Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 117 Reviews in:

Ponte Vedra Beach

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Shane was awesome - came to our home in the middle of a hurricane and replaced a broken spring which was under a lifetime warranty. Great service, product and warranty!

Beth Helfrich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Perfect garage door service experience from initial phone call at 8am today - tech arrived at 9:30 installed new opener, rollers, sensors , new bottom weatherstripping , new keypads and remotes ! Done by noon ! Could not be happier - Door now works great and guiet Thanks

Andrew Robbins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and clearly explained the repair options available. Work was performed quickly and expertly.

Robert Heraux

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Sat unexpected garage door need. Accommodated me in a few hours. Allen came, quoted options and repaired in without my being home, took payment over phone. Can’t get much easier or handled as professionally. Thank you

Anita Vining

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Called at 12:30, got here at 1:30. All parts necessary were on truck. Got a package of new parts because 13-15 years old. Hot sweaty August job. Finished with a smile on his face.

Nick Vanderwal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great customer service ...Shane tech was able to diagnosis and fix problem ...quickly.Will recommend to family and friends.

Liz Hedden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

My spring broke this weekend after many years of service. I called Precision Garage Door as they had repaired my garage door in the past. Technician arrived on time and completed the repair quickly. My warranty from the previous repair was honored without question. I will definitely call Percision again when the need arises.

GLENN MARIN

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremiah was prompt,courteous,knowledgeable and did a great job explaining and repairing our garage door opener. Would highly recommend.

Charles G.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Shane the sales person, explained in detail of all the work to be recommended. Parts were in truck and it could be fixed on the spot. Price was ok, seem a little high. It was convenience and work got done.

Kathleen Ryan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Precision has been my garage door service for years. The service man was excellent and knew what he was during. Precision will always be my choice for repars.

gene williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Definitely a five star job

nancy gallion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Good service on time and excellent work

Gerry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

On time, friendly, explained well--did an excellent job.

Robert Rowden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great Company! A true leader in customer care and satisfaction!

Alice Kirkpatrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I had a crunch schedule and broken garage door springs capturing my car. I choose Precision because they advertise same-day service. I made an appointment and Alan Harp, my tech, called early to see if he could come early! He worked on my schedule, replaced the springs, rollers and cables (all several years old). Precision and Alan exceeded my service expectations.

Rick McMichael

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great service to replace broken springs, upgraded rollers, cables, and spool. Jeff the technician was superb!

DAVID & LIZ SCHAEFFER

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door is Superior to other garage door companies. Their service technicians are Professional, Courteous, and on time for appointments. They are all about Customer Service and Satisfaction. Have recommended them to friends and family.

Jim Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service by Jeff. Only a small 1/4 inch was required for wireless switch to work. Very helpful! In the future for a similar problem I might not have to call you. He is a profitable employee for your company. That is the type of good& quick service I can recommend to others. John Hammer

John Hammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

We would highly recommend Precision! We recently had Precision install a new garage door opener and two weeks later when we were returning home from dinner, the garage door wouldn't open. We immediately called Precision and they arranged a time to come out the next business day. It turns out that one of the springs broke- a problem unrelated to the new garage door opener. Frank replaced the springs and the garage door was back in working order very quickly. Wonderful customer service and courteous service/ repair technicians!

LM

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Jeff was very polite & explained thoroughly what he was going to replace & how much the job would cost! He went over the entire system that was installed & showed us how to operate it. He thanked us for the business before he left. I wish more companies had employees like Jeff!

Bob Thole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Five star service, expedited same day service, complete inspection and problem diagnosis for total repair, within reason for cost, polite technician. Work performed in quiet and professional manner. Recommend without hesitation.

Michael Osment

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Gilbert was great. Explained everything, very quick response time. I found out about Precision on Nextdoor neighborhood site.

Nick Marino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Jeff Ott was definitely 5 Stars. Great job. Explained everything Very professional.

Michael Dudley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Got home at 4 pm on a friday, garage door spring was broken, called, Percision, time quote was 4-6 pm.. They show up at 430 .. get it done !!! and under a hr... Great customer service !!!

Richard Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I have never dealt with a more customer friendly business beginning with the initial phone call. The field technician, Michael, was a delight.

Clarice Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Most of all I was surprised and happy that Precision door was able to respond so quickly. The technicians professional, courteous and friendly. He explained every detail in what needed to repaired. I decided to just replace everything on the garage door for the cost savings and guarantee. Everything was completed in less than two hours.

Gary Coulliette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent response. And quick solution. 5 stars

Jerry Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Service was performed same day as request submitted. Work was performed promptly and very professionally (cleaned up after etc.). Doors work exceptionally well. Would highly recommend!

Bud Relihan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent same day service. The technician was very professional and knowledgable. Very pleased with the repair job.

Gino Martire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Super nice technician very informative and helpful would definitely recommend your company

Tom Peterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 25 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 56 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1061 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 139 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 14 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 54 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 208 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 20 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 275 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities