Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Ridgefield

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke and I couldn't lift it up. One of my cars was "locked" inside. I called Precision at 12 noon and Julian, a technician, arrived around four to fix the door. I had already heard from him a couple of times during the afternoon keeping me informed about his arrival time. He fixed it in a timely fashion and advised me that other parts of my door were failing, so I had them replaced, too. Julian was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing each step of the way. I would definitely request him if I need service in the future. Thank you Precision for taking care of this on the same day I called. Well done! And thanks for the senior discount.

Fred Illium

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Great customer service. Friendly knowledgeable service tech. Got the job done great price!

Anne Wagnblas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Julian performed an exceptional replacement for a garage door opener that had malfunctioned and essentially jammed itself open. He was courteous, professional, and patient in describing the cause of the issue and resulting damage, especially for a late night service call (around 9pm). Would definitely recommend for all garage door repairs.

Andrew H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Polite, fast, efficient. Reasonable.

Ashley in Ridgefield


Response:

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Very pleased with the service. Called on a Saturday and got an appointment on Tuesday. Brian, the technician, was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. The price was fair, and the work done quickly and neatly. I would definitely recommend Precision to my friends.

Cee Moreyn


Response:

Cee Moreyn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Leo Rosado is an outstanding technician and representative of Precision. He has been instrumental in repairing and maintaining my garage doors. Most importantly, he goes above and beyond for his customers and he is the reason I continue to do business with Precision.

Amy Jepson


Response:

Amy Jepson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

It was less then four hours from my call to request service to the tech Ricardo C. showing up and completing the job. Ricardo was articulate and ensured I understood what the job entailed. He was polite, professional and efficient. Customer Service was excellent!

Lois Tebbutt


Response:

Lois Tebbutt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

Worker was outstanding, very knowledgeable, and friendly, which is very rare in this day of age.He took pride in his work, and walked me through the worked preformed,and made sure work done was up to my expectations, and asked was I was happy with the work, and YES I WAS. Thanks so much, keep up the good work.

Tommy H


Response:

Tommy H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Ridgefield, CT

Review:

5 stars! Travis did a great job, very good expertise, quality service and customer driven!

Joe Lopez


Response:

Joe Lopez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 14 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 24 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 8 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 22 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 14 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 17 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 5 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 24 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 12 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 18 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 61 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 9 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 19 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts