Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Easton

Average Rating: 4.11


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2021

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service Great technician

Paul Rockoff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2021

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision for our garage door repairs for years, and they were the first call we made when it was time for new doors. The install went very smoothly, and while there was slight damage to one panel, they immediately ordered a replacement to fix the problem. Highly recommend Precision - we'll continue to use them in the future!

Laura Biafore


Response:

Hi Laura! Thank you for being a loyal customer! Sorry to hear about the damaged panel, but we're happy to hear our team was able to get it resolved quickly and without incident. We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2020

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage sensors had to be replaced. I have bought the part which was used and still had to pay 200$ for it. Service was great, however I think it’s totally overpriced as this job will take 15 mins to do. I had in the past someone coming to my old location in NY and charged MUCH less for the same job!

Urszula Roszkowska


Response:

Hi Urszula, I wanted to thank you for your time and the opportunity to resolve your concerns. I’m happy your happy now. I look forward to helping you in the future should you need us.

The Precision Team


Comment:

Thank you for reaching out and providing me with some very satisfying options. As I wrote before the service was great, but I’m very impressed with the management as they want to make sure customers are HAPPY. Thank you, it’s much appreciated!

Urszula Roszkowska

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A TOTAL SCAM!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!! Technician was kind and did a great job but we were backed into a corner and needed the repair done quickly. I really wish we had waited and done our homework, as the repair cost $800.00 to replace springs! When I looked up the cost of the parts after the repair, should have been hundreds less, including labor. I'm kicking myself that I didn't send the technician away and get another bid! I e-mailed their corporate office with a complaint and got no reply...surprise, surprise! I'll be even more surprised if they post this review, as there are only positive reviews on their website. Surprise, again!

Darin Bershefsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2019

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job and pleasant professional guys

Susanne Mazzone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2019

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was the Tech that did my repair. After diagnosing the problem and realizing he did not have the required part on his truck. He reached out to another Tech and drove to his job to pick up the part. Carlos has excellent customer service and is an asset to the Company.

Jim Williamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2018

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hi, I was a recent customer, and my technician was Jullian Villamor. I wanted to let you know just how excellent the service was: Jullian stayed until the job (a difficult one) was done, and he did it perfectly. He's an incredibly hard worker. You're lucky to have him! Thanks again.

Verne Gay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2017

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick efficient assessment of the issues with the existing door opener and great job installing the replacement. Thanks!

Paul C. - Easton CT


Response:

Paul C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2016

Easton, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was the technician who came to the house for the repair. He clearly communicated the options I had and I chose the best one for our needs. He performed the repair immediately and our doors work properly now. Travis efficiently worked and made the process completely comfortable. I am satisfied with his work and would certainly call again for future needs. Thanks so much!

Tim Allabashi


Response:

Tim Allabashi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 29 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 58 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 18 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 51 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 35 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 26 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 9 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 40 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 31 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 28 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 112 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 18 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 30 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities