Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 716 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Very professional and excellent customer service from making an appointment to the service and the knowledge of products was exceptional.

Kathleen Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Jason did an outstanding job! Everything now works great. Replaced the opener, trolley, and spring.

Jeremy Kallies

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2018

Cape Coral, FL

Review:

Quick and friendly service

Dwight Brender

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Juston did a good job. Work was fast and efficient.

Larry Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe called and was able to show up earlier than expected. We appreciated that option! We needed a spring replacement - repair was fast. Joe was very professional and completely answered all questions. Will use Precision for all future garage door issues.

Jeff Gakstatter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Joe was great. Asked me a couple of questions and knew what was wrong. Unfortunately it was the circuit board but it was 19 years old. Repair done immediately. I will recommend you in Pelican Sound.

Jim Ahling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Professional and fast service

Craig Hoffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Quick response, friendly service. Will use again and refer to friends and neighbors!

Barbara Meehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was the technician. Polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Clean and quick, but also took the time to explain clearly labor, parts, and pricing prior to work. Would use Precision again without hesitation.

Francis Lamorte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Responded very quickly to my request for service. Identified the problem and immediately made the repair. I am very pleased with the service and will definitely use again.

Ed Harper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Professional, polite, on-time, friendly. Almost immediately figured out the problem and made recommendations for fixing even though was not related to door mechanisms. Thank you for a quick response and professionalism.

Katherine Ingram

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very pleased with our garage door opener! Our Technician "Lee" did an outstanding job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He did a fantastic job! We give a five star rating for a job well done.

Linda and kevin Bryant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Joe was a true professional and very knowledgeable. A total pleasure to work with!

Kathy Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

I requested Lee S. Because of excellent previous experience. He was very xcellent agusn on a second property.

Jerry Meers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018

Lehigh Acres, FL

Review:

Friendly honest people

Sherrice Gregory

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Technician Lee was outstanding.

Chuck Risch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Hi, They came in and very impressed with them in all from the call to the repair. The repair person was 100% on his game came in looked at it gave me what needed to be done and a price, I agreed. He completed his work showed me a step by step from start to finish. I was very impressed. 5 stars

Robert Merchant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Cape Coral, FL

Review:

Seth replaced parts on my older garage door and replaced the belt on the door opener. He was speedy, competent, and a joy to work with.

Nancy Brickner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Door Tech Lee showed up early in service window which is always good. He replaced both springs and center bearing tested door for good balance and smooth operation in about an hour.

Robert Galliher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Miulitary discount. Lee was a gentleman and a scholar and hard worker, got the job done.

Roger Kastel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Great service by Lee 5 stars

Ralph Nicoletti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

the tech that came out to the house was great and knowledgeable. he know what he was doing and got the job done in a quick and timely manner.

Chuck Griffith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

I was impressed with how quickly a tech was able to come to my house. They gave me a time window and I made a request for him to come early in the window. The tech, Lee, accommodated my request and worked quickly. He had all the equipment he needed, and gave me several options to fix our issue. He was also kind with my toddler who spent most of his time questioning him and showing him toys. I'm thrilled with the service and my new products.

Jill Hindley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

This was my first experience with Precision and now I won't use any other garage door company. The technician who performed the maintenance was so knowledgeable and professional. He provided answers to all of my questions and provided info for future maintenance.

Helen Prewitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Marco Island, FL

Review:

5 star very knowlegable/professional/respectful safety eye on garage door fixed

Dylan Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Lee did a great job on time and within expected cost.

George Peterman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Marco Island, FL

Review:

Joe from Precision Garage Door Service was THE BEST!!! He was professional, knowledgeable, timely, and polite...Would highly recommend him to assist you with your garage door problem...He assessed the problems and offered several solutions from which to choose...

Jaque Paddock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2018

Cape Coral, FL

Review:

I ran over my remote garage opener. Jason replaced and programmed my new remote door opener. Then he inspected my door, springs, rollers and made future recommendations. NO pressure or stressful UP sales. YEAH!

Clare Fette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

I chose Precision Door on the advice of a friend who had used them. Everything went very well from the time I called for an appointment until the job was done. One very satisfied customer!!!! Besides the repair, I also had a remote installed.

Michael Debenedetto

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Came when said they would. Fixed problem, only complaint I have, after spending well over $800.00, I was still charged the $29.00 service fee. Usually, business that I have dealt with would apply or not charge the service fee if you have repairs done.

Michael Stevenson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 144 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 89 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 150 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 27 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 32 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 274 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts