Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Elkton

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2022

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called this morning to get a broken spring replaced. Jaime had an appointment within an hour that I booked. Hayden called me within 5 minutes to tell me he was on the way. Took under an hour from my phone call to completion of repairs! Great service!

Steve Mihalich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2022

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The advertisement for this company came up on my phone and they were recommended to me

Ruby Wohlstrom

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2019

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Experience was great, pleasant appt setup , came the same day called and came earlier than appt. Mike performed the job well in time he stated and cleaned up after work was done. He was very knowledgeable in products and repair. Whole contact was professional and efficient. Thank you for the help

Signe (Sue) Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very happy with the service Wes provided. We are glad we switched to Precision.

Frances Becker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service that was done by Jeff Ott. He was very prompt on his arrival time and a very nice young man. Did his job very quickly. If I need any more service I will be calling you again.

Mary Edge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2018

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

technician Michael G. came out and replaced the brackets that hold the rod above the door which was making a horrible screeching sound. The door is now very quiet thanks to this repair. Michael explained what was wrong and the cost before starting on the job. Very professional man and I would say a credit to your company. 5 stars for sure . Now a loyal customer thanks to Michael G.

Harry Erb


Response:

Harry Erb, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2017

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, quick service. Mike was polite and professional and repair of door was done promptly. Thank You.

Annie Rosa


Response:

Annie Rosa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2017

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars— great job by Andrew. Thanks

Ronald Scott


Response:

Ronald Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was professional and upfront about his arrival time, initial estimate, and saving money by waiving a fee. The whole process from the initial scheduling and service were 5 stars. The repair was made and the door is even quieter. Michael also documented a few items to keep an eye on and I received photos of the areas. As I said 5 stars!!!!

Steve M.


Response:

Steve M., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2015

Elkton, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to give Devin a five star + rating. He took time to explain all my options plus helping me to learn how to lubricate the door in the future. He was extremely polite. He is a credit to your company.

Mary Felkel


Response:

Mary Felkel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Devin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 11 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 40 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 77 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1459 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 220 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 20 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 78 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 307 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 25 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 407 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities