Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

Palm Coast

Average Rating: 4.99


Install Garage Doors

08/03/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Used Precision previous and was highly recommended they are very professional and would highly recommend

Robert & Adelaide Coslian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Professionals and experts in garage door issues Excellent employee workers Great jeb Wil use l them again if needed

George Balla

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

The appointment time was between 8 & 9 and I received a call that they would not be here until 10. Both Curt and Edwin got to work once they arrived. Both were very nice and answered all of my questions. The process took longer than I expected (4 hrs) but they were working in the heat. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Merrie Routson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I had contacted 4 other companies who were located in Palm Coast with very poor results (mostly being asked to leave a message). I decided to reach out to Ormond to give me more options. When I dialed Precision Door Service a very nice, friendly & welcoming HUMAN voice said hi, how can I help you? THAT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!! The rest was icing on the cake. Excellent & professional service. Alex had my garage fixed quickly. He was wonderful. I am so thankful I kept making calls & found you. Thanks again to ALL of you.

Susan Pelger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Excellent response time and service on site

John Browning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

products were of good quality. service technician was very professional and completed the job promptly. Satisified with the results, we will have to see if warrenty is as good as its claim.

Roderick McGraw

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I would just like to add a very BIG THANK YOU to your Rep. Andrew...he went beyond the call of duty to work with me as I had many things going here at this house living here just 10 months...and he was very professional and gracious....so for that I THANK YOU FOR ANDREW! AND Amy who answered the phone was also very/very professional and helpful...so I applaud both or these people and I give them both a 5 star...

Rita Leone


Response:

Rita Leone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

they serviced my door in 2007 and it was warranted for 10 years. the repair was 11 years ago and Precision covered with NO CHARGE the repairs needed for my door under their current lifetime warranty. hats off to you and you whole team for such great service. and thank you Andrew for taking the time to research my old records.

Donald Sosnowski


Response:

Donald Sosnowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great service, courteous & polite. Technicians everything in great detail.

Elinor Sabatini


Response:

Elinor Sabatini, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Excellent service . Professional workers. Good job .

Tony Paone


Response:

Tony Paone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

ON TIME. NEAT EFFICIENT RUNS BETTER THAN BEFORE. REPAIRMAN THE BEST

Richard Fletcher


Response:

Richard Fletcher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great service today. Called yesterday afternoon and William was at my house at 9:00 this morning. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Could not be happier.

Roger Cullinane


Response:

Roger Cullinane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I previously used Precision in WI. I am very satisfied with work performed yesterday. Alex was very polite, knew his stuff, and gave me several options. It was a pleasure working with him. I would say the whole experience was a 5 star rating.

Helen Haensgen


Response:

Helen Haensgen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great same day service. Company called 3 times to update technician 's arrival time. He offered choices in repairing door and fixed the door before he left. These guys are great

Landon Gibbs


Response:

Landon Gibbs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/16/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

The new door is a BRUTE, no worries here with next storm. Well insulated and sealed around edges, considering climate control for this garage now. The install technicians were great, professional, courteous and knew what they were doing. I was not expecting them to reinstall and setup the operator but they took care of everything including cleanup very well.

Robert Whitaker


Response:

Robert Whitaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

5; Service technician performed an inspection of the garage door, and provided his opinion as to what he observed and what he believed could be done to make adjustment to the door.

Herman Bailey


Response:

Herman Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Perfect from beginning to end! My phone call was answered by a human being. A salesman came the same day to give me an estimate. Phone calls were made on the day of the service to let us know when the men were coming. The service men did a clean and neat job. No trash was left. The door looks great,

Mike & Kathy Clark


Response:

Mike & Kathy Clark, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Service was quick and excellent. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly.

bonnie Turnbow


Response:

Bonnie Turnbow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Prompt and efficient and pleasant. The best!!

John Waugaman


Response:

John Waugaman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

they were selected from list of high rating service.

Len Janssen


Response:

Len Janssen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

The technician was informative, well versed in the repair and various options, but, most important to me, was his kind demeanor and patience with me. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Mary Keane


Response:

Mary Keane, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Fast service,Steve did all he could do to solve our proplem.Thank You.

Stanley Wolak


Response:

Stanley Wolak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Our technician, Blake Furukawa arrived at the time he said he would. He was very polite and explained in detail every option we had and let us choose which package best fit. Once we decided He quickly began work and finished the job under the time given. He went through the operation and setting on all systems and insured we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service or install.

Crystal Norton


Response:

Crystal Norton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Very efficient service. Friendly and knowledgeable workman. Excellent job!

Willie Mitchell


Response:

Willie Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with Nick. He is a gentleman and is very professional.

Pete Cavaliere


Response:

Pete Cavaliere, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

We have had many service contractors come and go over the years and Precision is as good as they come. Our technician, Eric, was awesome. He evaluated our system, recommended several options explaining the pros and cons, and performed the services efficiently and completely. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Eric and Precision to anyone.

Alex Hirschler


Response:

Alex Hirschler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great company! We didn't have the money to get a complete new door like we needed, but they were able to repair our door for what we could afford at the time! Very fast, friendly, and honest company! We will be using them in a few months when we are ready for a new door!

Lindsey Hezel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Very good service and excellent followup service. Also very prompt.

Barbra Dragstrem


Response:

Barbra Dragstrem, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Work was performed expertly and efficiently

James Villiotte


Response:

James Villiotte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Garage door springs were broken. I was in a panic since I could not get any of the cars out of the garage. I Googled "emergency repair" and Precision came up showing a 24 hour answering service. I called and had a schedule for repair at 11AM the same morning. I was very pleased and thankful for the quick response. Their repairman, Jacob, arrived and we discussed the mechanical condition of the door components. In addition to the spring replacement, I decided to replace the cable, rollers, springs, and bearings to bring the mechanism up to 100%. As he explained, based on the age of the door, other component problems looked as if they may also require additional attention in the rear future. I opted to get everything replaced now, for nothing else than peace of mind. The cost was very reasonable and carried a lifetime warranty parts and labor. I believe Jacob to be a top notch technician. He represented the company in a very professional manner and provided me with pros and cons for each item considered for replacement. I felt good about the choices made, cost, and the peace of mind it brings. Finally, Jacob has a pleasing personality and pleasant disposition. It was a real pleasure having him as the Precision technician to repair my garage door.

Tom Kerr


Response:

Tom Kerr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 45 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 28 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 64 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 47 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 36 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 14 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 71 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 83 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts