Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 85 Reviews in:

Tarpon Springs

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

09/14/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Brian was on time and explained everything he was going to do. He did the repairs adjusted the garage door opener after he replaced the torsion springs and rollers. Thank you very much Brian.

Richard Nolet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Can't remember his name but the gentleman who worked on our garage door did a fabulous job. He knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it in no time at all. Hope we don't have any more problems, but if we do, we will be sure to call Precision. He as Very personable and very informed and very likeable.Would give him a 10, but we can only definitely say a 5 Thanks so much he rates a 10, but we can only give him a 5.

Beverly & andy Ligammari

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I WAS SO GRATEFUL FOR THE PROMPT ATTENTION TO MY PROBLEM BRIAN ARRIVED WITHIN 3 HOURS OF MY CALL. HE WAS SO HELPFUL. HE WAS ABLE TO IDENTIFY THE PROBLEM AND DEALT WITH IT QUICKLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE NEEDING HELP WITH A GARAGE DOOR PROBLEM.

Rhoda Langstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Isak was prompt very convenient doing the work on Sunday, He did a very clean and professional work. He installed a new opener, replaced the spring, cables and rollers. I would recommend Precision anytime.

John

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Noah did a excellent job! I called them and Noah com right out and fixed. I highly recommend!

Janna Cable

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

We had a new belt installed as well as new rollers. Everything works great and our technician was very polite and professional.

Erwin Goscin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

We have used Precision since 2006 and have always had outstanding service. Chris C. just did a minor repair today and as always, we were pleased with his punctuality and politeness. Chris C. explained why are door was not opening fully, showed us the problem and reviewed our previous work invoices to see if it might be covered under warranty. We appreciate his professionalism and would highly recommend Precision.

Jim Samuelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

All so professional. From my first call till the job was done. Fair price. The repairman, Griffin, was friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and really knew his craft. Will definately call Precision again if there's a problem.

Ronald Ortman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door for all you garage door needs. Our technician, Isak was friendly and professional.

Pamela Andrus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

The tech was terrific, his name was Isak. He was polite, friendly, informative and performed the service in a timely manner. He was very patient and explained everything he did, all to my satisfaction.

Deborah Titone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Quote for new cables. Although I chose a different company to fix my garage door (due to massive price difference+, I thought Andrew Laechance was very professional, courteous, and kind. He seems like a good-hearted person. I give him 5 stars.

Justine Oras

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

You serviced our garage door before and we were pleased with the results. This time we are also very pleased with the work done by your technician.

Alfredo Ayala

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

They came to fix garage opener key pad. They came on time and problem was fixed very quickly. I rate them 5 stars.

Sharon Shafran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

On time-courteous-weekend. Flexible for price. Answered phone right away-no voice mails Good Experience

Alan Risley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I’ve used Precision a couple of times now. Both times the technicians ( Matt and tben Alex) were prompt, courteous and very professional. Great job by both of them. Thank you for all your help. I would reccomend Precision to anyone with door trouble.

Chip

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Had to have new garage door readjusted , Precision did a great job. It is much quieter and smoother. Thank you for great customer service!

Terri M P

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Fantastic experience. I discovered my door was broken at 4pm on the Friday before Christmas. I thought for sure I wouldn't be able to get anyone to fix it for a week. I was pleasantly surprised that they said they'd have someone come between 6pm and 8pm and that the repair person would call. They called at 540pm and were there at 550pm! The repair was more involved than we anticipated, but they were great. Matt, our repairman was smart, well-spoken, and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Jenner Marcucci

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Precision installed a door for the garage 5 months ago, Nov 28 we had a a problem with the garage door, I send an emal at 7:45 PM did not spend 5 minutes and the answer was to send a technician the next day Nov 29. In a few words the problem was solved in less than 12 hours Thank you Precision for your professionalism to your customers

Jarle Gonzallez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Chris was very good and finished the job quickly.

Bill Wicker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Terrific!

Mary ellen Barnett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door installed there years ago and recently i noticed it was starting to rust.Precision sent over a field rep who took pictures and ultimately decided to replace two of the four panels but when there ace installer came with the two panels there was a definite color discrepancy.The installer called the office and he came the next day and replaced all four panels under warranty i was very satisfied and would highly recommend Precision they stood behind there work and guarantee.

Ted Petine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

technician was on time. fixed the misaligned sensors and fixed loose wiring quickly and showed me how to align sensors for the next time

Tom Aderhold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

***** Great customer service over phone. Technician Matthew very professional. Did great work. We used Precision several times in the past, always with great satisfaction. Highly recommend to neighbors and friends.

Karol Gottlieb

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great company to do business with! My appointment was quick and Chris the technician was at my house within a few hours. The door works much better and quieter now. Thanks!

Tom Reichenberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Wonderful service from Andrew this morning: Professional, courteous, and on time. Great job!

Susan Sasenick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

We are very leased with our new garage door opener. It is so quiet. You can’t hear the door going up or down inside the house. We love the fact that you can check to see if the door is closed on your phone! Many more great features.

Susan Ross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Carlos was at my house so quick - very professional ! Kept in touch through the entire repair. Thank you guys !

John Popowicz


Response:

John Popowicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Carlos and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Precision Garage door are the only company I use, since the first time I bought a new garage door from you. Very efficient, excellent service and the people, I always recommend your company!

Ulga Djordjevic


Response:

Ulga Djordjevic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

A 5 Rating -- Chris was excellent -- explain everything perfectly and offered options ----- Door is operating as though it is a new door --- Impressive technician.......Very Professional and will recommend to anyone with garage door issues.

Robert Day


Response:

Robert Day, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2018

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great job! Christian called when on his way and was in the time slot given. Both garage doors got an overhaul with new openers, springs and rollers. It was all done in a couple of hours and at a great price. After 17 years of clanking we now have super quiet and safe garage doors.

Jan Causey


Response:

Jan Causey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 77 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 502 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 532 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 137 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 93 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 671 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 202 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 115 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 161 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 106 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 448 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 462 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 90 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 195 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities