Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 229 Reviews in:

Vero Beach

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2022

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, prompt, on schedule and very professional service

Lynn Spilman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2022

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lonny was on time, called on way to house, and did a very professional job. Dan Stone

Daniel Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2022

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Being 80 years old, I decided not to rebuild my garage door myself and tried Precision. Rob Stephenson was a excellent Service Tech. and replaced all the parts very efficiently and his expert knowledge showed as he performed the service I needed. I had replaced more items then what is listed below, he replaced all mechanical components expertly and has a professional and great personalty. Ron Sabac

Ron Sabac

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wasn’t happy with service from another company I’ve been using for years. Had an old Genie system that was time to replace. Lonny came out, showed me the Liftmaster and its many features. Installed it, refurbished the old door, and both work flawlessly. Lonny really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend Precision for ANY garage door problem you have

Bob Soos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You folks installed the door in 2008. The Technician that replaced the springs and bushings was very professional and personal. Excellent..!!!!

Bill Manville

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used precision Door the whole time we've been here. Our 1st house they replaced the garage door opener and did an overhaul on the garage door. That was about 10 years ago. I've had them out here twice now.. And just had an overhaul on this garage door. I think I have the quietest garage door in my development.They're usually there the day you call them if not it's within 24 hours. Very reliable and courteous staff.

Margaret Enderle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was very efficient and thorough, showing the problem and explaining the solutions. He finished the repair and “blew out” the garage which I appeciayted.

Sue Lockwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan was right on time, efficient, friendly and professional. Thanks, Precision!

Joe Marino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have dealt with Precision since 2004 and are very happy with them. Our latest call for help was 9:30 this AM. Our door wouldn't open. Were told someone would be out between 11 and 1. Micky rang our doorbell at 10:40. Did the necessary repairs, was very friendly and courteous. Am recommending Precision highly.

Edward Materne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I cannot say enough about the door tech that “restored” my garage doors to perfect operation and condition. The difference in operation is night and day from what it was before he worked on them. I cannot believe the difference. The sound like and operate like brand new doors. The cost for the work was well worth it. I would recommend Precision to any homeowner with garage doors that are 5 years old or older.

Leonard Mass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lonny arrived around noon and spent almost an hour finding and fixing the problem. I really apprediated him. He would not give up until he found out what was going on and when he finally did, he fixed my problem and all is well. God bless him.

Carol Neumann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They installed a new garage door opener for me back in 2015. I was impressed with their work and knowledge. Very nice guys. That's why I called them back to check out my opener and garage door to make sure they were operating correctly. Something didn't seem quite right. They checked everything out and determined my garage door was out of balance. They corrected this issue, plus serviced the rollers and opener. Upon finishing, I asked them if they knew how to program a Homelink in a new VW Atlas. I tried several times to do it and finally gave up. I had done it in other vehicles, but for some reason couldn't on this one. The one fella said he would give it a try and within a few minutes had it done. Turns out I had LED bulbs in my opener and they tend to disrupt the programming signals. The bulbs were replaced and the opener programmed. I learned something today and I really appreciated it! They were very nice guys and I will definitely call Precision again if I have any problems. Call them. You won't regret it.

Bill Brunner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service man came on time. Put in the new board, made sure my car remote and outside clicker was working. was very efficient

Linda Bergeron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In June, 2020, Precision replaced drums, cables, bearings, Springs, Rollers, etc. on my garage door. (I think the company was the original installer of the garage door, as I got their number from the "Sticker" that was left in place.) The work performed back in 2020 was satisfactory and the Technician was very professional. Fast forward almost one year to June 2021. A bracket connecting the Arm to the door broke, causing the screws in the arm to loosen, with each up and down movement of the garage door. If the screws had fallen out, the door would likely "crash" to the ground from the raised position or fail to open, if it were in the closed position. Either way, a grave safety risk. The minute my husband observed the broken connection, I contacted Precision. Initially I was given a next day appointment, which left me fuming. I advised the Scheduler that, that was unacceptable given the gravity of the situation - the door would either have to be left in the closed position until fixed, essentially locking us in or we could take a chance and open it with the potential of it "crashing". The scheduler re-considered and was able to move the appointment forward to the same day - late evening. Though not a hundred percent happy, we agreed to the time slot given. Imagine our utter surprise and delight when within fifteen minutes of talking with the Scheduler, I received a call from Mickey, the Technician (same Tech, who did the work back in 2020), advising that he would be out in 10 minutes. That call from Mickey restored my faith in the company and left me thinking that they really care about their customers' safety and well being. As promised, Mickey arrived in record time, took care of the problem and apologized for the inconvenience. We were charged a small fee for the replacement part - a "reinforcement bracket". I have gone into all this detail so other customers can feel confident and assured that Precision really does put its customers' interest first; guarantees its work and uses competent Technicians. Any fleeting thoughts that we had of using another company quickly vanished. We will remain committed customers to Precision. Kudos to Mr. Denton and his team. Great job, Mickey!

Phyllis Parsons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and quality job.

Todd Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Crew arrived on time and did a fabulous job . Very neat and cleaned up after completing work . I am very pleased at the quality of the product .

Richard Digiandomenico

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you,Rob, for another 5 star service call. Polite, knowledgeable, friendly, as well as clear and concise as he thoroughly explains the task at hand. I’ve never been disappointed with Precision. Whether it’s sales, installation, service or an estimate, each employee has been a true professional, eager to be of assistance. Thank you.

Jack Craven

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door was prompt, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Frank Hoder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech Rob S was excellent and made sure everything was fixed and working properly before he left. I would highly recommend Precision Door service to anyone who needs garage door repairs or replacements

Jim Lowrey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David, our technician was on time & fixed our jammed garage door. Very pleased with service & would recommend Precision Garage Door.

Tom Cowan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for a repair and Mickey was here in about a half hour. He fixed my door to make it functional and I ordered a new door. Great service.

Hal Watson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2021

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Precision technician, Bryan, was polite and so efficient. The work he did was excellent and he finished the job in far less time than we expected. Can't say enough good things about our Precision exerience.

Connie Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision because I had used them previously with a good experience. I called this time in the morning with an issue and they sent someone that afternoon. Lonnie was knowledgeable, professional and worked quickly. He did great work and everything was appropriately set up for touchless estimate and payment.

Janet Kluft

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Read the reviews and was impressed. The Tech did a great job and had the parts needed. The only thing not on his truck was a new garage door!

Paul Showerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company. Especially considering they admitted that their installers made a mistake, taking responsibility for the issue and correcting it without charge. Honest and responsive. Knowledgeable and courteous technicians. Highly recommend.

Colleen Mehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan was awesome. Very quick, efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door, and will use them in the future as well.

Arkeba Walker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GD PM plus spring tightening. Tech was great and the service was superb.

Dean Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door would not open with the car inside. Precision was extremely responsive in coming out the same day. The technician, Brian, was extremely professional in explaining what the issue was, what he needed to do, and how much it would cost. He finished the job on time and to my complete satisfaction.

Philip Breetveld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars Excellent customer service. The technician was knowledgeable, professional, and personal. Thank you!

Doug Feek

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2020

Vero Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Service Technician was very professional and friendly and very knowledgeable of the Garage Door. Everything was fully explained, I spent more then intended but full worth every penny. I recommended Precision to my neighbor today.

Bill Burson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 86053 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Indian River County Locations:
St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 265 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 233 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities