Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 198 Reviews in:

Clearwater

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The technician was very good and friendly. In no time finish the job,

Jorge De zengotita

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Five stars just doesn’t measure how Precision handled my garage door opener replacement. Within a hr of my call Mike showed up, gave me my options and in 90 minutes two openers were replaced and my condo neighbors will be happy with my quiet garage doors.... Ten Stars... give Mike a raise, he represents you well!

John Laspina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

New garage door. Little crooked but the price was right.

Iva Biggun


Response:

Thank you for letting us know of your issue. As we discussed, we will have our install manager out tomorrow for you to rectify the issue with the door. If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The guy was awesome! I love Precision Doors! We didn't have you up North where I lived. You come on weekends when I am home. You are always very polite, friendly, and very knowledgeable! Thank you very much for your 5 Star Service! Debora Shaffer

Deborah Shaffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

responded to your ad in the yellow pages.

Peter Burger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Tim and Spencer did a great job! They are very knowledgeable and professional. We are very happy with the service. We would love to give Huge Ten star! Thank you for your great job!!

Pablo Otalvaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Shane was so polite and worked so quickly and efficiently. I am very satisfied with his work.

Nicole Blain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Technician came out quickly. Fixed door. Did a great job. Thank you. Josh is a great technician.

Dan Greff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The guys did a great job I was pleased explain what they were doing. To let me know how it would keep my garage working more properly

Maurice Washington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Andrew was amazing person Got job done cleaned and made it look amazing would you him and you guys again.

Kasie Cavanagh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The overall process was a delight. Both the individuals selling and installing were extremely professional. They explained all aspects of the functioning and needed upkeep. We are very pleased with your service.

George Kelsey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

My garage door stopped working yesterday. I called precision door service Saturday morning as soon as it opened at 9 am. Customer service was very kind and accommodating to my dilemma. I was quoted a time of 2 pm-6pm a technician would be able to come to my home. At 1 pm I was notified the technician had finished up the previous job and would be able to come to my home now. I said. Yes and thank you. Matt came to my home within 15 minutes. I was kept informed of his arrival. Thank you. Matt diagnosed the problem and was able to explain it in terms I could understand and all of my options with prices and warranty information. He completed the repairs within an hour. A very pleasant, personable and professional young man. Thank you. I so appreciate your kind service. 5 star service for sure

Susan Morich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The job was performed in a quick and efficient manner

Phil Mayet

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

John Pappas was a pleasure to deal with, professional, personable and very proficient at his job. Above all else he was on time.THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Bob Upton

Bob Upton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

very thorough estimate. All options explained Herb Pontzer

Herb Pontzer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I was told by Chris (the tech) that parts and labor were covered for 5 Yrs, but didn't receive this in writing on statement

Allen Marolf


Response:

We have sent you another copy of your invoice via email and will also be mailing you a hard copy. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Heard your ad on the Joy FM and verified with the Yellow Pages and on-line. Installer was sociable and answered all my questions. Very pleased!

Tom Teare

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great service. When my garage malfunctioned, I dreaded it -- figuring it would be four days (it's a long holiday weekend) before I'd get someone come. I called Precision, and they said they could have someone come today! One hour later, the technician was at my home. He looked at my garage door, immediately noticed that the sensor was not sitting properly, adjusted it (sure enough, that worked!), said "No charge," then politely asked if I needed anything else ("No thank you," I answered), and he left. As my kids used to say when they were small, "Easy Peasy!"

R.P.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Precision installed my large garage door back in 2010. It has been working fine up to this last month. I thought it would just (fix) itself (haha). I finally called Precision, and just like the Ads on Tv they were able to come to fix it for me the very same day I called. Good news all around. I needed an adjustment. Seems I was the issue I was holding the inside switch too long causing over ride. anyway FIXED and good for years . THANK YOU ***** PLUS PRECISION. 5 star for sure.

Peggy Heinecke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Josh represents your company and organization very well. He was prompt, efficient, effective, courteous, kind, knowledgeable and performed the task in a professional manner. Thank you again.

Ryder O'brien

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Once again you did a great job for us. We weren't sold parts we didn't need and you listened to our concerns. Bob took the time to replicate our problem and gave us options to correct it. We went with a new opener and we're very pleased. Thanks again.

Tami Nicholson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

At our home within 30 minutes, replaced spring in another 30 minutes. Very courteous, friendly, professional and fast. Price was VERY fair.

Dick Morris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Alejandro was awesome. The garage door is all fixed and we couldn’t have been more happy with the service we received

Janean Briseno

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Bob and Jason were very professional, did a great job and as icing on the cake, they were most friendly, kind and helpful. It was a pleasure having them work on my garage opener.

Linda Batdorf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great job

Jeffrey Huston

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very professional and courteous. Called ahead to let me know they would soon arrive. Great job of installing spring pad. Area cleaned up.

Craig Keilbach

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Fantastic Service, on time and polite

James Mcarthur

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great service

Paula Furlong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Garage door maintence : James Mantsch was my technician .. very pleasant gentleman who answered all my questions and did a great job of tuning up my garage door .. He found I needed 2 new springs/bearings for my hurricane garage door which is will be 10 yrs old in Sept. .. I trust Precision to help me with my garage door needs. Thank you Karen

Karen Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2019

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very pleased with service. Have not had Precision before, but it was a good service call. The technician was quite good and explained what he was doing.

Margaret Lonquist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 77 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 502 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 532 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 137 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 93 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 671 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 202 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 115 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 161 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 106 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 448 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 462 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 90 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 195 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities