Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 61 Reviews in:

Estero

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

Estero, FL

Review:

This Company is awesome. Very professional and responsive. Our Tech, Lee, was awesome. He is personable and very hard working. HIghly recommend!

Mike Kuhn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2019

Estero, FL

Review:

Lee did a very good job and took the to make sure the repair of the gears was installed right.

Dennis Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2019

Estero, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Technician was very skilled and personable.

Kenneth Harris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Estero, FL

Review:

ON SHORT NOTICE , LEE CAME AND INSTALLED A NEW SPRING SYSTEM GREAT GUY , WE ARE VERY HAPPY TIM

Tim Webster

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

Estero, FL

Review:

Jason came out on time, and just charged me very reasonable service call fee for adjusting our garage door (one of the electric eyes was knocked off track)

Ned Perotti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Very pleased with your work. Lee arrived right on time and replaced the weatherstrip at the bottom of my door which was chewed by rats to enter my garage.

Tom Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

I went into my garage in the morning and discovered that the garage door spring was broken. I immediately contacted Precision Garage Door. Within a few hours, Jason arrived and made the required repairs. The service was prompt, the technician courteous and fast. He kept me informed as to what was being replaced, costs, etc. I will be having them here again for maintenance. I highly recommend them.

Bob Garcia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Unbelievable! Fast service, courteous and totally satisfied. Recommend to everyone!

Bob Kipping

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Great service. Timely, efficient and nice. He fixed my remote, replaced my keypad and talked me into new weather stripping for the bottom of my door. But it probably needed it. I highly recommend Precision.

Anita Stamm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Lee did a great job. Very professional. Would recommend your service again

Judith Mcnally

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Great Service! Was bale to work around all our "Stuff". Door is now quiet and smooth. Lee was prompt and on schedule. Will recommend Precision Garage Door to my clients. - Rick Bush- Broker, Frederick Bush Realty, PLLC

Rick Bush

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Outstanding job! Technician called on his way to let me ETA, was very friendly and best of all knowledgeable and meticulous in the scope of work needed to be done. What a great job! I would refer your company to anyone who needs service, new door or estimate, etc.

Debra Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Ryan did a great job in repairing/servicing our garage door. He was very professional, efficient, respectful and knowledgeable. Will definitely do business with Precision in the future due to Ryan.

William Fargnoli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Joe was great. Asked me a couple of questions and knew what was wrong. Unfortunately it was the circuit board but it was 19 years old. Repair done immediately. I will recommend you in Pelican Sound.

Jim Ahling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Joe was a true professional and very knowledgeable. A total pleasure to work with!

Kathy Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

I requested Lee S. Because of excellent previous experience. He was very xcellent agusn on a second property.

Jerry Meers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

I was impressed with how quickly a tech was able to come to my house. They gave me a time window and I made a request for him to come early in the window. The tech, Lee, accommodated my request and worked quickly. He had all the equipment he needed, and gave me several options to fix our issue. He was also kind with my toddler who spent most of his time questioning him and showing him toys. I'm thrilled with the service and my new products.

Jill Hindley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Knowledgeable, hardworking, and personable service by Lee our technician. Job was done in a timely manner after he explained what service was needed.

Marlene Naratil


Response:

Marlene Naratil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Great technician, professional, articulate, efficient

Richard Gates


Response:

Richard Gates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Our tech was very friendly and knowledge. He listened to my concerns and explained everything without up selling like other companies did. We will definitely be using this company.

Kim Baldini


Response:

Kim Baldini , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Service was fast but needlessly expensive. Had to replace circuit board which was a costly, but necessary fix. Then had to buy two new remotes when they couldn't be paired with the new electronics. Paid over $300 to replace a $60 circuit board.

Daniel Gregg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Re: Mark Professional, knowledgeable & personable. An asset to your company.

Edward Burns


Response:

Edward Burns, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

5 Star for sure! Your service outstanding.....if all your people are as capable and professional as Keith, you'll always have customers for your product and service. I simply can't convey in words how impressed I was with his work, as well as his attitude!!

Lorraine Hill


Response:

Lorraine Hill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Keith and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Seth, was great. Explained inspection and gave me all my options. Work was completed and set the car and outside control.

Terry Mclarney


Response:

Terry Mclarney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Javier was quite informative, explaining our options along with ros and cons

Richard Bongiorno


Response:

Richard Bongiorno, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Javier.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Good job

Cary Meeks


Response:

Cary Meeks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Outstanding service

Joseph Mistia


Response:

Joseph Mistia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Mark was great. He called me when he was 30 minutes out. He explained all the options for the repair and then helped me decide the best option for my budget.

Joe Taylor


Response:

Joe Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Seth did an excellent job and was very informative. He is an excellent technician.

Steve Katz


Response:

Steve Katz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Excellent

Lourie Pasch


Response:

Lourie Pasch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fort Myers Locations:
Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 177 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 107 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 179 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 30 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 37 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 354 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities