Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 146 Reviews in:

Clearwater

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

In 2013 needed spring repair to an existing garage door. 2018, still same excellent service and repair

Mike Rossi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Good job

Philipp Remoussin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Whole process was easy and the team could not have been nicer. When I thought there was a problem with it after installation, they sent the nicest most patient guy who listened well to my concerns and took the time to address each one. Totally happy with our new garage door!!

Maria Klein

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great and friendly service, went the extra mile to fix my garage door

William Martell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Carlos was great. Always get super service from you guys.

Robert Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Great service tech. Now, not only does the door work, it is so quiet

Judy Hallstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent service and recommendations from your service specialist. Thank you for all your doing. Regards, Steve

Steve Guardino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Arrived on time, installed and very helpful instrictions upon completion. Highly recommend them.

Susan Crump


Response:

Susan Crump, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great efficient professional job. Within 2 hours of calling i had a technician at my House and one hour later all repairs were complete. I really appreciate the reliability of Precision Garage Doors.

Carol Stowasser


Response:

Carol Stowasser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

We had a garage door system installed and were very happing with the service and technician you sent out to our house. Your technician was knowledgeable and very polite. I will definitely recommend your Company to others which need service. Five star service V/R, Lee

Kim Bouder


Response:

Kim Bouder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Sunday 10:30 pm. Tech fixed . Very competent. Ashley at tell CTR was a great help in getting tech to me. Thanks to both.

Richard Gornstein


Response:

Richard Gornstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Precision Door Co. is well named . Sales Rep Chris Burdges, friendly, knowledgeable, enthusiastically demonstrated actual models of the doors and openers in his well stocked van. Two days later, Justin scott, also friendly, and strong, installed my new door and opener. Am I happy? You bet !

Justine Pavelites


Response:

Justine Pavelites, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris and Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Fast service, problem fixed, friendly, thumbs up!!!

Jason Hodges


Response:

Jason Hodges, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Chris did a great job. He was very helpful. I will be telling everyone I know about Precision.

Steven Murray-Caruso


Response:

Steven Murray-Caruso, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Outstanding service!! Both men were very professional {can't remember their names), friendly, and polite. I give them a 5+. Thanks Precision for your service.

Patricia Roy


Response:

Patricia Roy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Overly nice work we love the door,the men were very professional

Trevor Davis


Response:

Trevor Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Installers,knowledgeable,polite,profesional,installation went smooth.wish my workers were of there caliber

Tony Federico


Response:

Tony Federico, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

5 stars. Matt was great. Thank you

Barry Wood


Response:

Barry Wood , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Craig Earle installed two new garage door systems for me, everything but tracks and doors, and did an outstanding job in all respects. When he finished he carefully explained all I needed to know about cautions, performance, and maintenance. Excellent job!!

Walter Suprenant


Response:

Walter Suprenant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Everything was tremendous.

Thomas Purtell


Response:

Thomas Purtell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

John was awesome!!!

Lisa Spriggs


Response:

Lisa Spriggs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Salesman was very informative and gave us all of our options. We ordered a new door to replace a very worn out door and system. So far, happy with the surface. Came out the next day.

Linda Nelson


Response:

Linda Nelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I liked the way it looks installed. the only thing is that the installers did not sweep the debris at all.

Victor Echeverry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

A serviceman was at our house within 4 hours of calling in our request. He was able to diagnose the issue quickly and install a new opener system while there. He assisted in setting up our keypad and built in car remote systems, and offered maintenance tips for the oncoming years. Jordan was very professional and courteous. This was an unexpected expense but a 5 star experience.

Heather D


Response:

Heather D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent service, good explanations.

Jerome Karp


Response:

Jerome Karp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Michael B. from Precision Doors came out this morning, and was very professional and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the issue we were having with our garage door opener and I was very pleased with his service. Would definitely use this company again.

Stephanie Brown


Response:

Stephanie Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very prompt on an adjustment. I have no complaints at all with Precision.

James Franklin


Response:

James Franklin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Your company sent your technician out right away, he was courteous, zeroed in on my problem and was friendly. I appreciated that he did not pressure me into buying something that I really did not need.

Thelma Lopez


Response:

Thelma Lopez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Other family members have used Precision. liked the 24/7 hours. I was very impressed with our service technician Kevin Cutolo. He was very knowledgable, worked hard, and represented your company well.

Michael Krueger


Response:

Michael Krueger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I rate my experience 4 out of 5. I rated a 4 only because when I called and gave my address to Danielle it was not given correctly to "the driver/maintance guy", Mike the correct address. He went to the wrong residence. Beside that, I called and the same day my garage was fixed and done within a couple of hours. Per Charlie, Mike was very friendly and answered all his questions.

Briana or Charlie Vuckovich


Response:

Briana and Charlie Vuckovich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We apologize for the error in your address and any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your business and strive to ensure our customers are completely satisfied.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 62 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 370 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 413 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 114 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 63 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 520 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 39 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 155 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 86 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 132 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 80 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 356 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 365 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 69 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 156 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts