Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Fernandina

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/10/2019

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I could not be more pleased with the services I received. Austin arrived on time and thoroughly explained what the issues were with my garage door. He wrote up a quote for the repair, noting all the options available to me. No pressure! I picked the option best suited for my needs. Thank you Austin!

Kirk Swenson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/02/2019

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent service arrived on time, very professional. Sold me only what I needed and explained everything including how to service(lube) in future. Would highly recommend.

Ron Dandurand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Austin arrived today and blew my socks off with his professionalism, work ethics, and knowledge of subject matter. I have worked in the public's eye as a professional firefighter in the San Francisco bay area for 27 years. Most people don't realize that everything they do reflects the company for whom they work. Right off the bat, Austin called to announce where he was and when to expect him. He arrived and introduced himself and came across as a dedicated professional! He performed a flawless job, was always polite and when he was finished, he cleaned up and then some. He then went over and explained everything and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied. I have absolutely no idea what he makes or what his perks are, but this is one talented man that promotes Precision Garage Door's name before his. I think a raise, promotion and an extra weeks vacation is in order! Yes, I will recommend your company for anyone looking for garage door repair/replace. However, they need to ask for Austin. If you have any questions or need to discuss this matter, feel free to contact me. Gratefully yours, Gary Patterson 904-710.0243

Gary Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Customer Service was outstanding! They arrived same day. The technician was straight forward about what was needed and what wasn't. He explained the system and the warranty in detail. I will recommend Precision Door Service any time.

Jordan Rosado

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Called at about 3:40 PM and service Technician was at my house shortly after 4PM. Was a relatively simple fix but he checked the whole door and we were back in business in a short time.

John Ginn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Austin did an excellent job identifying the cause of our issue and figuring out a fix...

Antone Rodrigues

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Good service, that was very well explained to me, and seems to work well. No complaints.

Craig Kerins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent service by very knowledgable reps. Extremely well run company that reassures us that we made the right decision going with Precision. Austin was first-rate. Thanks.

DON KLIMA

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I was so impressed with Precision from the moment I saw the website, made the appt., and met with my technician-Austin. He called in advance and showed up during the window. He was very polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all my questions before and after the job. He replaced many of the parts on the garage door that were 14 yrs old. I learned a lot including making sure certain parts are lubricated every 6 months. Never use a LED bulb. I know I can count on Precision for tune-ups if need be for a nominal fee. I will definitely recommend Precision and Austin to my friends and neighbors. A++++ Thank you!!

Carolyn Kreid


Response:

Carolyn Kreid, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Technician was on time for his appointment, and the work was done in a professional manner.

Marie Desoto


Response:

Marie Desoto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Great experience! Very courteous & knowledgeable ! Called when on the way & were on time! I would certainly recommend Precision Doors to all my friends! Thanks for a great job!!

Carolyn West


Response:

Carolyn West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

One of several recommended on Angie's list

Larry Betz


Response:

Larry Betz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Great guys. Thanks again !

George Rodriguez


Response:

George Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Our entire experience with Precision Door was perfect. Everyone that we worked with, from the initial quote to the final installation, was very helpful and professional. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Angela F


Response:

Angela F., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Alan explained options and installed new rollers, springs, cables. Very happy with the service. Will recommend.

Maureen Paschke


Response:

Maureen Paschke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Frank was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything in a clear concise manner and made sure I was comfortable in operating the various features of the garage door opener. I would definitely recommend Precision and continue to use in future. Thank you.

Barbara Howard


Response:

Barbara Howard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

So glad I found Precision Door Service! They were extremely prompt and courteous, and A.J. did a fantastic job getting my garage door to work properly again. I will definitely use them for all my future needs.

John Mason


Response:

John Mason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the company. Prompt, all were very polite. Love the pics of all the repair people to expect. Tim was as nice as can be, and got the door working in no time .I highly recommend this company.

Frances Soltis


Response:

Frances Soltis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

This was an exceptional experience, thank you

Harry Henning


Response:

Harry Henning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Found Precision via the Internet. Quick and professional same-day service. I recommend using Precision.

Mike Sullivan


Response:

Mike Sullivan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Always timely and courteous. Would recommend if looking for garage door. There are so many options, but so far no complaints.

Stephen & cathy Aten


Response:

Stephen & Cathy Aten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

A five-star performance.

Barbara Wilson


Response:

Barbara Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I called this morning to schedule an appointment with Nicki. An hour later Ryan was at my home - I was already impressed with the prompt response. Initially we thought the entire motor needed replacing but Ryan worked diligently and saved us a few hundred dollars when he realized some of the wiring was messed up and it was actually an issue effecting the safety eyes. He explained the problem in a way I could understand and his honesty floored me. Call these guys! Thanks Ryan!

Andrea Wilson


Response:

Andrea Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Arrived on Sat within 4 hours of my phone call - Service man Ryan was terrific - ended up with new belt drive OGD opener drive - great unit Very happy with my experience and would recommend to anyone Ryan is an all star

Bob Allison


Response:

Bob Allison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Technician was awesome. Diagnosed the issue and came up with a solution.

Jason Grimm


Response:

Jason Grimm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Knowledgeable, precise, expedient.... couldn't want more! Thanks for helping without hassle... You're the best!!!

Paula Winstead

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Received an email from Precision after a visit from your estimator but no estimate was attached which I thought was supposed to be.

Charlie Kicklighter


Response:

Charlie Kicklighter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback. Your estimate has been sent to your email.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent workmanship and knowledge shown by the individual who performed the spring replacements. He called before arriving and arrived on time. He worked diligently and finished the job in a timely manner. I had a very good experience, including the cost of the repair.

Tony Tadros

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Five

Dru Castor


Response:

Dru Castor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Replaced the rollers and 3 hinges. Very professional and knowledgeable. Arrived at the scheduled time. Made a complete inspection and showed me what to watch with future use. Would use again.

Jim Quarterman


Response:

Jim Quarterman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52901 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 54 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 973 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 123 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 10 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 46 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 196 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 259 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts