Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Westport

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2019

Westport, CT

Review:

Brian was great. Informative, friendly and professional.

Shari Fried

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2019

Westport, CT

Review:

Soner Erol and the entire Precision team are examples of what customer service should look like! From the time I called to make an appointment to the time Soner finished installing the garage door opener, the entire experience was fantastic! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Soner was relatable, he was knowledgeable, he was patient in answering all questions, I cannot recommend him any more highly than I am now. We will definitely use Precision again if we are going to buy another garage door opener or door.

Jennifer Gibbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2019

Westport, CT

Review:

Great experience with Precision Door. Carlos was our technician from the start and was very careful in his analysis of the problem as well as his explanation of the options for fixing. He helped get the door fixed as quickly as possible and he and Sonny spent a good deal of time replacing all the needed parts and making sure the door worked really well before they left. They were clean, polite and professional. Will call Precision again if needed--but I really hope I don't need to!!!!

Kathy Fording

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2019

Westport, CT

Review:

Soner was very professional, effective and efficient. I was provided with the information I needed. We are so pleased we are going to replace the other garage opener soon!

Valerie Wolgast

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

Very good work. All was explained very well. Had what he needed on the truck. Technician was excellent. Very courteous and very competent.

Hal Kravitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

excellent and helpful

IRWIN SOLLINGER

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

great service. repairman was courteous and thoroughly professional. he replaced my latches on my garage door and made sure everything on door was working properly.

Jack Mail

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

Jullian the Tech was great about calling and really worked through a few issues to understand the problems we were having with our door/opener and fixed everything perfectly. In addition he checked all out doors and made sure they were lubricated and working properly before he left. A very polite and pleasant young man. Great Service!

Debbie Zager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

Very good!

Zan Gao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

The technician was prompt and completed the work efficiently and accurately, I gave the visit 4 stars because of the cost of the job. I found the job cost great compared to the total value of the garage door.

Mona Hanna


Response:

Mona Hanna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

Happy with the service. All new springs, rollers and cables. Doors are almost silent now. Technician (Carlos) was prompt, clear with the service that he suggested, and performed the service swiftly.

Christopher Mcdonald


Response:

Christopher Mcdonald, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Carlos.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/21/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

My technician was great! He communicated to confirm my appt. twice and even got here earlier. He was super polite, professional and thorough!

Andrea Rourke


Response:

Andrea Rourke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2018

Westport, CT

Review:

The service agent was extremely professional and courteous. He took the time to explain what needed to be done. In the course of his inspection he determined that there were additional problems which should be rectified ( and this was done). His work was 5 star; and in every way he is a real asset for Precision

Fredric Lowe


Response:

Fredric Lowe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/03/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Excellent service. Your tech Leo R. was friendly, prompt, and efficient. Thank you!

Marta Campbell


Response:

Marta Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Great customer service and highly skilled technicians makes it a pleasure to do business with Precision!

P. Nunn


Response:

P. Nunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Was a simple loose wire. Lou found it quickly.

Jeff Strauss


Response:

Jeff Strauss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Ricardo did a great job and was very professional. He was also helpful in answering my questions and ensuring that there were no other potential issues with my garage doors. The fact that the work was completed on a Sunday at no extra charge was also appreciated.

SB


Response:

SB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Great service - very accommodating. Came on a weekend. Friendly, helpful and patient. Kept in touch by phone & email from beginning to end. Price of repair was reasonable. Would use them again for sure.

Sylvia Schiffman


Response:

Sylvia Schiffman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Had a wonderful experience using Precision Door for our recent garage door repair. Kevin, our technician, explained everything thoroughly before he began his work. There were no surprises - he completed the work quickly (not a very difficult repair we found out), and not only did he fix our door, but checked the other two to make sure nothing else was wrong. Will definitely call them again if necessary.

Mary Ellen Marpe


Response:

Mary Ellen Marpe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2016

Westport, CT

Review:

The appointment worked out great. The tech did a great job and was very helpful recommending a good solution to fix our specific problem.

Per Ekholdt


Response:

Per Ekholdt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Westport, CT

Review:

Prompt, efficient, explained everything so well. And very friendly which is a wonderful plus! Good pricing. Would definitely call again and recommend.

Pearl Kane


Response:

Pearl Kane, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Westport, CT

Review:

The service was done very well, in a timely manner. The gentleman that serviced our garage doors was pleasant and friendly. He explained the different options along with the various costs involved. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't have had better service. I highly recommend their services.

Wyman & elizabeth Bravard


Response:

Wyman & Elizabeth Bravard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

I had a great first time experience with Precision Garage Door (5 stars). The two technicians were very professional and nice. They explained everything to me and set forth options. After work was completed we reviewed the work together and everything was left clean. I'm very happy with the work that was done. Thank you.

Lauralyn Pestritto


Response:

Lauralyn Pestritto, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

great job

Lisa Dalinka


Response:

Lisa Dalinka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

Mr. Travis Thornton is a technician that Precision must be proud to have,his work is of the best quality one could desire. Thank you for your service Travis.

Salvador Novoa


Response:

Salvador Novoa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

Feedback from Angie's List customers was very helpful. Justin was excellent. Service was done within 2 hours of my call.

Todd Weidenbaum


Response:

Todd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 22 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 36 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 11 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 35 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 22 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 20 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 28 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 22 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 20 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 79 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts