COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Neptune Beach

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/12/2020

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your website includes lots of 5-star reviews! You also provide a military discount and are BBB accredited! Easy decision! We LOVE our new garage door and opener! Great customer service! Wonderful experience!

John Faulkenbury

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2019

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great technician, he was very knowledgeable and detailed. He was also very kind and courteous. The door looks great!

Jeanne Micolucci

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service. Great Customer Service. Called where here in an hour. WAY TO GO JEFF.

Rob Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2018

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very friendly did a great job. quick and clean 5 stars for Michael.

Rosemary Bossow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2018

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alan Harp came to the house today and explained all that was involved in the replacement of our garage door. He was extremely knowledgeable and was actually early to our appointment. Great job so far with the estimate and I'm comfortable that the process will go smoothly due to his professionalism.

Sean Barnwell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Right from the initial phone call to Precision the efficiency and proficiency was impressive. The technician, Gilbert, both his interpersonal skills and professional craftsmenship were also very impressive.

Jim Byrnes


Response:

Jim Byrnes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2017

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer came out to adjust a setting on a new door, which was under warranty. This company stands behind their work, arrives on time for service calls, and communicates well with customers.

Jane and MJ Palmer


Response:

Jane and MJ Palmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2017

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kody (I think that is the correct spelling) did an excellent job diagnosing the problems quickly. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional, explained things in layman's terms. Great job!!

Marianne Hillegass


Response:

Marianne Hillegass, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/16/2016

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman Jeremy was very friendly and fixed the sensors on my door.

Brenda Ferriol


Response:

Brenda Ferriol, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks Devin for presenting yourself in a professional manner and representing yourself and those for whom you are employed in a commendable manner. I have to say that I was concerned with whether or not I was making the right choice, especially since this seems to be a very competitive business with many choices. With that being said there is no doubt I did make the right choice. Thanks for a job well done.

Don Englert


Response:

Don Englert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Devin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been very impressed with the level of customer service from the moment you place the call and how it carries into the actual service call.

Annette Kelly


Response:

Annette Kelly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2015

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean did work on a previous occasion for the other door on my 2 door garage. When the other door broke a sprocket I called and we were happy to see that Sean was the tech who came out. Very happy with his work and customer service attitude. Week-end repairs are definitely a plus.

Niles Majure


Response:

Neptune Beach Customer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2015

Neptune Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding and quick service. Called ahead of the scheduled appointment and arrived within the time period set. A very courteous and professional technician who performed the services under warranty. He also detected an issue with an adjustment to my opener mechanism which he adjusted at no cost. I highly recommend Precision to others.

Daniel Dalesio


Response:

Daniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 65051 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 9 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 28 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 64 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1146 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 157 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 16 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 58 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 232 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 22 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 320 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities