COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hartford

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Middletown

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Were looking for a complete garage door replacement including the opener. Chet stopped by and was able to answer all of my concerns. With his help were going to be putting in our new door system.

Jim Carlson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron installed our two new garage doors quickly and well! He was very friendly and helpful. He did a wonderful job and cleaned up nicely afterwards too! The product is great. The service was great. From start to finish the process with Precision Door was wonderful. All the other local companies didn’t even respond to our service requests but Precision Door did quickly and we were given a reasonable quote. Thanks for the great service.

Lindsay Veale

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was great! He is very knowledgeable and took time to provide detailed explanation of repairing my current door as well as walked me through the purchase of two new garage doors. Would highly recommend

Susan Meunier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was awesome! Explained everything he was going to do in great detail. He rebuilt my garage door balance system and it’s good as new. Chet is obviously a pro at his craft and I highly recommend him to anyone who may need garage door service.

Roger Carmichael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very polite and informative,he explained everything about the quote that we asked for.

Bette Slowther

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet is a such professional technician, all problems from my garage be solved quickly, he is great! I will strongly recommend this company to anyone who need to repair the garage door!

Qiang Kang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2021

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was great. Very professional and gave me options and didn’t push trying to upsell.

Jason Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2020

Middletown, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door opener needed an adjustment to work properly. Chet arrived in a timely fashion and with advance notice. He quickly determined the required fix, completed it, and was pleasantly helpful with an explanation, answers to my questions, and advice for future reference. Thanks for the great service!

Paul Fletcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hartford Locations:
Hartford (860) 748-4630 282 Reviews
New Haven (203) 437-7629 55 Reviews
Waterbury (203) 437-7625 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hartford

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Hartford

201 S Satellite Rd
South Windsor CT, 06074
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities