Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Fernandina

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Austin did an excellent job identifying the cause of our issue and figuring out a fix...

Antone Rodrigues

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Good service, that was very well explained to me, and seems to work well. No complaints.

Craig Kerins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent service by very knowledgable reps. Extremely well run company that reassures us that we made the right decision going with Precision. Austin was first-rate. Thanks.

DON KLIMA

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I was so impressed with Precision from the moment I saw the website, made the appt., and met with my technician-Austin. He called in advance and showed up during the window. He was very polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all my questions before and after the job. He replaced many of the parts on the garage door that were 14 yrs old. I learned a lot including making sure certain parts are lubricated every 6 months. Never use a LED bulb. I know I can count on Precision for tune-ups if need be for a nominal fee. I will definitely recommend Precision and Austin to my friends and neighbors. A++++ Thank you!!

Carolyn Kreid


Response:

Carolyn Kreid, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Technician was on time for his appointment, and the work was done in a professional manner.

Marie Desoto


Response:

Marie Desoto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Great experience! Very courteous & knowledgeable ! Called when on the way & were on time! I would certainly recommend Precision Doors to all my friends! Thanks for a great job!!

Carolyn West


Response:

Carolyn West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

One of several recommended on Angie's list

Larry Betz


Response:

Larry Betz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Great guys. Thanks again !

George Rodriguez


Response:

George Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Our entire experience with Precision Door was perfect. Everyone that we worked with, from the initial quote to the final installation, was very helpful and professional. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Angela F


Response:

Angela F., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Alan explained options and installed new rollers, springs, cables. Very happy with the service. Will recommend.

Maureen Paschke


Response:

Maureen Paschke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Frank was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything in a clear concise manner and made sure I was comfortable in operating the various features of the garage door opener. I would definitely recommend Precision and continue to use in future. Thank you.

Barbara Howard


Response:

Barbara Howard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

So glad I found Precision Door Service! They were extremely prompt and courteous, and A.J. did a fantastic job getting my garage door to work properly again. I will definitely use them for all my future needs.

John Mason


Response:

John Mason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the company. Prompt, all were very polite. Love the pics of all the repair people to expect. Tim was as nice as can be, and got the door working in no time .I highly recommend this company.

Frances Soltis


Response:

Frances Soltis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

This was an exceptional experience, thank you

Harry Henning


Response:

Harry Henning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Found Precision via the Internet. Quick and professional same-day service. I recommend using Precision.

Mike Sullivan


Response:

Mike Sullivan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Always timely and courteous. Would recommend if looking for garage door. There are so many options, but so far no complaints.

Stephen & cathy Aten


Response:

Stephen & Cathy Aten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

A five-star performance.

Barbara Wilson


Response:

Barbara Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I called this morning to schedule an appointment with Nicki. An hour later Ryan was at my home - I was already impressed with the prompt response. Initially we thought the entire motor needed replacing but Ryan worked diligently and saved us a few hundred dollars when he realized some of the wiring was messed up and it was actually an issue effecting the safety eyes. He explained the problem in a way I could understand and his honesty floored me. Call these guys! Thanks Ryan!

Andrea Wilson


Response:

Andrea Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Arrived on Sat within 4 hours of my phone call - Service man Ryan was terrific - ended up with new belt drive OGD opener drive - great unit Very happy with my experience and would recommend to anyone Ryan is an all star

Bob Allison


Response:

Bob Allison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Technician was awesome. Diagnosed the issue and came up with a solution.

Jason Grimm


Response:

Jason Grimm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Knowledgeable, precise, expedient.... couldn't want more! Thanks for helping without hassle... You're the best!!!

Paula Winstead

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Received an email from Precision after a visit from your estimator but no estimate was attached which I thought was supposed to be.

Charlie Kicklighter


Response:

Charlie Kicklighter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback. Your estimate has been sent to your email.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent workmanship and knowledge shown by the individual who performed the spring replacements. He called before arriving and arrived on time. He worked diligently and finished the job in a timely manner. I had a very good experience, including the cost of the repair.

Tony Tadros

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Five

Dru Castor


Response:

Dru Castor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Replaced the rollers and 3 hinges. Very professional and knowledgeable. Arrived at the scheduled time. Made a complete inspection and showed me what to watch with future use. Would use again.

Jim Quarterman


Response:

Jim Quarterman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

We have used Precision before at two of our rehab properties to install new garage doors and openers. They did a great professional job. Our spring broke one evening trapping our cars inside the garage of our residence. We called precision, they were here within two hours, were told between 9 and 10 pm, got a follow call telling us 8:30 to 8:45. He was here at 8:30 pm! Loved the fact they kept us informed and of course did a great job on the installation and did a complete check up on the opener and door! We were happy with their products and now SOLD on their 24 hour emergency service for no extra charge! The go to place for all of our needs on our rehabs and personal residence!

Shawn


Response:

Shawn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable

Jim Matney


Response:

Jim Matney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent service that fixed the problem so we now have a quiet door again.

John Ginn


Response:

John Ginn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

My keypad was broken and I called your company to have it repaired. The technician called when he was coming, which I appreciated and replaced the keypad when he arrived. He was very competent. I rate this service as a 5 and will call again for service.

Judy Black


Response:

Judy Black, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Terrific service!!!

Paula Lamb


Response:

Paula Lamb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41534 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 15 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 48 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 761 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 100 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 5 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 36 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 159 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 16 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 214 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts