Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 95 Reviews in:

Bonita Springs

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Professional and fast service

Craig Hoffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Lee did a great job on time and within expected cost.

George Peterman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

5 star rating. Lee was on time, couteous and knowledgeable. After an efficient review of what had to be done Lee went right to work even though I was 'peppering' him with questions during his brief stay. Our garage door is now working well.

Doug Macallister


Response:

Doug Macallister, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Lee was the best ! 5 star technician

Jay Robichaud


Response:

Jay Robichaud, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

The Technician was very prompt and professional. The problem I had was the door hanging up occasionally when initially opening. The technician applied some lubricate to the door siding and some other areas and made some adjustments to the motor settings. He was at my home for about 20 min. I was somewhat surprised that he stated that he needed to charge me for a service call. I responded by saying that the door had just be installed 3 months ago (mid-Jan) and surely there was a warrantee on it for a reasonable period of time given that the problem I was having was not caused by anything I did. So overall I was happy with the installation follow-up but wasn't happy about the attempt to try to charge me for the follow-up call. I am happy to discuss this matter with some further if a service charge is forthcoming.

Mark Panza


Response:

Mark Panza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/09/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

My neighbor helped me. his name is Larry, my name is Joyce Y Peterson and my home is in my son's name, Thomas E Peterson. I am very pleased with the new door opener and the young man who installed it was very efficient and helped me understand the new mechanism and how to operate it. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you and please correct the name.

Larry Peterson


Response:

Joyce Peterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I was able to get an appointment for the next day. The technician was able to come early and went over all the options in detail. Installation took about 30 minutes and then the technician explained all the operating procedures and helped me set up my code on the new keypad. Very professional and excellent service, I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Robin Nierste


Response:

Robin Nierste, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

On time and honest. Took time to discover problem instead of just immediately trying to sell me a new garage door unit. Explained options to me and educated me allowing me to make an informed decision.

Dennis Fessel


Response:

Dennis Fessel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Lee the service tech did a great job of figuring out the problem and that itself quickly can ask for anything better than that. Really appreciate the great service with no hassle. Definitely call them again if and when I need him

David Foster


Response:

David Foster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

outstanding and professional totally five stars

Casey Fickey


Response:

Casey Fickey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Excellent response and installation. Informative orientation to operating features. Overall very satisfied with service and skill of installer.

Cornelius Bulman


Response:

Cornelius Bulman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

The service we received from Mark was everything you would hope for: prompt, on time, thorough yet the job was quickly completed. Excellent job!

Tom Fair


Response:

Tom Fair, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Service was quick and efficient. Very well done

Harvey Cofske


Response:

Harvey Cofske, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Great kid start to finish. Alex was a pleasure to work with!

Andy Gusho


Response:

Andy Gusho, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/05/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Repair man was very pleasant and helpful. He installed a ceiling unit to open and close the garage door plus lubricating the door.

Joan Dilley


Response:

Joan Dilley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Everything is good. We were very pleased

Loretta Pinkett


Response:

Loretta Pinkett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Fixed my existing door, the first time. Great

Wally Hedman


Response:

Wally Hedman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I am very satisfied with employee.....he explained the problem with the door quite well and the suggested many options to repair the problem. I like that the new Opener is very quiet during operation.... Albert Bailey

Albert Bailey


Response:

Albert Bailey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Alex was a very knowledgeable and kind service tech. Thanks for being honest on the work.

Sheri Gray


Response:

Sheri Gray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Seth did a great job! Gotta give him 5 stars.

Steve Nagy


Response:

Steve Nagy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

5,5 All the way.

Gene Skiles


Response:

Gene Skiles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

It was a big surprise when the spring popped on my garage door locking my cars inside. I saw the reviews on Prescision and called. They had Alex at my house in a few hours and completed the replacement in an hour. Awesome customer service, you saved my day!

Christine Mcmurtrie


Response:

Christine Mcmurtrie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Very well done

Herbert Williams


Response:

Herbert Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Come back to me in a few months and if the door is still working as perfectly as it is today, you will get your 5th star. Joe and his helper worked efficiently, clean, with excellent communication ... from the pre-arrival call till the end of the service. Joe did his best to explain options that would impact the pricing through "show and tell" demos of working parts and failing parts of my automatic garage system. Your company's digital receipt system is very good for retaining records. I'll be happy to refer Joe.

Liz Matt


Response:

Liz Matt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Got us out of a bind. Everything works great.

Gary Bridgford


Response:

Gary Bridgford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Best ever service and customer friendly.

Sherrylyn Black


Response:

Sherrylyn Black, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service.

Jack Wallace


Response:

Jack Wallace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I want to thank you for your excellent service. A very informative and friendly service man (sorry i did forget his name) explained the details of what needed to be done and the repair will take place when the owner of the house is here - which should be in a month.

Dr don & marsha Rowles


Response:

Mike Froitzheim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Service personnel, Joe, was on time, actually early, which was great. Explained, in detail, the problems and corrections.

Sharon Volkman


Response:

Sharon Volkman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I needed a full garage door opener. Precision was very prompt and professional in dealing with my situation and my door was up and running within 24 hours. Precision was reasonably priced for their service.

Mike Rohret


Response:

Mike Rohret, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 143 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 88 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 150 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 27 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 32 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 273 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts