COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Hartford

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Vernon Rockville

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2021

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Carmen P.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2021

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Took a while due to Covid delay(No helping that), but very happy with the door and opener installation. Thanks!

Peter A

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2021

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The techician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Even though he didn't have to replace anything he explained to me what I might want to do in the future and explained what it would cost. I didn't feed pressured at all.

Dianna Watkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2020

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so pleased I called Precision for a repair/replace estimate. Ed arrived promptly and spoke with me directly and competently. It was very clear he really knew garage doors and their components. I will be in touch with Ed in the near future regarding installing new doors!!! Great company, great guy!

Don Sierakowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2020

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time for the appointment. The installed door looks great. The installers were both courteous and informative. Very please with the entire process with Precision Door.

Tom Sheridan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2020

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick fix and a day early. Excellent service

Matthew Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2020

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First class. Will recommend to others.

Glenn Nieuwenhuis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2019

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision Door because they had the best Google rating in our area. Chet made us feel confident in our choice when he came to give us our estimate. Our installer Mike made an error when installing our new door. The bottom didn't seal properly. I was not home to give my input when the job was being done. He told my wife that if she went to Home Depot, she could get a different seal to solve the issue. This upset me because we just spent all that money and this guy wants us to fix it ourselves? No way. We called back and they sent Chet back to our house. Chet is very experienced and easy going. He solved the issue within 20 minutes. Despite having the hiccup I am happy with our door and would use Precision again in the future.

Jon Tetreault

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2019

Vernon Rockville, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the work done. Ed called ahead to let us know he was coming, came with everything he needed to install a new opener once we discussed if it was worth fixing the old one. Got the job done quickly, would highly recommend.

Terry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hartford Locations:
Hartford (860) 748-4630 282 Reviews
New Haven (203) 437-7629 55 Reviews
Waterbury (203) 437-7625 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hartford

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Hartford

201 S Satellite Rd
South Windsor CT, 06074
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities