Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 160 Reviews in:

Vero Beach

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

09/13/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Precision was one of 3 companies to give us an estimate on new garage doors. The level of professionalism exhibited by Precision far outweighed the other 2. We knew after just a few minutes Precision would be the company to install our new garage doors!

Rena Pisani

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Very prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend them.

Loius Van parys

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

When we called to schedule the appointment no one asked for the equipment brand. When the technician got to the house he found out the brand was Wayne Dalton and Precision only works with Liftmaster. Since the brand question was never asked when we called, we should should not have to pay 39 fee. The brand question should have been checked before dispatching a technician. Please cancel the charge.

Donald Hillstom


Response:

Donald – Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We service most brands of openers and certainly more than just Liftmaster. We do our best to operate as transparently as possible with all of our customers. We reviewed the recorded conversation to make certain that our staff was conducting business in a tactful manner. Our operator did indicate that we would be charging a service fee for this service call. We rarely ask what brand or opener since we stock parts for most. It’s unfortunate for your model number that we cannot purchase safety eyes any longer. Knowing the manufacturer would not have assisted us. Thanks again for the opportunity!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional technician. Thank you for standing behind your product. On time and incredibly efficient. Thank you David

Curtis Paulisin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Rob was supposed me an invoice via email covering today's work but not yet received. warsch@aol.com

Schauer Warren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

In a instant are garage door would not go down. Looking for a emergency garage door repair company on a Saturday evening, I thought we were in trouble. We called Precision and within a minute the operator had us booked and scheduled within the hour. The service man showed up as stated and completed the job. Jeremy was great. Thank you!

Jim Romanek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

My keypad was broken and we could not open the garage door. The Precision Team Member was able to temporarily fix the key pad and was able to open the door. He then put in a new key pad and all was fine. He did a great job in an emergency situation. Five Star Service. John

John Dratch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy was very helpful in helping me choose the best garage door for my home.

Robin Mcardle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Garret did a great job, will always use Precision.

Richard Gunderman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Very pleased. Excellent service. Jeremy called when he was delayed to let us know of his delay. He was thorough, efficient and replaced both drums and cables to eliminate a problem with cable wear. Highly recommend both Precision Door and Jeremy.

Bob & Joanne Webster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service and technician who clearly explained and fixed the problem

Ronald Knox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

No service performed. Had to list Garage Door Repair because you can’t state that no service was performed.

Edward Stankiewicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service. Thank you

Sherri Cutrie


Response:

Sherri Cutrie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I will give a 5 star rating. Your tech is very professional and checked all of the worn parts to make sure the door lift is safe and strong. I thank you for the coupon discount as well. I will use your company for all repairs in the future. Regards, Charles Leatzow

Charles Leatzow


Response:

Charles Leatzow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Timely, professional from start to finish with service. Immediate follow up. Second time needing service and was very pleased.

Dorothy Walker


Response:

Dorothy Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

David Brooks was fantastic. Courteous, prompt and efficient. Precision is the best. Thank you!!!

Susan Murphy


Response:

Susan Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Maintained the garage door and replaced a few older and warn parts. Did an excellent job and quick repair after a complete discussion of the estimate options.

Peter Mccurrach


Response:

Peter Mccurrach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, very pleasant, knowledgeable and satisfied our issue very professionally. He gave us invaluable information needed to satisfy a problem, not requiring a repair. FIVE STARS.

Robert Hall


Response:

Robert Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

HIS WORK WAS EXCELENT

Gene Lewis


Response:

Gene Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent prompt and reasonable service

Catherine Kane copertino


Response:

Catherine Kane Copertino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Same day service is a misnomer as we called mid day yesterday but had to wait until this morning for service. Your technician was polite and professional but it appeared that he was unable to precisely diagnose the problem so he just replaced the electronics and repaired the sensor wires to cover all the bases.

Pam Schlamowitz


Response:

Pam Schlamowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Received good and timely service on a Sunday. Technician explained all the steps and reason for each replacement part. HAPPY

Kenneth Backmon


Response:

Kenneth Backmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was great!!

Jennifer Miller


Response:

Jennifer Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Did a annual and gave me information to help me when I have trouble with the device. I would give him five ????

Stephanie Summer


Response:

Stephanie Summer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Cory was very professional and personable. An excellent representative for your company. We have been using you for all our garage repair needs on this old house.

Wendy


Response:

Wendy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great job. Lee showed and explained every thing he was doing and showed us the items.

Raymond Dudine


Response:

Raymond Dudine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey arrived on time, explained everything he did thoroughly, made several worthwhile recommendations, and charged a most reasonable amount. The appointment was scheduled for the day after my initial call to the office to request service. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Frank Hoder


Response:

Frank Hoder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

The service was excellent! A technician —Casey— arrived within 3 hours of our call. Thirty minutes later the garage door was once again working. The cost was more than reasonable. Thank you, Precision!

Jill Talmage


Response:

Jill Talmage, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Jay came out to service my garage door opener and replace the gear/sprocket assembly. He was wonderful - very professional and kind. Jay showed me what was wrong with the opener and explained the repair. All in all, I was very pleased from start to finish with my appointment with Precision.

Gail Stupplebeen


Response:

Gail Stupplebeen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

...bad capacitor again...great tech guy in jeremy

Gary Olin


Response:

Gary Olin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43191 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indian River County Locations:
St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 187 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 164 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts