Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Green Cove Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/21/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service Reasonable prices Courteous service

Robert Dobbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came right when I needed them - they came on time and did a great job!

Pam Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service delivers professional service from when you first call to make an appointment, until the technician has cleaned up after completing an excellent job! Their Technician, Alan, was prompt and made a complete inspection before explaining what needed to be done and how much it would cost. Our garage door hasn't opened and closed this well since it was first installed 14 yrs ago!

John McNulty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Austin was extremely professional, explained and showed me the life of a garage door system and we went thru future maintenance programs to get the most for your money. I understood what he shared with me and he was honest! Thank you

John Burgess

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really liked the fact that there was someone to answer the phone and make my reservation on a Sunday evening. Mike called before he was scheduled to be at my house and gave me a more accurate arrival time. When he arrived, he was very nice and efficient at making all necessary upgrades. I was going to finish lunch and "give him a hand" but by the time I was done eating he was cleaning up. Mike went over all of the lubrication points with me as he was lubricating the door before he left! Great service, glad to have the Lifetime Warranty

Scott Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding workmanship from Wes. Very professional and represents the company to the highest level. Job well done!

Kevin Dennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, courteous and professional.

Alan Stevenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a very good experience w/Precision door. They were able to come out the same day. The technician, Austin, was very professional. It only took him a very short time to determine the issue. I have a very old door but he offered other options to save money besides replacing the entire door. The repairs took less than a 1/2 hour. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone.

Renee Dotseth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wes was absolutely great. Very professional and friendly.

charles goodman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision before and were completely satisfied. The repair service 9/20/2018, by Ryan, went very well. He was courteous, explained all the work he did and we discussed the installation of a new garage door along with providing a quotation. We would recommend Precision Door.

David Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gilbert was very professional and polite. We were very comfortable with having him at our home. He made an assessment of our door / opener situation and made his recommendations. We did not at all feel pressured for sales, but only an honest assessment as to what it would take to make the system work nicely. We chose to allow him to make the adjustments and replacements he recommended to our existing door and to install a new belt drive opener. Just like he said it would be, the door is now very smooth and quiet. We could not be happier!

Chuck Schaeffler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always pleased with prompted service.

Douglas Dixon


Response:

Douglas Dixon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AWESOME - PROFESSIONAL - ABOVE AND BEYOND - BRAVO ZULU

Jeanie Kay


Response:

Jeanie Kay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First off I call Precision yesterday 17 Apr 2018. The customer service represented whom I spoke with was very friendly and they said they could have someone out to my residence on the 18 Apr 2018 around 2:00 pm. The Technician Mr. Billy McCarthy called me around 1:00 pm and ask could he maybe come earlier. I said yes earlier the better. Once he arrived, his introduction of the Company and himself that he presented at my residence, was nothing like I have ever witness before, just superb! After he performed his inspection of my garage door. He took the time to explain the problems with the door, and the different options in details, that was available for the repairs, that needed to be done. After I decided what option, that I would like, he completed all necessary repairs in a timeline professional manner. Now my garage door is operating like brand new. Billy is friendly very professional. He represent himself and Precision very well. And he knows his business. Billy and Precision is "Highly Recommended to my neighbors already"

Samuel Mccaskill


Response:

Samuel Mccaskill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/09/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was courteous and efficient as well as knowledgable.I would definitely use Precision Garage Doors in the future.

Ernest Petit


Response:

Ernest Petit , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledge and courteous. He offered me a coupon for the work then gave me a military discount. I will use precision when I need a new door.

Craig Crawford


Response:

Craig Crawford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

on time, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, quick repair and expensive.

Jimmy Straub


Response:

Jimmy Straub, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was fast. The technician was very knowledgeable. He was very helpful, answered all our questions, and very polite and professional. We are extremely pleased with the service and the product.

Dennis Shurgalla


Response:

Dennis Shurgalla, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A.J. Arrived on the appointed time and gave us excellent service. His patience with us was appreciated. He had everything we needed and installed our garage opener in record time.

John Ricket


Response:

John Ricket, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with A.J.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your man did a great job, he is a credit to your company.

James Cardozo


Response:

James Cardozo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called at noon to request someone look at a door which occasionally sticks when not used for a long while. 2 hours later Sean was on site and determined it was a seal issue. Cleaned off seal and did not charge for the visit. We had both motors and tracks replaced by them last year. Today's call strengthens our belief in their company. Would highly recommend to any of our neighbors in Magnolia Point!

Daniel Rourke


Response:

Daniel Rourke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Call Center Quote for the replacement of existing LiftMaster openers with two (2) new LiftMaster Openers was absent of TAX and other costs that should have been confirmed in the initial phone quote. The Call Center Representative also did not properly notify the Technician that the installation required two (2) new 8550 LiftMaster openers, and when the technician arrived he was unaware of the openers requested and unaware of the number required. As such, the technician did not have two (2) openers. Due to the technicians professionalism and experience, he was able to immediately coordinate the delivery of the second opener to the installation location. The technician was professional and efficient and he did a fantastic job. The job was completed to my satisfaction.

Alan Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

!00% satisfied with your service. Was happy to see that we were able to get service on Sunday. The technician did a great job and was very informative. We would recommend Precision Door to others.

David Butler


Response:

David Butler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick Exendine,s service was excellent. I was thinking I had a door track problem, but he quickly identified the problem as a short in some bad wiring. After replacing the wiring the problem was solved. He gave me some useful tips about maintaining the door in good working order. Thanks a lot.

Fred Huckaby


Response:

Fred Huckaby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did an excellent job! Very courteous and knowledgeable. Outstanding!

Dean Lambrecht


Response:

Dean Lambrecht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, courteous, and very helpful! Got everything done in one visit. Ryan answered all my questions and took care of all our garage door problems.

Soreka Sholedice


Response:

Soreka Sholedice, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician arrived on time, was very polite and professional, I give him a 5 star

Lawton Hoover


Response:

Lawton Hoover, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Sean) was on time and very helpful. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also he helped me program a new remote and replace motor lights. It was a pleasant experience.

Jon B


Response:

Jon B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appointment was at my requested time and A.J. was prompt, courteous and did a good job. Explained all my options and installed a new Rubber retainer seal on bottom of garage door.

Bud Vandiver


Response:

Bud, Thanks for the honest opinion regarding Precision and AJ. He is certainly a huge asset to our business. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Rep was there in record time. He was clean cut and courteous. Made repairs and out the door in less than one hour. Excellent service! Will most certainly pass this company's name on to others.

Marlon Shaw


Response:

Marlon Shaw, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 25 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 59 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1103 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 147 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 16 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 55 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 219 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 21 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 290 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities