Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Ridgefield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

2 new motors, new ball bearings. five stars.

Richard Marasse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Was enticed by your coupon which came in mail. The service was performed only 2 days ago So i cannot comment on The efficiency of The new motor and The repairing itself, however Your technitian , Carlos Ortiz, could have not been nicer. Polite, communicative, patient, well mannered respectful . Hard working, was exhausted after a whole days work Prior to coming to us, but Stayed The course and performed a complicated service which took many hours, till 9:30 pm A gem of an emploee for your company !!!!!!

Anninimous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Excellent customer service. Julian, Julian and Denny could not have been more experienced, patient and confident. Denny was especially helpful and professional. They all were. Could not give a higher rating or be more pleased.

Laurel Carey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Considerate, prompt service. Thanks to Julian V for making the process of replacing our garage doors so simple.

Katy Regnery

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2019

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

I selected Precision because I had a previous good experience with them. The technician was very personable, pleasant, and efficient.

Vera Leslie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Just need a date of when the doors will be installed.

Dorothy Chapman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke and I couldn't lift it up. One of my cars was "locked" inside. I called Precision at 12 noon and Julian, a technician, arrived around four to fix the door. I had already heard from him a couple of times during the afternoon keeping me informed about his arrival time. He fixed it in a timely fashion and advised me that other parts of my door were failing, so I had them replaced, too. Julian was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing each step of the way. I would definitely request him if I need service in the future. Thank you Precision for taking care of this on the same day I called. Well done! And thanks for the senior discount.

Fred Illium

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Great customer service. Friendly knowledgeable service tech. Got the job done great price!

Anne Wagnblas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Julian performed an exceptional replacement for a garage door opener that had malfunctioned and essentially jammed itself open. He was courteous, professional, and patient in describing the cause of the issue and resulting damage, especially for a late night service call (around 9pm). Would definitely recommend for all garage door repairs.

Andrew H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Polite, fast, efficient. Reasonable.

Ashley in Ridgefield


Response:

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Very pleased with the service. Called on a Saturday and got an appointment on Tuesday. Brian, the technician, was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. The price was fair, and the work done quickly and neatly. I would definitely recommend Precision to my friends.

Cee Moreyn


Response:

Cee Moreyn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Leo Rosado is an outstanding technician and representative of Precision. He has been instrumental in repairing and maintaining my garage doors. Most importantly, he goes above and beyond for his customers and he is the reason I continue to do business with Precision.

Amy Jepson


Response:

Amy Jepson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

It was less then four hours from my call to request service to the tech Ricardo C. showing up and completing the job. Ricardo was articulate and ensured I understood what the job entailed. He was polite, professional and efficient. Customer Service was excellent!

Lois Tebbutt


Response:

Lois Tebbutt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Worker was outstanding, very knowledgeable, and friendly, which is very rare in this day of age.He took pride in his work, and walked me through the worked preformed,and made sure work done was up to my expectations, and asked was I was happy with the work, and YES I WAS. Thanks so much, keep up the good work.

Tommy H


Response:

Tommy H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

5 stars! Travis did a great job, very good expertise, quality service and customer driven!

Joe Lopez


Response:

Joe Lopez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 24 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 41 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 14 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 38 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 26 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 21 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 30 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 24 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 21 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 83 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities