!

Richard Murphy


Response:

Richard Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2016

Greenwich, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service. Five stars for the technician Leo Rosado.

Alma Rutgers


Response:

Alma Rutgers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 29 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 58 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 18 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 51 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 35 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 26 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 9 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 40 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 31 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 28 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 112 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 18 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 30 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities