Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 57 Reviews in:

Dunedin

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2019

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Changed my code and besides from that it was far too expensive I think I must admit that the two persons that arranged that for us were so good, so nice and so helpful. Must recommend them highly. Regards Suzanne Wennberg

Suzanne Wennberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2019

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Great service! The technician that came out to our house was awesome!

Rosanne Beck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Cristian you tech. did a great job.The door works like new. Thanks,Joe

Joseph Noe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2019

Dunedin, FL

Review:

the price was high but the work and service was good.

Steve Townsend


Response:

Steve - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing to ensure that we are continuing to remain competitive in the market for the products and services we offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2019

Dunedin, FL

Review:

The technician who came out to check out my garage door, Shane, was courteous, friendly, and helpful. More businesses should have such an employee.

Nancy Granger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2019

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Recently my garage door opener gave up the ghost. I called Precision and they promptly sent a technician. Brian arrived on time, diagnosed the issue and explained my options very clearly. He installed a replacement opener and explained each function, he did a great job and all with in a short period of time. I highly recommend Precision Garage door and Brian.

Genie Stottlar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

First of all, I cannot thank you enough for your QUICK SERVICE !! When Chris (technician) came the morning after my call, he was not only delightful to work with . . . He knew what he was doing ! A very professional man, he had the equipment with him to do the work needed -- right then! So, w/in a very short time after arriving, my garage door is working correctly. Thank you so much !!

Carol Andrew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

We appreciate that Mr. Leto was able to come as early as he did. We were, in a way, “trapped” in the house as we could not lift the garage door. Although it ended up costing us a lot more than we expected, we can rest assured we should be ok for the next seven years. Please mail us the warranty for the springs, via US mail.

Gene Belote

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Matt was very easy to work with and the job looks great and it doesn’t make a sound when operating.

Joe Santore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Another excellent service call by Precision Garage Door. You people are the BEST. Thank you, Jerold

Jerold Sofran Sr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Very well educated in his job. He explained everything in details and how to operate. He told me about warranty on different items. Below did not aloow me to tell you everything he did and replaced. Thank You

Celeste Perkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Prompt service and great job on the installation by Seth!

Renee Somers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Precision offered the best price and even came that day to do my service. Keith was my service expert and he was friendly, efficient and informative. Completely satisfied!

Marilee M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Christopher Stephens was very courteous, thorough in discussing and educating us, efficient and outstanding in custi Omer service.

Kasi Sridharan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, polite & knowledgeable. Price was higher than expected, but Several parts replaced due to age.

Roberta Tanner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Excellent work. No extra charge for coming in evening after I got off work. Was done quickly. Repair guy was excellent.

David Hughes


Response:

David Hughes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Thanks for your speedy response! The door was not functioning properly; Mike inspected it, we replaced the springs, and now it works the way it should!

Ed Blatt


Response:

Ed Blatt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Great service and very professional. I am so happy with my new garage door.

Carolyn Browne


Response:

Carolyn Browne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Chris was outstanding!

Mark Lagos


Response:

Mark Lagos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Thanks to serviceman John for doing a great job. Very personable and did not try to pressure us into buying services we did not need at this time.

Theresa Vita


Response:

Theresa Vita, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  John and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

I had just about everything done listed in your services performed and products purchased except for a new garage door. Bryan did a great job and was very professional and friendly. My door opens and closes so quiet that it's hard to believe. Thank you

Rochelle Daly


Response:

Rochelle Daly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Bryan and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Precision Door Service sold us a new garage door opener which needed a slight adjustment. Their technician arrived as the office scheduler had promised. After making the adjustment the garage door performed as designed.

Terry Hobbs


Response:

Terry Hobbs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Showed up to my door 1 hr. After I called it in.... impressed. Made the repair in less then an hour after fully explaining what needed to be done. Will use them again

Mark Hamman


Response:

Mark Hamman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the same day service received. Craig was very prompted and taking about 15 min. looking over the problem began the service I needed and within 1and1/2 hour I had my door working again. Thanks

Ralph Davis


Response:

Ralph Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

We were very happy with the service agent that sold us the new door and also the staff and installers. We called a month later and sprayed some silicone because there was a squeaking noise. They came out next day and fixed it. Thanks so much.

Ned Kelly


Response:

Ned Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the work performed by your company.

Thanos Margis


Response:

Thanos Margis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Used Precision in the past. always on time and quality service. Matthew Leto was the service tech for this call. He replaced all the rollers and he was be professional and courteous. He did a great job in record time. I would recommend him and Precision and would ask for him again. Thank you.

Ronald Brunette


Response:

Ronald Brunette, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the service I received today from precision. The service man John Tsangarinos was very knowledgeable, he found and corrected all the problems with my door and I will be more then happy to recommend you to my friends and relatives . Thank you very much for standing behind your services.

Georgia Mitsis


Response:

Georgia Mitsis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

Choose Precision based on reviews and no extra charge for weekends and holidays. Excellent service. I have already recommended Precision to my friends.

John McG


Response:

John McG, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Dunedin, FL

Review:

I would like to say to Precision Thank you for sending Jose and Jason on my call this Saturday.They both were professional and extremely helpful.I ended up having a new opener and rollers installed with great satisfaction.Thank you Jose /Jason for your awesome customer service

Vincent Bubolo


Response:

Vincent Bubolo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 72 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 452 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 494 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 129 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 77 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 619 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 47 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 188 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 106 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 145 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 98 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 425 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 421 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 84 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 179 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts