Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 252 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

professional, courteous service. Gave an excellent description of parts and operation

John Canney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

By far, the most dependable garage door service provider that I have ever used. Their customer services personnel are very pleasant and helpful. The service technicians take pride in their work, they fully explain everything taking place. They are not pushy in trying to upsell. They guarantee their work and they are technology enabled with all paperwork being processed electronically. If you want the best service and results, call them.

Pat Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Michael came the same day that I placed the service call - he was very polite and professional. He was properly equipped to make the repair and all was functional in less than an hour. He also took time to program the code in my car! Excellent service!

Lynda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

5 stars You guys are fantastic and my service tech is terrific. On my way to a Doctor appt this afternoon our garage door would not go down. I called and said I had an emergency and had to get the door down by night time. Frank came out and fixed in a matter of minutes while I was gone and waited for me to get home. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and a big THANK YOU!

Ed Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Good job, done right.

Jim Christley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I would give your company five stars because your technician Austin was wonderful . He was very knowledgeable worked very hard and overcame problems with the installation because of the previous persons error. He made sure everything was perfect before he left. We couldn’t ask for more ! Five star rating ????

Charles Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We have used precision door twice now for repair work. Two separate techs and both were very professional honest and gave us a few options to considered. Work was performed on the spot. The only company we will call for our garage door needs.

Chad Crawford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I was out of town and called Precision to dispatch a tech to service a broken cable on my garage door opener within 4 hours, as soon as I could have someone there to meet them! The job was done well and quickly. Thanks, Precision!

Jo Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Would highly recommend their service. Professional, friendly, efficient, honest. Very good customer service, reasonable pricing. They called prior to arrival, arrived within timeframe and were quick to install a keypad for us.

Linda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

One of our springs broke so we asked around to see who we should call to replace them. The response was unanimous, call Precision! The 24/7 answering and same day service sold me. I called at 8:30 in the morning and our service tech, Jeff, was at our door by 9:35. He walked me through his recommendations for repairs and the cost was clearly stated up front. Jeff was great and was done within an hour and a half. He walked me through all the repairs that were done, demonstrated the new parts and walked me through the warranties. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from my original call through the onsite service by Jeff. If anyone is ever in our situation and is asking around for who they should call, my answer will be “Call Precision!”

Robert Blair

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We’re on time and efficient. Had to return twice to correct opening failures. Did get it corrected.

Drake Batchelder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Michael was the best. Tightened loose bolt, lubricated and made other adjustments to add to stability of door.

Connie Maxey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Michael G. The tech was professional and friendly. He knew his stuff and fixed the issues asap!

Christopher Lepore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Our service rep was so kind and professional. He found the initial problem immediately and took the time to make sure there were no other potential concerns.

Carrie Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Austin arrived Checked out the system Made adjustment Thoroughly explained work and maintenance, he’s excellent! Highly recommend!!!

Francis Cichy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Their response was fast, same day. Polite and knowledgeable technician. Very impressed and would recommend this company.

Ron Hermus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Beyond thrilled with the service I received from tech Jeremiah. He was extremely professional and personable in helping me make the best decision. I would highly recommend Precision, especially Jeremiah.

Melissa Hartley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

First of all, I was more than pleasantly surprised I was able to get an appointment for the same day I called in. Your technician, Ryan Smith, was very professional, courteous, and took time to explain everything to me about the repairs. He immediately went to work and finished, what I thought was a big job, in about two hours - Great Job Ryan!

paul gallucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. On time and efficient. Great Products and great people.

John Brownell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Perfect service and very happy with new rollers and finished product.

Lanny Provo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Jeff promptly arrived for the repair and did a fantastic job!

Thomas White

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Frank was at our home some time ago. He was a 5 then and was today.

Claire Dingfelder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Jerimiah and his new partner I'm so sorry I forgot his name were wonderful they were very friendly professional and did a great job had to get a brand new garage door complete mechanism the whole works due to extremely old garage was great service was wonderful thank you so much job well done

Elizabeth Able

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Brian as well as the other technicians who have come out have been great.

Lise Nance

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Michael was outstanding! He came out, inspected my old opener, diagnosed it to perfection! Provided a quote, came back out the next day, replaced it with a new one, in no time. Now the world is right again, i can use my garage! Thank you Precision Door, and thank you Michael G.

Zoctavius Holloway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Gilbert was very courteous and easy to speak with. He explained what he would do before starting the work. I would highly recommend him and Precision Garage Door. I will use them again if needed.

David Mauro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We chose Precision because of their good reviews when our 14 year old garage door opener stopped working. They worked us into their schedule the same day we called - which was great! They arrived when they said they would and gave us a complete explanation of what our garage door needed and why. Gilbert was our technician and I highly recommend him. He was professional, helped us program all our remotes and keypad, and made sure we were happy with everything before he left. It only took about a couple of hours and we were back up and running with a smooth, quiet garage door again.

John Jund

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Frank was our technician. He called ahead of arrival. He arrived within window. He explained everything that went wrong with our two torque springs thoroughly and even re-explained it to my husband and answered his questions. He helped us make good choices by giving us his recommendations and the reasons. He was congenial, polite and very knowledgeable. We have dealt with other garage repairmen at our other residence and felt much more confident with Frank. Definitely will recommend others use you and will put recommendation on our HOA webpage. THANK YOU PRECISION and FRANK!!

The Denbys

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Great service...Top Technician /Professional/knowledgeable/Great asset to your team.. Explained everything in very simple terms..

Fernando Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Ryan was the technician. Very courteous, excellent workmanship. Saw your ad on TV and also was recommended thru I Neighbor.

Mary DelPrete

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52859 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 53 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 970 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 123 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 10 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 46 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 196 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 259 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts