Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Homestead

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Homestead, FL

Review:

I called Precision on a Wednesday and they scheduled an appointment for me the next day which was what I wanted because I was concerned that my garage door would not open as it was getting stuck more frequently. On Thursday I received a bio of the technician that would be coming to my home with his picture. When he arrived he was very professional and I knew that he had a very good command of his craft. He assessed my problem and was able to quote the exact price I was eventually charged for the service performed. The work was done immediately and Fabian Veloso did an exceptional job. I referred him to two of my neighbors while he was there and would refer him without reservation to anyone needing help with their garage door. The day after I the work was done I received a request to rate the event form 1 to 10 with 10 being the best. I normally do not give super high marks because I know there is always room for better, but in this case I did give a 10 because of the great work and knowledge Fabian did and had about his profession. Fabian was a true professional. I would recommend Precision but especially Fabian to anyone needing help with their garage door.

RDG


Response:

RDG, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Fabian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

Homestead, FL

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Gargage Doors Service for all of your garage door needs. Our technician was Ray; he was very knowledgeable, professional, clean and fast! He provided us with a few options without making us feel pressured to choose. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Jainai Mosley


Response:

Jainai Mosley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ray and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2018

Homestead, FL

Review:

Saw ad on NBC morning show the techs were here in hours and completed the work In record time Ryan and Juan got the job Done and my husband and I are pleased ????

Kim Hans


Response:

Kim Hans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2018

Homestead, FL

Review:

Great service. Great technician. Thanks

Lorraine Valladares


Response:

Lorraine Valladares, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Homestead, FL

Review:

Brent and Juan were fast and knowledgable. Great job gentlemen, thank you for being quick and professional.

Derek Auguste


Response:

Derek Auguste, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Homestead, FL

Review:

Juan was great, I have been looking for this kind of fast service and knowledgeable person for for years. I am in the remodeling business and will call them for any thing I need, I wish this company would Also do plumbing and electrical service. People wonder there is no work out there but the professionals don't have time to eat throughout the day. If someone needs garage door/motor services look no further.

Roger Jivani


Response:

Roger Jivani, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Juan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Homestead, FL

Review:

I called to have an estimate for my "squeaking" garage door and the next day received one. Precision Garage Door was quick to respond and quick to fix the problem! Juan was very professional and HONEST and after examining the problem, offered me two options. One was a fix that would have given me great results, but since the door was about 20 years old, it may not have lasted as long as option two, which was to replace, cables, rollers, springs and drums, which is the option I chose! This option came with a Lifetime Warranty as long as I own the house! The door is much quieter and runs very smoothly. Thanks for a job well done, Juan :)

Susan Halstead


Response:

Susan Halstead, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Juan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2016

Homestead, FL

Review:

Got the name out of the phone book. Your technician was very professional and helpful in repairing the problem. Also your response to sending your technician was quick. Your charge for his service was very fair. I would have no problem recommending your service . Thanks

Joseph Plumadore


Response:

Joseph Plumadore, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Hialeah 305-423-0669 7 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 8 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 113 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
George Shaw

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 1330772
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts